ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 will be officially launched in China on March 4

Nubia is preparing to launch the next generation of gaming smartphone which is ZTE nubia Red Magic 6. We have already seen many leaks and rumors about the expected phone.

Contrary to all previous speculations and leaks, the company released an official promotional video for the upcoming phone revealing the official launch date and date for the phone. Here are all the details about the phone that all gaming fans around the world are waiting for.

ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 specifications and release date

The CEO of ZTE has shared a poster image of the upcoming gaming smartphone on his official Weibo account, confirming that the smartphone is ready for launch on March 4, 2021 in China. He also confirmed that the launch event will be at 7 pm China Time.

The company president also reports that the upcoming smartphone will arrive with four main features, which may be a powerful processor, a leading refresh rate, fast charging and CPU cooling technology.

It is worth noting that the company previously promoted, specifically last January, for the upcoming gaming phone and revealed some of its key specifications, specifically that it will come with the most powerful Android processor in order to provide the best user experience, along with support for 120-watt Gallium Nitride fast charging along with a 4500 mAh battery.

If we check the previous leaks, we can conclude that the gaming smartphone will come with a Full HD+ AMOLED display, and the ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 will be powered by the Snapdragon 888 processor which we saw in the series of Samsung Galaxy S21.

The smartphone has also obtained many certificates and government documentation as well, and in some reports, it has been claimed that the smartphone will be launched with a screen with a refresh rate of 144Hz. Let's see what the company plans to reveal to the public at the launch event that takes place in two weeks.

It is worth noting that gaming phones have now become an important aspect in the world of smartphones and we see them regularly every year, as they are launched with features dedicated to gamers such as a powerful processor and refresh rate.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

سيتم إطلاق ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 رسميًا في الصين 4 مارس

تستعد Nubia لإطلاق الجيل الجديد من الهاتف الذكي المُخصص للألعاب وهو ZTE nubia Red Magic 6. وقد شهدنا بالفعل العديد من التسريبات والشائعات حول الهاتف المُنتظر.

بخلاف جميع التكهنات والتسريبات السابقة، أصدرت الشركة فيديو ترويجي رسمي للهاتف القادم يكشف عن تاريخ الإطلاق الرسمي للهاتف وموعد طرحه في الأسواق. إليك جميع التفاصيل التي تخص الهاتف الذي ينتظره جميع عشاق الألعاب حول العالم.

مواصفات وموعد إطلاق ZTE nubia Red Magic 6

شارك رئيس شركة ZTE صورة مُلصق إعلاني للهاتف الذكي القادم للألعاب على حساب Weibo الرسمي الخاص به، مؤكداً أن الهاتف الذكي جاهز للإطلاق في 4 مارس 2021 في الصين. وأكد أيضًا أن حدث الإطلاق سيكون في الساعة 7 مساءً بتوقيت الصين.

يُفيد رئيس الشركة أيضًا أن الهاتف الذكي المُنتظر سيصل مع أربع مميزات رئيسية، والتي قد تكون المعالج القوي ومعدل التحديث الرائد والشحن السريع وتكنولوجيا التبريد لوحدة المعالجة المركزية.

الجدير بالذكر أن الشركة روّجت في السابق وتحديدًا في شهر يناير الماضي لهاتف الألعاب القادم وكشفت عن بعض المواصفات الرئيسية الخاصة به وتحديدًا أنه سيأتي مع أقوى معالج أندرويد من أجل تقديم أفضل تجربة استخدام، بجانب دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 120 واط من طراز Gallium Nitride بجانب بطارية 4500 مللي امبير.

إذا دققنا في التسريبات السابقة فيُمكننا استنتاج أن الهاتف الذكي للألعاب سيأتي مع شاشة أموليد بجودة Full HD+، كما سيتم تشغيل ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 بواسطة معالج Snapdragon 888 الذي يتواجد في سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S21.

لقد حصل الهاتف الذكي أيضًا على العديد من الشهادات والتوثيق الحكومي كذلك، وفي بعض التقارير، زُعم أنه سيتم إطلاق الهاتف الذكي بشاشة بمعدل تحديث يبلغ 144 هرتز. دعونا نرى ما الذي تخطط الشركة لكشفه للجمهور في حدث الإطلاق الذي سيُقام في خلال أسبوعين.

الجدير بالذكر أن هواتف الألعاب أصبحت حاليًا تحتل مكانة مهمة في عالم الهواتف الذكية وأصبحنا نراها بشكل منتظم كل عام، حيث يتم إطلاقها مع ميزات مُخصصة لهواة الألعاب مثل المعالج القوي ومعدل التحديث.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo