Samsung will launch the successor to the Galaxy A71 with a penta-camera

Samsung will soon launch the first smartphone with a penta-rear camera, which will represent a great leap for the company in the field of developing the photography category. This feature will not be adapted in one of its upcoming flagship phones, but rather a phone in the middle class and will be Samsung Galaxy A72It is considered the successor to the well-known Galaxy A71, which is still achieving great success in the mid-range category.

It is still not clear if the device will be launched early in the new year as it happened with its predecessor, according to a new report from South Korea, it seems that Samsung is planning to release it in the first half of 2021.

Samsung Galaxy A72 will come with a penta-rear camera consisting of a 64-megapixel main sensor, a 12-megapixel ultra-wide lens, an 8-megapixel telephoto camera with 3x optical zoom, a 5-megapixel macro camera, and a 5-megapixel depth sensor as well. It is expected that there will be a 32-megapixel front camera, which is the same as in some competing phones in this price segment such as Note 10 Lite.

Many attempts will lead to mastery

In other words, the image quality and camera features of the Samsung Galaxy A72 are likely to be on par with the new phone Galaxy S20 FE, only with some additional features regarding the latest phone. Beside that, Galaxy A52 It will be launched soon, and is itself a successor to the Galaxy A51, one of the company's best selling phones in 2020. This mid-range phone will come with a quad rear camera.

Samsung has a great history of mobile camera experiences in the mid-range. The first smartphone with a triple camera was the Galaxy A7, while the Galaxy A9 holds the title of the first phone in the world to come with four rear cameras. In fact, the company hasn't used a flagship phone to offer any new, redesigned camera setup since the Galaxy Note 8, which launched over three years ago as the first-ever dual-camera phone.

Source

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

سامسونج ستطرح خليفة Galaxy A71 مع كاميرا خماسية

ستطلق سامسونج قريبًا أول هاتف ذكي مع كاميرا خلفية خماسية، وهو ما سيُمثل قفرة كبيرة للشركة في مجال تطوير فئة التصوير الفوتوغرافي. لن يتم تطويع تلك الميزة في أحد هواتفها الرائدة القادمة، بل إلى هاتف في الفئة المتوسطة وسيكون Samsung Galaxy A72، وهو يعتبر خليفة Galaxy A71 الغني عن التعريف والذي ما يزال يُحقق حتى الآن نجاحات كبيرة في الفئة المتوسطة.

لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كان سيتم إطلاق الجهاز في مطلع العام الجديد كما حدث مع سابقه، وفقًا لتقرير جديد صادر من كوريا الجنوبية، يبدو أن سامسونج تخطط لإصداره في النصف الأول من عام 2021.

Samsung Galaxy A72 سيأتي مع كاميرا خلفية خماسية تتكون من مستشعر رئيسي بدقة 64 ميجابكسل، وعدسة 12 ميجابكسل فائقة الاتساع، وكاميرا تلي فوتوغرافي بدقة 8 ميجابكسل مع تقريب بصري 3x، وكاميرا ماكرو بدقة 5 ميجابكسل ، ومستشعر عمق 5 ميجابكسل كذلك. من المتوقع وجود كاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل وهي نفس الموجودة في بعض الهواتف المنافسة في تلك الشريحة السعرية مثل Note 10 Lite.

كثرة المحاولات ستقود إلى الإتقان

بمعنى آخر، من المحتمل أن تكون جودة الصورة ومدى تميز الكاميرات في Samsung Galaxy A72 على قدم المساواة مع الهاتف الجديد Galaxy S20 FE، فقط مع بعض الميزات الإضافية فيما يخص الهاتف الأخير. إلى جانب ذلك، Galaxy A52 سيتم إطلاقه قريبًا، وهو نفسه خليفة لـ Galaxy A51، أحد أفضل هواتف الشركة التي حققت مبيعات في عام 2020. سوف يأتي هذا الهاتف المتوسط مع كاميرا خلفية رباعية.

تتمتع سامسونج بتاريخ كبير من تجارب كاميرا الهاتف المحمول في الفئة المتوسطة. كان أول هاتف ذكي به كاميرا ثلاثية هو Galaxy A7، بينما يحمل Galaxy A9 لقب أول هاتف في العالم يأتي مع أربع كاميرات خلفية. في الواقع، لم تستخدم الشركة أي هاتف رائد لتقديم أي إعداد كاميرا جديد معاد تصميمه منذ Galaxy Note 8، والذي تم إطلاقه منذ أكثر من ثلاث سنوات كأول هاتف مزود بكاميرا خلفية مزدوجة على الإطلاق.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo