The Samsung Galaxy S21 will come with special features that may decide the competition with the iPhone 12

Galaxy S21 It's Samsung's next smartphone, and the big launch will take place in mid-February after we recently witnessed the launch of the Note series - which includes the great phone: Galaxy Note 20 Ultra.

And let's not forget Galaxy Z Fold 2, the wonderful revolutionary foldable phone that comes with a distinctive screen with a refresh rate of 120 Hz.

From everything we have heard about the upcoming flagship phone so far, some of the technologies that the company will use in order to play into the hearts of the masses will certainly be in demand, from the most powerful processors to killer cameras to the support of 5G networks and super fast charging capacity, all of which raise the profile The intensity of anticipation and raise the ceiling of the challenge.

in alone Exclusive to our site, we recently spotted numbers for the Galaxy S21 series phones' certificates, which give us information on how much battery the devices will contain. These certifications don't mention smartphones by name, but the model numbers we know are related to them.

The base model that comes with model number EB-BG991ABY will have a 3,880mAh battery. S21 Plus It will come with a definitely better battery with a capacity of 4660 mAh.

It is noteworthy that Galaxy S20 It comes with a 4000mAh battery that tends to drain faster when using the most premium features like 120Hz refresh rate, so lowering the battery by 120mAh on the base S21 is a really strange and incomprehensible decision.

at the same time, Galaxy S20 Plus It features a 4,500mAh battery, which means that this year's version will get an upgrade of just 160mAh.

Samsung Galaxy S21 may settle the eternal battle

It's surprising to see the capacity drop in the base Galaxy S21 model, but since we don't know the phone's size or features, that might make sense when we see the specs.

Looking at the list of many features that are expected in this series, such as the camera under the screen - the technology we saw in action Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra The increased battery capacity is what we were expecting, which we can actually see in the S21 Plus.

Apple's iPhone 11 Pro and Pro Max both have a battery capacity of 3,046 and 3,969 respectively, while the base iPhone 11 model has a battery size of 3,110 mAh, so it looks like Samsung will win over iPhone 12 Unless the American tech giant ups the ante by using a 120Hz refresh rate display and at the same time significantly developing the battery in order to be able to support the improved displays.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

سيأتي Samsung Galaxy S21 مع مزايا خاصة قد تحسم المنافسة مع iPhone 12

Galaxy S21 هو الهاتف الذكي التالي من Samsung ، والإطلاق الكبير الذي سيتم في منتصف شهر فبراير وذلك بعد أن شهدنا مؤخرًا إطلاق سلسلة Note – التي تتضمن الهاتف الرائع: Galaxy Note 20 Ultra.

ودعونا لا ننسى Galaxy Z Fold 2، الهاتف الثوري الرائع القابل للطي والذي يأتي مع شاشة مميزة بمعدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز.

من كل ما سمعناه عن الهاتف الرائد القادم حتى الآن، سيتم الترويج لبعض التقنيات التي ستستخدمها الشركة من أجل اللعب على قلوب الجماهير وهو أمر مطلوب بالتأكيد، بداية من المعالجات الأقوى إلى الكاميرات القاتلة ووصولاً إلى دعم شبكات الجيل الخامس وقدرة شحن سريع فائقة، وكلها ترفع من حدة الترقب وترفع من سقف التحدي.

في انفراد حصري لموقعنا مؤخرًا، قمنا برصد أرقام لشهادات هواتف سلسلة Galaxy S21، والتي تمنحنا معلومات عن حجم البطارية التي ستحتويها الأجهزة. لا تذكر تلك الشهادات الهواتف الذكية بالاسم، لكن أرقام الطُرز التي نعرفها مرتبطة بها.

سيحتوي الطراز الأساسي والذي يأتي مع رقم طراز EB-BG991ABY على بطارية بسعة 3880 مللي امبير، S21 Plus سيأتي مع بطارية أفضل بالتأكيد بسعة 4660 مللي امبير.

الجدير بالذكر أن Galaxy S20 يأتي مع بطارية سعتها 4000 مللي أمبير والتي تميل إلى النفاذ بشكل أسرع عند استخدام الميزات الأكثر تميزًا مثل معدل التحديث 120 هرتز، لذا فإن خفض البطارية بمقدار 120 مللي أمبير في طراز S21 الأساسي هو قرار غريب في الحقيقة وغير مفهوم.

وفي الوقت نفسه، Galaxy S20 Plus يتميز ببطارية تبلغ سعتها 4500 مللي أمبير، مما يعني أن نسخة هذا العام ستحصل على ترقية تتمثل 160 مللي امبير فقط.

Samsung Galaxy S21 قد يحسم المعركة الأبدية

من المدهش أن نرى السعة تنخفض في طراز Galaxy S21 الأساسي، ولكن نظرًا لأننا لا نعرف حجم الهاتف أو ميزاته، فقد يكون هذا منطقيًا عندما نرى المواصفات.

بالنظر إلى قائمة الميزات العديدة التي من المتوقع تواجدها في هذه السلسلة، مثل الكاميرا تحت الشاشة – التقنية التي رأيناها تعمل في Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra – سعة البطارية المتزايدة هي ما كنا نتوقعه، وهو ما يمكننا رؤيته فعليًا في S21 Plus.

يحتوي كل من iPhone 11 Pro وPro Max من Apple على بطارية تبلغ سعتها 3046 و3969 على التوالي، بينما يبلغ حجم بطارية طراز iPhone 11 الأساسي 3110 مللي أمبير، لذلك يبدو أن Samsung ستفوز على iPhone 12 – ما لم ترفع شركة التكنولوجيا الأمريكية العملاقة الرهان باستخدام شاشة بمعدل تحديث 120 هرتز وفي نفس الوقت تطوير البطارية بشكل كبير من أجل أن تكون قادرة على دعم الشاشات المُحسّنة.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo