Redmi Note 10 will come with Snapdragon 750G processor and will arrive in October

Xiaomi's Redmi sub-brand is said to be currently working on the launch of Redmi Note 10 soon. So far, the company hasn't officially revealed anything about the upcoming phone series, but we are already in the middle of a whirlwind of rumors.

In the latest information that we recently received, new leaks have emerged indicating that the Redmi Note 10 could be powered by the newly revealed Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G processor. Here's a look at the leaks related to the upcoming Redmi Note 10 smartphone and discover what the device can offer us.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Specs

According to a recent leak, there are two upcoming Xiaomi phones codenamed Gauguin and Gauguin Pro. One of the devices comes with the model number M2007J17C, which has already appeared on the FCC certification site and has been recognized as Mi 10T Lite.

If those leaks are true, then it is very possible to rename Mi 10T Lite as Redmi Note 10 in China as well as in India. The identical battery of the device has already been listed on the Indian BIS certification website, indicating that an Indian version has been launched as well. Recent news also indicates that the alleged Redmi Note 10 will be powered by the newly launched Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G octa-core processor and will feature a 4,820 mAh battery.

As of now, that's pretty much all the information we've been able to gather about the upcoming Redmi Note 10 smartphone, but since the launch date is expected to be in October, and it's not too far from now, we can expect more information on the phone in Coming days. Whenever we do, we will keep you updated.

Other phones in the series:

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

سيأتي Redmi Note 10 مع معالج Snapdragon 750G الجديد وسيصل في أكتوبر

يقال إن العلامة التجارية الفرعية Redmi التابعة لشركة Xiaomi تعمل حاليًا من أجل إطلاق سلسلة Redmi Note 10 قريبًا. حتى الآن، لم تكشف الشركة أي شيء رسميًا عن سلسلة الهواتف القادمة، لكننا بالفعل أصبحنا في منتصف زوبعة الشائعات.

في آخر المعلومات التي وصلتنا حديثًا، ظهرت تسريبات جديدة تُشير إلى أن Redmi Note 10 يمكن أن يتم تشغيله بواسطة معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G الذي تم الكشف عنه حديثًا. إليكم نظرة على التسريبات المُتعلقة بهاتف Redmi Note 10 الذكي القادم واكتشف ما يمكن أن يقدمه لنا الجهاز.

مواصفات Xiaomi Redmi Note 10

وفقًا للتسريب الأخير، هناك نوعان من هواتف Xiaomi القادمة يحملان الاسم الرمزي Gauguin وGauguin Pro. يأتي أحد الأجهزة مع رقم الطراز M2007J17C، والذي ظهر بالفعل على موقع شهادات FCC وتم التعرف عليه باعتباره الهاتف الذكي Mi 10T Lite.

إذا كانت تلك التسريبات صحيحة، فمن الممكن جدًا إعادة تسمية Mi 10T Lite باسم Redmi Note 10 في الصين وكذلك في الهند. تم بالفعل إدراج البطارية المطابقة للجهاز على موقع شهادة BIS الهندي، مما يشير إلى إطلاق نسخة هندية كذلك. تشير الأخبار الأخيرة أيضًا إلى أن Redmi Note 10 المزعوم سيتم تشغيله بواسطة معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G ثماني النواة الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا وسيحتوي على بطارية تبلغ سعتها 4820 مللي أمبير.

اعتبارًا من الآن، هذه إلى حد كبير جميع المعلومات التي تمكنا من جمعها حول الهاتف الذكي القادم Redmi Note 10، ولكن نظرًا لأن تاريخ الإطلاق من المتوقع أن يكون في أكتوبر، وهو ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن الآن، يمكننا أن نتوقع المزيد من المعلومات عن الهاتف في الأيام القادمة. متى فعلنا ذلك، سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم.

هواتف أخرى في السلسلة:

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo