Xiaomi M10T Pro specs and design leaked

It is said that Xiaomi is currently working on the launch of a series Xiaomi Mi 10T. This series will consist of three phones: a standard version, a Lite version, and a Pro version. It is worth noting that this series will replace the Xiaomi Mi 9T and Mi 9T Pro phones that were launched last year. The series' arrival may be soon as the leaked renders of . have surfaced Mi 10T Pro on the Internet.

It looks like the Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro will come with a flat screen. Previous reports revealed that it will come with an AMOLED display that supports a refresh rate of up to 144Hz. However, the exact size of the screen is not yet known. The right edge of the device has a volume rocker and it also looks like it will have a fingerprint sensor on the power button instead of under the screen in order to reduce expenses.

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro specifications

Previous leaks showed the Mi 10T Pro in blue and white gradient colors, and new leaked images show the phone in black. The device appears to have a glass back. The phone will come with a triple rear camera module similar to the one found in Vivo X50. The device will come with a great primary camera of 108 megapixels like the one in the Note 20 Ultra.

The device will definitely come with nothing but the best internal specs on the market so far. It will come with a Snapdragon 865 processor, 8 GB of RAM, and a 5000 mAh battery located under the hood of the device that supports 50W fast charging.

The standard version can come with specifications somewhat similar to the Pro version, but certainly with a lower processor, as expectations indicate that it will come with a 64-megapixel triple rear camera unit.

On September 1, Xiaomi started rolling out some promotional videos on the occasion of the upcoming Mi 10 series launch. A recent promotional poster confirmed that the new phones will support 5G in addition to the presence of new Snapdragon 7 family processors. The price of the device will be less than 300 euros. Rumors are circulating that the company may later announce details regarding the launch date of the Xiaomi Mi 10T series. The Pro version at launch is expected to be priced at around $476 in India.

Tags:

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

تسريب مواصفات وتصميم Xiaomi M10T Pro

يقال إن Xiaomi تعمل حاليًا من أجل إطلاق سلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10T. ستتكون تلك السلسلة من ثلاث هواتف هما نسخة قياسية، نسخة Lite، نسخة Pro. الجدير بالذكر أن تلك السلسلة ستحل محل هواتف Xiaomi Mi 9T وMi 9T Pro التي تم إطلاقها في العام الماضي. قد يكون وصول السلسلة قريبًا حيث ظهرت العروض المسربة لـ Mi 10T Pro على الإنترنت.

يبدو أن هاتف Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro سيأتي مُزودًا بشاشة مسطحة. كشفت التقارير السابقة أنه سيأتي مع شاشة AMOLED تدعم معدل تحديث يصل إلى 144 هرتز. ومع ذلك، فإن الحجم الدقيق للشاشة غير معروف حتى الآن. تحتوي الحافة اليمنى للجهاز على وحدة تحكم في مستوى الصوت ويبدو أيضًا أنها سيتواجد مستشعر بصمات الأصابع على زر الطاقة بدلًا من تحت الشاشة من أجل تقليل النفقات.

مواصفات Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro

أظهرت التسريبات السابقة هاتف Mi 10T Pro باللونين الأزرق والأبيض المتدرج، وتظهر الصور المُسربة الجديدة الهاتف باللون الأسود. يبدو أن الجهاز مزود بظهر زجاجي. سيأتي الهاتف مع وحدة كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تُشبه تلك التي موجودة في Vivo X50. الجهاز سيأتي مع كاميرا أساسية رائعة بدقة 108 ميجابكسل مثل تلك الموجودة في Note 20 Ultra.

بالتأكيد لن يأتي الجهاز سوى بأفضل المواصفات الداخلية الموجودة في السوق حتى الآن. حيث سيأتي مع معالج Snapdragon 865 و8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وبطارية 5000 مللي أمبير موجودة تحت غطاء الجهاز تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 50 واط.

يُمكن للنسخة القياسية أن تأتي بمواصفات شبيهة إلى حدٍ ما بنسخة البرو ولكن بالتأكيد مع معالج أقل، كما تُشير التوقعات أنه سيأتي مع وحدة كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية بدقة 64 ميجابكسل.

في 1 سبتمبر، بدأت Xiaomi في طرح بعض الفيديوهات الترويجية بمناسبة اقتراب إطلاق سلسلة Mi 10. أكد مُلصق ترويجي نُشر مؤخرًا أن الهواتف الجديدة ستدعم 5G بالإضافة إلى وجود معالجات سناب دراجون جديدة من عائلة 7. سيبلغ سعر الجهاز أقل من 300 يورو. تنتشر الشائعات بأن الشركة قد تُعلن لاحقًا عن تفاصيل تتعلق بموعد إطلاق سلسلة Xiaomi Mi 10T. من المتوقع أن يبلغ سعر نسخة البرو عند الإطلاق حوالي 476 دولارًا في الهند.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo