Samsung Galaxy F41 new details and official launch date revealed

If you follow Specifications-Pro on a daily basis, then you may have seen the specifications and price of Samsung Galaxy F41. We initially thought that this device would be a foldable phone, but it will be launched in the middle class in order to be available to the largest number of users. However, recent reports seem to have confirmed that the Samsung Galaxy F41 will instead be a regular mid-range phone.

The phone has also received multiple certifications, including BIS and Geekbeench, recently. Yesterday, Samsung officially confirmed the existence of the phone and that it will be launched in India first when it listed the smartphone in Flipkart. The phone page was updated today on the store with additional information, including some pictures that reveal details regarding the design of the phone.

Samsung Galaxy F41 specs

As of the time of writing those lines, Samsung has confirmed some of the key specifications of the Galaxy F41. It has been confirmed that the device will be powered by a 6000 mAh battery. The screen, not surprisingly, will come from the Super AMOLED model with the Infinity U notch. However, the company has not yet revealed the size of the display.

Thanks to previous leaks, the Galaxy F41 is expected to come with the well-known Exynos 9611 processor. The phone that appeared on Geekbench came with a RAM capacity of 6 GB in addition to that it runs Android 10 operating system and is based on the One UI 2.0 user interface.

Thanks to the Google Play Console listing, we also know that the Samsung Galaxy F41 will also have an FHD+ display. It is also rumored that the phone will come with a triple rear camera setup consisting of a 64MP primary sensor. The camera unit can be clearly seen in the promotional photos of the phone. The phone will likely be launched in black, blue and green color options.

Expected launch date

Flipkart's landing page confirms that the Galaxy F41 will be officially announced in India on October 8, 2020. The event will be broadcast live on Samsung's official platforms on the same day. Pricing and availability details will also be revealed on the same day. The phone also appears to be part of Flipkart Unique, which may mean that it will be sold exclusively on India's premier e-commerce platform.

In any case, we will provide you with any new details that we can obtain from Samsung related to this expected phone or the entire series in general.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

الكشف عن تفاصيل جديدة حول Samsung Galaxy F41 وتاريخ إطلاق السلسلة المنتظرة

إذا كنت من متابعي مواصفات برو بصفة يومية، فمن المحتمل أن تكون قد اطلعت على مواصفات وسعر جوال يُسمى Samsung Galaxy F41. اعتقدنا في البداية أن هذا الجهاز سيكون هاتف قابل للطي ولكن سيتم إطلاقه في الفئة المتوسطة من أجل أن يكون مُتاحًا لأكبر عدد من المستخدمين. ومع ذلك، يبدو أن التقارير الأخيرة أكدت أن Samsung Galaxy F41 سيكون بدلاً من ذلك هاتف عادي في الفئة المتوسطة.

حصل الهاتف أيضًا على شهادات اعتماد متعددة، بما في ذلك BIS و Geekbeench، مؤخرًا. بالأمس، أكدت شركة Samsung رسميًا وجود الهاتف وأنه سيتم إطلاقه في الهند أولًا عندما أدرجت الهاتف الذكي في متجر Flipkart. تم تحديث صفحة الهاتف اليوم على المتجر بمعلومات إضافية، بما في ذلك بعض الصور التي تكشف عن تفاصيل تتعلق بتصميم الهاتف.

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy F41

حتى وقت كتابة تلك السطور، أكدت شركة سامسونج بعض من المواصفات الرئيسية لهاتف Galaxy F41. تم التأكيد على أن الجهاز سيأتي مدعومًا ببطارية 6000 مللي أمبير. الشاشة، بشكل غير مفاجئ، ستأتي من طراز Super AMOLED مع نوتش Infinity U. ومع ذلك، لم تكشف الشركة بعد عن حجم الشاشة.

بفضل التسريبات السابقة، من المتوقع أن يأتي Galaxy F41 مع معالج Exynos 9611 المعروف. الهاتف الذي ظهر على Geekbench جاء مع سعة رام تصل إلى 6 جيجابايت بالإضافة إلى أنه يعمل بنظام تشغيل أندرويد 10 والمُستند على واجهة مستخدم One UI 2.0.

بفضل قائمة Google Play Console، نعلم أيضًا أن Samsung Galaxy F41 سيحتوي أيضًا على شاشة FHD+. يشاع أيضًا أن الهاتف سيأتي مع إعداد ثلاثي للكاميرا الخلفية يتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 64 ميجابكسل. يمكن رؤية وحدة الكاميرا بوضوح في الصور الترويجية للهاتف. من المرجح أن يتم إطلاق الهاتف بخيارات الألوان الأسود والأزرق والأخضر.

تاريخ الإطلاق المتوقع

تؤكد صفحة Flipkart المقصودة أنه سيتم الإعلان رسميًا عن جلاكسي F41 في الهند في 8 أكتوبر 2020. وسيتم بث الحدث مباشرةً عبر منصات Samsung الرسمية في نفس اليوم. سيتم أيضًا الكشف عن تفاصيل الأسعار والتوافر في نفس اليوم. يبدو أن الهاتف أيضًا جزء من Flipkart Unique، مما قد يعني أنه سيتم بيعه حصريًا على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الأولى في الهند.

على أي حال، سنوافيكم بأي تفاصيل جديدة نستطيع الحصول عليها من سامسونج تتعلق بذلك الهاتف المُنتظر أو بالسلسلة بأكملها بشكل عام.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo