Samsung Galaxy S21 won't be launched with Exynos 1000 processor

There are some reports that have spread in the recent period indicating that the Exynos 1000 processor will be more powerful than the Snapdragon 875, but we do not place any hopes that this processor will be present in the series of Samsung Galaxy S21. These early reports were based on Geekbench results pulled from the database before we can confirm their authenticity.

We now have a Geekbench score for what is supposed to be the Samsung Galaxy S21 but the results are significantly lower. Note that the results page for SM-G996B is likely the European version of S21 Plus and here is a completely different processor we didn't expect to see, the Exynos 2100.

Here are the results of performance tests between the Exynos 1000 and Snapdragon 875 processors.

The phone is expected to come with 8 GB of RAM, which seems to be somewhat logical, as this matches the RAM capacity of Galaxy S20 Plus but the 4G version, it is worth noting that the 5G version comes with 12 GB RAM.

Samsung is not expected to release its S21 series until February, but the first details about the phones are already coming. Earlier this month, we saw a post about the S21 and S21 Plus batteries, and now we have more details.

We also have a real photo of the battery this time which reveals that it will come with a capacity of up to 4800 mAh. Previously we knew the rated capacity of 4,660 mAh from 3C certification.

That list also confirms that the Chinese company Ningde Amperex Technology will be responsible for providing batteries for all upcoming Galaxy S series phones.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

لن يأتي Samsung Galaxy S21 مع معالج Exynos 1000

هناك بعض التقارير التي انتشرت في الفترة الأخيرة والتي تُشير إلى أن معالج Exynos 1000 سيكون أقوى من Snapdragon 875، لكن لا نضع أي أمال على أن هذا المعالج سيكون الموجود في هواتف سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S21. استندت هذه التقارير المبكرة إلى نتائج Geekbench التي تم سحبها من قاعدة البيانات قبل أن نتمكن من تأكيد مدى صحتها.

لدينا الآن نتيجة Geekbench لما يجب من المفترض أن يكون Samsung Galaxy S21 ولكن النتائج أقل بشكل ملموس. لاحظ أن صفحة النتائج الخاصة بـ SM-G996B من المحتمل أن تكون النسخة الأوروبية من S21 Plus ويظهر هنا معالج مختلف تمامًا لم نتوقع وجوده وهو Exynos 2100.

وإليك نتائج اختبارات الأداء بين مُعالجي Exynos 1000 وSnapdragon 875.

من المتوقع أن يأتي الهاتف مع 8 جيجاايت ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وهو ما يبدو منطقيًا إلى حدٍ ما، حيث يتطابق هذا مع سعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لـ Galaxy S20 Plus ولكن نسخة 4G، الجدير بالذكر أن نسخة 5G تأتي مع 12 جيجابايت رام.

ليس من المتوقع أن تطلق سامسونج سلسلة S21 الخاصة بها حتى فبراير، لكن التفاصيل الأولى حول الهواتف قادمة بالفعل. في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر، رأينا منشورًا حول بطاريات S21 و S21 Plus والآن لدينا المزيد من التفاصيل.

لدينا أيضًا صورة حقيقة للبطارية هذه المرة والتي تكشف أنها ستأتي مع سعة تصل إلى 4800 مللي امبير. في السابق كنا نعرف السعة المقدرة البالغة 4660 مللي أمبير من شهادة 3C.

تؤكد تلك القائمة أيضًا أن الشركة الصينية Ningde Amperex Technology هي من ستتولى مهمة توفير البطاريات لجميع هواتف سلسلة جلاكسي S القادمة.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo