Xiaomi completes the Mi 11 series by unveiling Mi 11 Ultra, Mi 11 Pro and Mi 11 Lite

After announcing the standard version earlier at the end of last year, Xiaomi officially announced today three other new phones in the Mi 11 series, namely Mi 11 Pro and Mi 11 Ultra, Mi 11 Lite.

There is always a device for every user in that series, as we now have a phone in every price category, the Lite version in the mid-range, Xiaomi Mi 11 has arrived as a Flagship Killer, while in the category of flagship phones we have both the Pro and Ultra versions.

Let's take a look at the specifications and prices of all phones that were revealed today, and the rest of the other details:

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Specs

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra features a triple camera setup on the back. We have a primary camera, which is a 50MP Samsung GN2 sensor, the primary camera also comes with OIS support. The second camera is a 48MP ultra-wide lens with a 128-degree field of view. The main strengths of the phone are the third camera, which is a 48MP SonyIMX586 prisscope telephoto sensor with a hybrid zoom of up to 120x and a true optical zoom of up to 5x.

The phone also has a secondary display. It can be used to take high-resolution selfies, check other notifications of the phone like incoming calls, battery percentage, etc.

On the front, the Ultra model has the same display as Mi 11 Pro, the details of which we will list in the next lines. It also shares the same processor and internal configuration with it. This means that the phone has a 5000 mAh battery with support for wired and wireless fast charging of 67 watts. It also comes with a Snapdragon 888 processor that runs the standard version as well.

With regard to the software, the phone works on the MIUI 12.5 user interface based on the Android 11 operating system.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro Specs

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro comes with a 6.8-inch curved AMOLED display with support for a refresh rate of 120 Hz which comes in WQHD+ quality as well as a maximum brightness of 1700 nits, and also features HDR10 + and Dolby Vision support and comes with a Corning Gorilla Glass Victus protection layer.

The phone comes with a Qualcomm Snapdragon 888. The phone comes with Vapor Liquid Cooling technology. The phone works on a 5000 mAh battery with support for wired and wireless fast charging of 67 watts. The device is claimed to fully charge in 36 minutes. The company has also launched an 80W wireless charger.

The phone weighs 208 grams and is 8.53 mm thick. It also has an IP68 rating for water and dust resistance.

The phone comes with a triple rear camera consisting of a 50MP ISOCELL GN2 primary sensor, as well as OIS and Dual Pixel Pro technologies. The second camera is a 13MP ultra-wide lens. Finally, we have an 8MP telephoto sensor that supports true optical zoom up to x50. For selfies, the phone has a 20MP front camera.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite specs

Mi 11 Lite 5G features a 6.55-inch AMOLED display with a resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels. The screen that supports the refresh rate of 90 Hz has a punch hole in the upper left corner housing the front camera with 20MP.

It also comes with an under-display fingerprint sensor and a 240Hz touch sensitivity rating. Other screen features include 800 nits peak brightness and HDR10+.

The phone works on a 4250 mAh battery with support for 33 watt fast charging. The device is powered by the new Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G processor that comes with a 5nm manufacturing accuracy. The phone is coupled with 8GB of RAM and up to 256GB of internal storage space.

The phone comes with a triple rear camera consisting of a 64MP primary sensor and an 8MP ultra-wide lens, we also have a 5MP macro lens.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra Price

Mi 11 Ultra starts at $ 914 for the smaller 8 + 256 GB. The larger 12 + 256GB and 12 + 512GB versions are priced at $ 989 and $ 1065, respectively. The phone comes in black and white ceramic color options.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro Price

Mi 11 Pro starts at $ 760 for the 8 + 128GB version. There are also 8 + 256 GB and 12 + 256 GB versions. Both models are priced at $ 806 and $ 867, respectively. The phone comes in green, purple and black color options.

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite Price

The 8 + 128GB version is priced at $ 350 and the 8 + 256GB version is priced at $ 396. The phone was launched in six different colors, including: white, black, green, blue, yellow and pink.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

شاومي تكمل عقد سلسلة Mi 11 بالكشف عن Mi 11 Ultra وMi 11 Pro وMi 11 Lite

بعد الإعلان عن الإصدار القياسي سابقًا في نهاية العام الماضي، قامت شاومي رسميًا اليوم بالإعلان عن ثلاث هواتف جديدة أخرى ضمن سلسلة Mi 11 وهم Mi 11 Pro وMi 11 Ultra، Mi 11 Lite.

هناك دائمًا جهاز لكل مستخدم في تلك السلسلة، حيث أصبح لدينا هاتف في كل فئة سعرية، إصدار Lite في الفئة المتوسطة، Xiaomi Mi 11 وصل كـ فلاجشيب كيلر، بينما في فئة الهواتف الرائدة لدينا كُلًا من إصداري برو وألترا.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على مواصفات وأسعار جميع الهواتف التي تم الكشف عنها اليوم وباقي التفاصيل الأخرى:

مواصفات Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra يتميز بإعداد كاميرا ثلاثية في الخلف. لدينا كاميرا أساسية وهي عبارة عن مستشعر Samsung GN2 بدقة 50 ميجابكسل، تأتي الكاميرا الأساسية أيضًا مع دعم OIS. الكاميرا الثانية عبارة عن عدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 48 ميجابكسل مع مجال رؤية يصل إلى 128 درجة. كما أن أبرز نقاط قوة الهاتف الكاميرا الثالثة والتي عبارة عن مستشعر بيرسكوب تلي فوتو بدقة 48 ميجابكسل من طراز SonyIMX586 مع تكبير هجين يصل إلى 120x وزووم بصري حقيقي يصل إلى x5.

يحتوي الهاتف أيضًا على شاشة ثانوية. يمكن استخدامها لالتقاط صور سيلفي عالية الدقة، والتحقق من الإشعارات الأخرى الخاصة بالهاتف مثل المكالمات الواردة، ونسبة البطارية، وما إلى ذلك.

في المقدمة، يحتوي طراز Ultra على نفس شاشة Mi 11 Pro الذي سنسرد تفاصيله في السطور القادمة. كما أنه يشترك كذلك معه في نفس المعالج والتكوين الداخلي. هذا يعني أن الهاتف يحتوي على بطارية بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير مع دعم للشحن السريع السلكي واللاسلكي بقدرة 67 واط. كما يأتي مع معالج Snapdragon 888 الذي يعمل على تشغيل الإصدار القياسي أيضًا.

فيما يخص السوفت وير، يعمل الهاتف على واجهة المستخدم MIUI 12.5 المستندة على نظام تشغيل أندرويد 11.

مواصفات Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro يأتي مع شاشة AMOLED منحنية بحجم 6.8 بوصة مع دعم معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز والتي تأتي بجودة WQHD+ بجانب ذروة سطوع 1700 شمعة سطوع كحد أقصى، كما تتميز بتقنية +HDR10 ودعم Dolby Vision وتأتي بطبقة حماية Corning Gorilla Glass Victus.

يأتي الهاتف بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 888. الهاتف يأتي بتقنية تبريدVapor Liquid Cooling. يعمل الهاتف على بطارية سعتها 5000 مللي أمبير مع دعم للشحن السريع السلكي واللاسلكي بقدرة 67 واط. يُزعم أن الجهاز يشحن بالكامل في غضون 36 دقيقة. وقد أطلقت الشركة أيضًا شاحن لاسلكي بقدرة 80 واط.

يزن الهاتف 208 جرام ويبلغ سمكه 8.53 ملم. كما أنه يأتي بتصنيف IP68 فيما يخص المقاومة ضد الماء والغبار.

يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تتكون من مستشعر أساسي ISOCELL GN2 بدقة 50 ميجابكسل كما أنها مزودة بتقنيتي OIS وDual Pixel Pro. الكاميرا الثانية عبارة عن عدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 13 ميجابكسل. أخيرًا، لدينا مستشعر تلي فوتو بدقة 8 ميجابكسل والذي يدعم التقريب البصري الحقيقي حتى x50. بالنسبة لصور السيلفي، يحتوي الهاتف على كاميرا أمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل.

مواصفات Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite

Mi 11 Lite 5G يتميز بشاشة AMOLED بحجم 6.55 بوصة بدقة 1080 × 2400 بكسل. تحتوي الشاشة التي تدعم معدل تحديث 90 هرتز على فتحة مثقوبة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى تأوي بداخلها الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل.

يأتي أيضًا مع مستشعر لبصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة ومعدل حساسية لمس يبلغ 240 هرتز. تشمل ميزات الشاشة الأخرى ذروة سطوع 800 شمعة في البوصة الواحدة و + HDR10.

يعمل الهاتف على بطارية تبلغ سعتها 4250 مللي أمبير مع دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 33 واط. يستمد الجهاز الطاقة من معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 780G الجديد الذي يأتي بدقة تصنيع 5 نانومتر. يقترن الهاتف بسعة رام 8 جيجابايت وما يصل إلى 256 جيجابايت من مساحة التخزين الداخلية.

يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 64 ميجابكسل وعدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 8 ميجابكسل، لدينا كذلك عدسة ماكرو بدقة 5 ميجابكسل.

سعر Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

يبدأ سعر Mi 11 Ultra من 914 دولار وذلك للنسخة الأصغر 8 + 256 جيجابايت. يتم تسعير الإصدارات الأكبر 12 + 256 جيجابايت و12 + 512 جيجابايت بسعر 989 دولار و1065 دولار على التوالي. يأتي الهاتف بخيارات ألوان السيراميك الأسود والأبيض.

سعر Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

يبدأ سعر Mi 11 Pro من 760 دولار وذلك لإصدار 8 + 128 جيجابايت. يوجد أيضًا إصداري 8 + 256 جيجابايت و12 + 256 جيجابايت. يتم تسعير كلا الطرازين مقابل 806 دولار و867 دولار على التوالي. يأتي الهاتف بخيارات الألوان الأخضر والأرجواني والأسود.

سعر Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite

يبلغ سعر إصدار 8 + 128 جيجابايت 350 دولار وإصدار 8 + 256 جيجابايت بسعر 396 دولار. تم إطلاق الهاتف بستة ألوان مختلفة وتشمل: الأبيض والأسود والأخضر والأزرق والأصفر والوردي.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo