Samsung Galaxy Note 20 will come with the same design and specs as Galaxy S20

The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 is expected to launch later this year, unless the spreading Corona virus severely disrupts the company's launch schedule. Samsung Note series is usually very inspired by the previous Galaxy S phone. And if the past is the primary standard, the upcoming Galaxy Note 20, as it is thought to be called, will look similar to Galaxy S20. This was confirmed by a Tweet on Twitter, which claims that the specifications of the Galaxy Note20 devices will not be completely different from the Galaxy S20 series, including the cameras. In addition, Max Weinbach of XDA-Developers added that the Galaxy Note 20 will be just like the Galaxy S20, but with a S Pen and square corners.

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Specs

Earlier reports indicated that there will be three major phones in the Note series to be released this year - Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Note 20+ and Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, similar to the S20 series. These phones will come with Snapdragon 865 / Exynos 990 SoC, 5G support and a central hole in the center to accommodate the front camera. However, Indian versions may be limited to 4G LTE only in order to keep prices under control. Samsung can add 120Hz refresh rate up to Quad HD +.

The top model in the series is likely to ship with 16GB LPDDR5 RAM, 512GB internal storage and 5,000mAh battery. The flagship Galaxy Note usually launches around August, but this year there may be a disruption to Samsung's plans, due to the spread of the Corona virus worldwide. Since the launch is still far away, things may change at any turn in the future. It is worth noting that this series is very popular around the world because it always holds a special character because of its large screen and S Pen in addition to the leading specifications that it brings every year.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo

سيأتي Samsung Galaxy Note 20 مع نفس تصميم ومواصفات Galaxy S20

من المتوقع إطلاق Samsung Galaxy Note 20 في وقت لاحق من هذا العام، ما لم يعيق فيروس كورونا المُنتشر بشدة الجدول الزمني لإطلاق الشركة. عادةً ما تكون سلسلة Note من سامسونج مستوحاة للغاية من هاتف Galaxy S السابق. وإذا كان الماضي هو المعيار الأساسي، فإن Galaxy Note 20 القادم، كما يُعتقد أنه يُسمى، سيبدو مشابهًا لـ Galaxy S20. تم تأكيد هذا من خلال تغريدة على تويتر، التي تدعي أن مواصفات أجهزة Galaxy Note20 لن تكون مختلفة تمامًا عن سلسلة Galaxy S20، بما في ذلك الكاميرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أضاف Max Weinbach من XDA-Developers أن Galaxy Note 20 سيكون تمامًا مثل Galaxy S20، ولكن مع قلم S Pen وزوايا مربعة.

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Note 20

أشارت تقارير سابقة إلى أنه سيكون هناك ثلاث هواتف رئيسية في سلسلة Note التي ستصدر هذا العام – Galaxy Note 20 و Galaxy Note 20+ و Galaxy Note 20 Ultra، على غرار مجموعة S20. ستأتي هذه الهواتف مع Snapdragon 865 / Exynos 990 SoC، ودعم 5G وفتحة ثقب مركزي في المركز لاستيعاب الكاميرا الأمامية. ومع ذلك، قد تقتصر النسخ الهندية على 4G LTE فقط من أجل إبقاء الأسعار تحت السيطرة. يمكن لشركة Samsung إضافة معدل تحديث 120 هرتز حتى بدقة Quad HD +.

من المرجح أن يتم شحن الطراز الأعلى في السلسلة بذاكرة وصول عشوائي LPDDR5 بسعة 16 جيجا بايت، ومساحة تخزين داخلية تصل إلى 512 جيجا بايت وسعة بطارية 5000 مللي أمبير. عادةً ما يتم إطلاق Galaxy Note الرائد في حوالي شهر أغسطس، ولكن هذا العام قد يكون هناك تعطيل لخطط Samsung، بسبب انتشار فيروس كورونا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا لأن الإطلاق لا يزال بعيدًا، فقد تتغير الأمور في أي منعطف في المستقبل. الجدير بالذكر أن هذه السلسلة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في مختلف أنحاء العالم لأنها تحمل طابع خاص دائمًا بسبب شاشتها الكبيرة وقلم الـ S Pen بالإضافة إلى المواصفات الرائدة التي تأتي بها كل عام.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo