Xiaomi Mi 11 vs Samsung Galaxy S21: Price and Specifications Comparison

The latest flagship phones from Xiaomi andSamsung are finally released in the markets, new devices have arrived with powerful specifications and very innovative designs instead of copying each other.

Xiaomi launched its new phone Xiaomi Mi 11, which comes with amazing specs but can still be considered a flagship killer.

Samsung has also released the series of Galaxy S21, among the three phones that have been released, the phone that can compete with the Mi 11 in terms of the value it offers for the price and specifications is the standard Samsung Galaxy S21 version.

The following is a comparison of specifications, price, features and defects, which will show you all the differences between the cheapest flagship phones at the moment.

Mi 11 and Galaxy S21 specifications

SpecificationsXiaomi Mi 11Samsung Galaxy S21
Display6.81 inch QHD+, 120Hz refresh rate6.2 Inches, FHD+, 120Hz refresh rate
CPUQualcomm Snapdragon 888Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100
Internal configuration8 or 12 GB RAM
256 GB internal storage
8 GB Ram
128 or 256 GB RAM
SoftwareAndroid 11 + MIUI 12.5Android 11 + One UI 3.1
Rear Camera 108 + 13 + 5 MP12 + 64 + 12 MP
Front Camera 20 MP10 MP
Battery4600 mAh4000 mAh
Fast charging55W25W
Specifications comparison between the 2 phones

Design

Which is the best design among Xiaomi Mi 11 andSamsung Galaxy S21? It is mainly a matter of personal tastes and preferences, although I personally liked the Xiaomi Mi 11 due to its curved screen and higher screen-to-body ratio.

But on the other hand, the Samsung Galaxy S21 has better quality and strong materials, unlike Xiaomi Mi 11, although it does not have a glass back and comes with a plastic back and an aluminum frame, but its screen is protected by Gorilla Glass Victus and the phone is waterproof and has an IP68 standard.

Display

Xiaomi Mi 11 has a superior screen compared to the Samsung Galaxy S21. This year, Samsung decided that both the Standard and Galaxy S21 Plus With FHD+ displays only, Xiaomi Mi 11 offers a higher level of screen quality thanks to QHD+ resolution.

Moreover, Xiaomi has a wider display that can show up to one billion colors. It even comes with higher peak brightness: up to 1,500 nits.

The Samsung Galaxy S21 has a better fingerprint sensor as it comes with an ultrasonic scanner instead of the classic sensor on the other phone.

Xiaomi Mi 11 has a more attractive design, but it does not offer any protection against water and dust. Xiaomi Mi 11 is also available in another, more premium leather version.

Internal Hardware

In that aspect of the comparison the Chinese phone definitely wins. Both Mi 11 and Samsung Galaxy S21 are powered by the newly revealed Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor. Note that the EU and Middle Eastern version of the Galaxy S21 comes with an Exynos 2100 processor, but the Mi 11 offers more RAM capacity up to 12 GB, and this It definitely makes a difference. Both phones run Android 11 with highly customized user interfaces.

Cameras

When it comes to photography, this section is a win for the Samsung Galaxy S21 as it comes with the most versatile and premium cameras. Unlike Xiaomi Mi 11, it has a telephoto sensor with optical zoom, as well as dual OIS and additional better sensors.

The Mi 11 has a better 108MP main camera, but the secondary sensors are disappointing. Samsung Galaxy S21 also comes with a better front camera as well.

Battery

The Samsung Galaxy S21 battery capacity is slightly less than the average batteries of all flagship phones in 2021, but the phone has a good battery life that is not disappointing at all thanks to the powerful processor that conserves power. However, the Xiaomi Mi 11 offers more power with a 4,600 mAh battery and supernatural support for fast charging.

With Mi 11, you get 55W wired fast charging and 50W fast wireless charging. While the Samsung Galaxy S21 has a maximum limit of only 25 watts for wired charging and only 15 watts for wireless charging. Despite the greater capacity, the Mi 11 has faster charging times. Both support reverse wireless charging and USB Power Delivery 3.0.

Price

The price of Xiaomi Mi 11 in the Chinese market starts at $ 605 to be exact. Unfortunately, Mi 11 is still not available in the global market, and we cannot give you any details of its price in global markets until February 8. While the Galaxy S21 is available at a price of $ 1030 in all markets in various countries.

Mi 11 wins this comparison thanks to a better screen, battery, fast charging technology and a big price difference. But the Samsung Galaxy S21 is more compact, durable, waterproof, and has great cameras, so you shouldn't underestimate it.

Now here are all the advantages and disadvantages of my Samsung and Xiaomi phone.

Xiaomi Mi 11

  • Good price
  • Better display
  • Stronger fast charging
  • Bigger battery
  • There is no telephoto sensor

Samsung Galaxy S21

  • More compact and durable
  • Telephoto sensor and optical zoom
  • Protection against water and dust
  • Lighter in weight and thinner
  • Less battery capacity

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

Xiaomi Mi 11 مقابل Samsung Galaxy S21: مقارنة السعر والمواصفات

أخيرًا تم إطلاق أحدث هواتف رائدة من Xiaomi وSamsung في الأسواق، حيث وصلت الأجهزة الجديدة مع مواصفات قوية وتصميمات مُبتكرة للغاية بدلاً من نسخ بعضها البعض.

أطلقت شاومي هاتفها الجديد Xiaomi Mi 11، الذي يأتي مع مواصفات مذهلة ولكن لا يزال من الممكن اعتباره قاتل فلاجشيب.

أصدرت شركة Samsung كذلك سلسلة Galaxy S21، ومن بين الهواتف الثلاثة التي تم إصدارها، فإن الهاتف الذي يمكن أن ينافس Mi 11 من حيث القيمة التي يقدمها مقابل السعر والمواصفات هو الإصدار القياسي Samsung Galaxy S21.

فيما يلي مقارنة المواصفات والسعر والمميزات والعيوب والتي ستوضح لك جميع الاختلافات بين أرخص الهواتف الرائدة في الوقت الحالي.

مواصفات Mi 11 وGalaxy S21

المواصفاتXiaomi Mi 11Samsung Galaxy S21
الشاشة6.81 بوصة بجودة QHD+، معدل تحديث 120 هرتز6.2 بوصة بجودة FHD+، معدل تحديث 120 هرتز
المعالجكوالكوم سناب دراجون 888كوالكوم سناب دراجون 888 أو Exynos 2100
التكوين الداخلي8 أو 12 جيجابايت رام
256 جيجابايت مساحة تخزين داخلية
8 جيجابايت رام
128 أو 256 جيجابايت رام
السوفت ويرأندرويد 11 + MIUI 12.5أندرويد 11 + One UI 3.1
الكاميرا الخلفية108 + 13 + 5 ميجابكسل12 + 64 + 12 ميجابكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية20 ميجابكسل10 ميجابكسل
البطارية4600 مللي امبير4000 مللي امبير
الشحن السريع55 واط25 واط
مقارنة المواصفات بين الهاتفين

التصميم

أيهما أفضل تصميم من بين Xiaomi Mi 11 وSamsung Galaxy S21؟ إنها مسألة أذواق وتفضيلات شخصية بشكل أساسي، على الرغم من أنني شخصياً أحببت هاتف Xiaomi Mi 11 بسبب شاشته المنحنية ونسبة الشاشة إلى الجسم الأعلى.

ولكن من ناحية أخرى، يتمتع Samsung Galaxy S21 بجودة أفضل وخامات قوية على عكس Xiaomi Mi 11، على الرغم أنه لا يحتوي على ظهر زجاجي ويأتي بظهر بلاستيكي وإطار من الألومنيوم، لكن شاشته محمية بواسطة Gorilla Glass Victus والهاتف مقاوم للماء وحاصل على معيار IP68.

الشاشة

يتمتع هاتف Xiaomi Mi 11 بشاشة فائقة مقارنة بجهاز Samsung Galaxy S21. هذا العام، قررت سامسونج أن يأتي كُلًا من الإصدار القياسي و Galaxy S21 Plus مع شاشات بجودة FHD+ فقط، بينما يقدم Xiaomi Mi 11 مستوى أعلى من جودة الشاشة بفضل دقة QHD+.

علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع هاتف شاومي بشاشة أوسع والتي يُمكن أن تعرض ما يصل إلى مليار لون. حتى أنه يأتي مع ذروة سطوع أعلى: حتى 1500 شمعة.

يحتوي Samsung Galaxy S21 على مستشعر بصمات أصابع أفضل لأنه يأتي مع ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية بدلاً من الماسح الضوئي الكلاسيكي في الهاتف الآخر.

يتمتع Xiaomi Mi 11 بتصميم أكثر جاذبية، لكنه لا يقدم أي حماية ضد الماء والغبار. يتوفر Xiaomi Mi 11 أيضًا في إصدار جلدي آخر أكثر روعة.

العتاد الداخلي

في ذلك الجانب من المقارنة يفوز الهاتف الصيني بالتأكيد. يتم تشغيل كُلًا من Mi 11 وSamsung Galaxy S21 بواسطة معالج كوالكوم الجديد الذي تم الكشف عنه حديثًا Snapdragon 888، لاحظ أن إصدار الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط من Galaxy S21 يأتي مع معالج Exynos 2100، لكن Mi 11 يوفر المزيد من سعة الرام حتى 12 جيجابايت، وهذا يُحدث فرقًا بالتأكيد. كلا الهاتفين يعملان على نظام تشغيل Android 11 مع واجهات مستخدم مخصصة للغاية.

الكاميرات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي، فإن ذلك القسم يُعتبر فوزًا لهاتف Samsung Galaxy S21 لأنه يأتي مع كاميرات أكثر تنوعًا وتميزًا. على عكس Xiaomi Mi 11، حيث يحتوي على مستشعر تلي فوتو مع زوم بصري، بالإضافة إلى OIS مزدوج ومستشعرات إضافية أفضل.

يحتوي Mi 11 على كاميرا رئيسية بدقة 108 ميجابكسل أفضل، لكن المستشعرات الثانوية مخيبة للآمال. يأتي Samsung Galaxy S21 أيضًا مع كاميرا أمامية أفضل كذلك.

البطارية

تعد سعة بطارية Samsung Galaxy S21 أقل قليلاً من متوسط بطاريات جميع الهواتف الرائدة في 2021، لكن الهاتف يتمتع بعمر بطارية جيد ليس مخيباً للآمال على الإطلاق بفضل المعالج القوي الذي يحافظ على الطاقة. ومع ذلك، فإن هاتف Xiaomi Mi 11 يقدم المزيد من الطاقة مع بطارية بسعة 4600 مللي أمبير ودعم خارق للشحن السريع.

مع Mi 11، تحصل على شحن سريع سلكي 55 واط وشحن لاسلكي سريع 50 واط. بينما الحد الأقصى لـ Samsung Galaxy S21 هو 25 واط فقط فيما يخص الشحن السلكي و15 واط فقط للشحن اللاسلكي. على الرغم من السعة الأكبر، يتمتع Mi 11 بأوقات شحن أسرع. كلاهما يدعم الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي وUSB Power Delivery 3.0.

السعر

يبدأ سعر Xiaomi Mi 11 في الأسواق الصينية من 605 دولار بالتحديد. لسوء الحظ، لا يزال Mi 11 غير متوفر في السوق العالمية، ولا يمكننا إعطائك أي تفاصيل عن سعره في الأسواق العالمية حتى 8 فبراير. بينما يتوفر هاتف Galaxy S21 بسعر 1030 دولار في جميع الأسواق في مختلف الدول.

يفوز Mi 11 بهذه المقارنة بفضل الشاشة الأفضل والبطارية وتقنية الشحن السريع وفارق السعر الكبير. لكن Samsung Galaxy S21 أكثر إحكامًا ومتانة، ومقاوم للماء، ويحتوي على كاميرات رائعة، لذلك يجب ألا تقلل من شأنه.

والآن إليكم جميع مميزات وعيوب هاتفي سامسونج وشاومي.

Xiaomi Mi 11

  • سعر جيد
  • شاشة أفضل
  • شحن سريع أقوى
  • بطارية أكبر
  • لا يوجد مستشعر تلي فوتو

Samsung Galaxy S21

  • أكثر إحكامًا ومتانة
  • مستشعر تلي فوتو وتقريب بصري
  • حماية ضد الماء والغبار
  • أخف وزنًا وأقل سُمكًا
  • بطارية أقل سعة

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo