ZTE Axon 30 Ultra officially arrives as a direct competitor to the best flagship phones in 2021

ZTE just announced its new flagship phone for 2021 which is ZTE Axon 30 Ultra. Once you look at the device, it is possible to think that it is just a good Chinese phone, but once you delve into the specifications and features, the phone begins to become more interesting little by little.

ZTE Axon 30 Ultra Specs

The ZTE Axon 30 Ultra comes with a huge 6.67-inch AMOLED display that has a resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels and has a variable refresh rate that can go up to 144Hz. On top of that, the display supports a touch sensitivity rate of 300Hz.

For lovers of comparisons, iPhone 12 Pro has a touch sensitivity rating of 120Hz, while Galaxy S21 Ultra has 240 Hz. So, if you find that these two phones respond quickly to your touch, the Axon 30 Ultra should feel like it's reading your thoughts.

Image

It is a curved display with no bezels, ZTE numbers indicate a screen-to-body ratio of 95%. At this point, we hope that there will be a large amount of software improvements to deal with unintended touches on that screen, because it seems that it will be difficult to deal with the phone without clicking on the edges of the display by mistake.

The Axon 30 Ultra features a metal frame and a glass back, which have undergone various design developments in pursuit of what ZTE calls true silk. The back of the phone should look shiny from afar, with a very smooth and gorgeous texture.

The phone was launched in white and black, but the company has also reported that there are two other colors, gold and green.

The camera is where the phone should stand out strongly with the quad rear camera. Well, we have one main 64MP camera that supports OIS which is a very wide lens which should let in a lot of light when taking any photo. The phone will always prefer using this camera in low-light conditions, although you can use the night mode program on any of the cameras.

Then there is another 64MP camera that ZTE calls "the portrait camera", as it is neither an ultra-wide lens nor a telephoto camera. It feels like it's just a "primary" secondary camera, so we're kind of curious about how the Axon 30 Ultra uses that lens differently from the really competent main camera.

The third camera is a 64MP ultra-wide lens. The fourth camera is an 8MP telescope telescope lens that supports 5x optical zoom with OIS. Through digital enhancements, the ZTE Axon 30 Ultra will be able to zoom up to 120x. We have a single front camera as well, which has a resolution of 16 MP.

Starting with being a flagship phone in 2021, the Axon 30 Ultra comes with the latest internal specifications as well as it runs on a Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor along with 8 or 12 GB LPDDR5 RAM. In terms of internal storage we have an ultra-fast 256 GB UFS3.1. If you want to upgrade, there is a super version of 16 GB RAM + 1 TB internal storage space.

Image

The phone works on a 4,600 mAh battery that supports 66W fast charging, which means that it will be able to recharge in less than an hour, which makes it compete with OnePlus 9 Pro if fast charging is something you care about.

The phone runs on Android 11 operating system with ZTE's custom user interface called MyOS11.

Phone Price

Axon 30 Ultra will be available in China at $ 720 for the 8 GB / 256 GB variant, $ 766 for the 12 GB / 256 GB version, and $ 1021 for the 12 GB / 1 TB version.

This is a wonderful phone for sure, but we do not know whether the company will put it outside of China or not, although there is news that the global version of this phone will be launched next month, but we certainly hope that we will fall on this beast in order to try it and make a complete impression on it.

ZTE also announced another phone today which is ZTE Axon 30 Pro. To know all the differences between the two phones in terms of specifications and price, you can read that comparison.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

ZTE Axon 30 Ultra يصل رسميًا كمنافس مباشر لأبرز الهواتف الرائدة في 2021

أعلنت ZTE للتو عن هاتفها الرائد الجديد لعام 2021 وهو ZTE Axon 30 Ultra. بمجرد النظر إلى الجهاز، من الممكن أن نعتقد أنه مجرد هاتف صيني جيد، ولكن بمجرد التعمق في المواصفات والمميزات، يبدأ الهاتف في أن يُصبح أكثر إثارة للاهتمام شيئًا فشيئًا.

مواصفات ZTE Axon 30 Ultra

يأتي ZTE Axon 30 Ultra مزودًا بشاشة أموليد ضخمة بحجم 6.67 بوصة تبلغ دقتها 1080 × 2400 بكسل ولها معدل تحديث متغير يمكن أن يصل إلى 144 هرتز. وفوق ذلك، تدعم الشاشة معدل حساسية لمس يصل إلى 300 هرتز.

لمُحبي المقارنات، iPhone 12 Pro يحتوي على معدل حساسية لمس يبلغ 120 هرتز، بينما Galaxy S21 Ultra يمتلك 240 هرتز. لذا، إذا وجدت أن هذين الهاتفين يستجيبوا بسرعة للمساتك، فإن Axon 30 Ultra ستشعر وكأنه يقرأ أفكارك.

Image

إنها شاشة منحنية مع عدم وجود أي حواف، تشير أرقام ZTE إلى أن نسبة الشاشة إلى الجسم تبلغ 95٪. في هذه المرحلة، نأمل أن يكون هناك قدر كبير من تحسينات السوفت وير للتعامل مع اللمسات الغير مقصودة على تلك الشاشة، لأنه يبدو أنه سيكون من الصعب التعامل مع الهاتف دون النقر على حواف الشاشة عن طريق الخطأ.

يتميز Axon 30 Ultra بإطار معدني وظهر زجاجي، والذي خضع لتطويرات مختلفة فيما يخص التصميم سعياً وراء الشعور الذي تسميه ZTE بالحرير الحقيقي. يجب أن يبدو ظهر الهاتف لامعًا من بعيد، مع ملمس ناعم ورائع للغاية.

تم إطلاق الهاتف باللونين الأبيض والأسود، ولكن أفادت الشركة أيضًا أنه هناك لونين أخرين هما الذهبي والأخضر.

الكاميرا هي المكان الذي يجب أن يبرز فيه الهاتف بقوة عن طريق الكاميرا الخلفية الرباعية. حسنًا، لدينا كاميرا رئيسية واحدة بدقة 64 ميجابكسل تدعم OIS وهي عدسة واسعة جدًا والتي يجب أن تسمح بدخول الكثير من الضوء عند التقاط أي صورة. سيفضل الهاتف باستمرار استخدام هذه الكاميرا في ظروف الإضاءة المُنخفضة، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام برنامج وضع التصوير الليلي على أي من الكاميرات.

ثم هناك كاميرا أخرى بدقة 64 ميجابكسل وتطلق عليها ZTE اسم “الكاميرا البورتريه” فهي ليست بعدسة فائقة الاتساع ولا كاميرا مقربة. يبدو الأمر وكأنها مجرد كاميرا ثانوية “رئيسية”، لذلك نحن فضوليون نوعًا ما حول كيفية استخدام Axon 30 Ultra لتلك العدسة بشكل مختلف عن الكاميرا الرئيسية المختصة بالفعل.

الكاميرا الثالثة عبارة عن عدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 64 ميجابكسل. الكاميرا الرابعة هي عدسة بيرسكوب تلي فوتو بدقة 8 ميجابكسل والتي تدعم زووم بصري 5x مع OIS. من خلال التحسينات الرقمية، سيكون ZTE Axon 30 Ultra قادرًا على التكبير حتى 120x. لدينا كاميرا أمامية وحيدة كذلك بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

انطلاقًا من كونه هاتفًا رائدًا في عام 2021، يأتي Axon 30 Ultra مزودًا بأحدث المواصفات الداخلية أيضًا حيث يعمل على معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 بجانب سعة رام 8 أو 12 جيجابايت LPDDR5. فيما يخص مساحة التخزين الداخلية لدينا 256 جيجابايت UFS3.1 فائقة السرعة. إذا كنت تريد الترقية فهناك نسخة خارقة 16 جيجابايت رام + 1 تيرابايت مساحة تخزين داخلية.

Image

يعمل الهاتف على بطارية تبلغ سعتها 4600 مللي أمبير والتي تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 66 واط مما يعني أنها ستكون قادرة على إعادة الشحن في أقل من ساعة، وهو ما يجعله يتنافس مع OnePlus 9 Pro إذا كان الشحن السريع أمرًا تهتم به.

يعمل الهاتف على نظام التشغيل Android 11 مع واجهة مستخدم ZTE المخصصة والتي تسمى MyOS11.

سعر الهاتف

سيتوفر Axon 30 Ultra في الصين بسعر 720 دولار لمتغير 8 جيجابايت / 256 جيجابايت، و766 دولار لنسخة 12 جيجابايت / 256 جيجابايت، و1021 دولار لإصدار 12 جيجابايت / 1 تيرابايت.

هذا هاتف رائع بالتأكيد ولكن لا نعلم ما إذا كانت الشركة ستطرحه خارج الصين أم لا على الرغم من أن هناك أخبار تفيد بطرح الإصدار العالمي من هذا الهاتف الشهر المقبل، ولكننا بالتأكيد نتمنى أن تقع أيدينا على هذا الوحش من أجل تجربته وتكوين انطباع كامل عنه.

أعلنت ZTE أيضًا عن هاتف آخر اليوم وهو ZTE Axon 30 Pro. لمعرفة جميع الاختلافات بين الهاتفين فيما يخص المواصفات والسعر يمكنكم قراءة تلك المقارنة.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo