Samsung Galaxy S21 series with S Pen will arrive in early 2021

Samsung launched a series Galaxy Note 20 A couple of months ago, all eyes are now on the launch of the upcoming Galaxy S series which is also expected to be called the Galaxy S21. In previous leaks, it was reported that the company was planning to stop production of the Galaxy Note series, and that idea was supported and confirmed by many reports and rumors.

Some reports from South Korea say that the company could start working on the Note 21, which will be a successor to the current Note 20 series. The company is said to be developing a technology similar to the S Pen for inclusion in series phones Galaxy S21which is scheduled to be launched in the first quarter of 2021.

There are also some rumors claiming that the Galaxy Note series will not be discontinued next year. However, the company is preparing to reduce work on the Note series by porting its features to the Galaxy S series. This is definitely a marketing strategy on the part of Samsung to attract customers to the Galaxy S series.

Samsung Galaxy S21 is codenamed Unbound on certification sites, and the series is also expected to consist of three different phones, the Galaxy S21 andGalaxy S21 Plus and Galaxy S21 Ultra. So if Samsung does include the S-Pen in the upcoming Galaxy series phones, it will be a big step and a big risk that deserves to be commended.

Note that the company has not yet revealed any information about the Galaxy Note and Galaxy S series. So we recommend that you take that information a little seriously until the official announcement from the company.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

سلسلة Samsung Galaxy S21 المزودة بقلم S Pen ستصل في بداية 2021

أطلقت شركة Samsung سلسلة Galaxy Note 20 قبل شهرين، والآن تتجه جميع الأنظار الآن إلى إطلاق سلسلة Galaxy S القادمة والتي من المتوقع أيضًا أن يُطلق عليها Galaxy S21. في تسريبات سابقة، أفادت التقارير أن الشركة تخطط لوقف إنتاج سلسلة Galaxy Note، وتم دعم تلك الفكرة وتأكيدها عن طريق العديد من التقارير والشائعات.

تقول بعض التقارير من كوريا الجنوبية إلى أن الشركة من الممكن أن تبدأ في العمل على Note 21، والذي سيكون خليفة لسلسلة Note 20 الحالية. يقال إن الشركة تعمل حاليًا على تطوير تقنية مُماثلة لـ S Pen من أجل تضمينها في هواتف سلسلة Galaxy S21، والتي من المقرر إطلاقها في الربع الأول من عام 2021.

وهناك بعض الشائعات التي تزعم كذلك أن سلسلة Galaxy Note لن يتم إيقاف إنتاجها العام المقبل. ومع ذلك، فإن الشركة تستعد لتقليل العمل على سلسلة نوت من خلال نقل ميزاتها إلى سلسلة Galaxy S. هذه بالتأكيد استراتيجية تسويقية من جانب Samsung لجذب العملاء إلى سلسلة Galaxy S.

Samsung Galaxy S21 يحمل الاسم الرمزي Unbound على مواقع الشهادات، ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تتكون السلسلة من ثلاثة هواتف مختلفة هما Galaxy S21 وGalaxy S21 Plus و Galaxy S21 Ultra. لذا إذا قامت سامسونج بتضمين S-Pen في هواتف سلسلة جلاكسي القادمة، فسيكون ذلك الأمر خطوة ومجازفة كبيرة تستحق الإشادة.

لاحظ أن الشركة لم تكشف بعد أي معلومات حول سلسلتي Galaxy Note وGalaxy S. لذلك نوصيك بالتعامل مع تلك المعلومات بقليل من الجدية حتى يتم الإعلان الرسمي من الشركة.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo