What to expect in the next OPPO Reno4 series?

The upcoming OPPO Reno4 series was recently discovered on TENAA with full specifications. Multiple leaks revealed the date of the Reno4 5G and Reno4 Pro 5G smartphones. But today the Chinese company has decided through a post on Weibo that the Reno4 series will be announced on June 5 in China.

An event of the series of OPPO Reno4 will be held at 19:30 PM local time on June 5. The Video which the company released, sheds light on the impressive design of the Reno4 series phones. The phone shown in the video is Reno4 Pro.

OPPO Reno4 Pro 5G has a 6.5-inch Full HD + screen with curved edges and a hole in the upper-left corner. It supports Full HD + resolution and is said to support 90Hz refresh rate. The glass back of the smartphone has the phrase "Reno Glow" printed on it and has a triple camera system powered by LED flash and laser autofocus unit.

OPPO Reno4 Specs

The triple camera system in Reno4 Pro , consists of a 48-megapixel main lens and supports OIS technology, a 12-megapixel ultra-wide lens, and a 13-megapixel telephoto sensor. The phone also has a 32-megapixel front camera.

The bottom edge of the phone has a SIM slot, a USB port from type C, and a speakerphone network, but unfortunately the phone lacks a 3.5mm headphone slot. The phone will be available in blue and orange color options.

The regular Reno4 has a 6.43-inch Super AMOLED Full HD + display with a small hole to accommodate the dual front camera which consists of two 32 + 2 MP lenses. The phone also comes with a triple rear camera setup consisting of a 48-megapixel main sensor along with a second ultra-wide 8-megapixel lens and the third camera is a 2-megapixel depth sensor.

There are rumors that the two phones will come with the same processor which is Snapdragon 765G and the same battery with a capacity of 4000 mAh, which supports 65W fast charging.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Logo

ما الذي ننتظره في سلسلة OPPO Reno4 القادمة؟

تم اكتشاف سلسلة Reno4 القادمة من OPPO مؤخرًا على TENAA بمواصفات كاملة. كشفت تسريبات متعددة عن موعد ظهور الهواتف الذكية Reno4 5G وReno4 Pro 5G. ولكن اليوم حسمت الشركة الصينية من خلال منشور على Weibo أنه سيتم الإعلان عن سلسلة Reno4 في 5 يونيو في الصين.

سيُعقد حفل إطلاق سلسلة OPPO Reno4 في الساعة 19:30 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي الصيني في 5 يونيو. يُسلط الفيديو الذي أصدرته الشركة الضوء على التصميم الرائع لهاتف سلسلة Reno4. الهاتف الموضح في الفيديو هو Reno4 Pro.

يحتوي OPPO Reno4 Pro 5G على شاشة Full HD + 6.5 بوصة مع حواف منحنية وثقب في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى. يدعم دقة Full HD+ الكاملة ويُقال إنه يدعم معدل التحديث 90 هرتز. يحتوي الجزء الخلفي الزجاجي للهاتف الذكي على جملة “Reno Glow” مطبوعة عليه ولديه نظام كاميرا ثلاثية مدعوم بفلاش LED ووحدة ضبط تلقائي للصورة بالليزر.

مواصفات OPPO Reno4

يقال إن نظام الكاميرا الثلاثية في Reno4 Pro يتكون من عدسة رئيسية بدقة 48 ميجا بكسل وتدعم تقنية OIS، وعدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 12 ميجا بكسل، ومستشعر تلي فوتو بدقة 13 ميجا بكسل. كما يحتوي الهاتف على كاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجا بكسل.

الحافة السفلية للهاتف تُوجد بها فتحة SIM ومنفذ USB-C من الجيل الثالث وشبكة مكبر صوت ولكن الهاتف للأسف يفتقر إلى فتحة سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم. سيكون الهاتف متوفرًا بخيارات ألوان الأزرق والبرتقالي.

يحتوي Reno4 العادي على شاشة سوبر أموليد بحجم 6.43 بوصة بدقة Full HD+ مع ثقب صغير من أجل إيواء الكاميرا الأمامية المزدوجة والتي تتكون من عدستين بدقة 32 + 2 ميجا بكسل. كما يأتي الهاتف مدعومًا بإعداد ثلاثي للكاميرا الخلفية يتكون من مستشعر رئيسي بدقة 48 ميجا بكسل بجانب عدسة ثانية فائقة الاتساع بدقة 8 ميجا بكسل والكاميرا الثالثة عبارة عن مستشعر عمق بدقة 2 ميجا بكسل.

هناك شائعات تتردد بأن الهاتفين سيأتيان بنفس المعالج وهو Snapdragon 765G ونفس البطارية أيضًا بسعة 4000 مللي امبير والتي تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo