Expectations to start selling iPhone 12 in China on September 16

Apple has already confirmed that the company will hold a launch event tomorrow, September 15th. At this event, the company is not expected to launch the next generation of models iPhone 12Instead, the Apple Watch and new versions of the iPad are expected to be released.

However, a report from China revealed that Pinduoduo A website that hinted at early access to next-generation Apple smartphones. The company has opened reservations for the iPhone 12 in China and claims that the sale will start from September 16.

Please note that we have not been able to verify this claim made by Pinduoduo, so don't worry. Also, it is highly unlikely that the new iPhone 12 models will become official later this week in China.

Apple has already confirmed that the iPhone 12 series phones that will be launched this year will be available a few weeks after the official announcement. There are many reports claiming that the new iPhones will go on sale from October.

Previous reports indicate that pre-booking will begin around mid-October and shipments for the standard edition will begin a week after that. But not all models will go on sale together. According to the report, the iPhone 12 will be available for purchase in the same October, while other models will be launched in the range, including iPhone 12 ProOn sale in November.

According to reports, the company will be launching an Apple Watch Series 6, a new iPad, a new Apple TV, a smaller HomePod, AirTags, and over-ear headphones at its launch event tomorrow and we'll be doing extensive coverage starting in the morning. To see if anything else is coming, we will have to wait for the official launch event and whether or not any information regarding the upcoming flagship series will be released.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

توقعات ببدء بيع iPhone 12 في الصين في 16 سبتمبر

أكدت Apple بالفعل أن الشركة ستعقد حدث إطلاق غدًا 15 سبتمبر. في هذا الحدث، ليس من المتوقع أن تطلق الشركة الجيل التالي من طرازات iPhone 12، وبدلاً من ذلك من المتوقع أن تُطلق Apple Watch وإصدارات جديدة من iPad.

ومع ذلك، كشف تقرير من الصين أن Pinduoduo وهو موقع مُختص بالإنترنت لمّح إلى الوصول المبكر للهواتف الذكية من Apple من الجيل التالي. فتحت الشركة مواعيد لحجز لـ iPhone 12 في الصين وتدعّي أن البيع سيبدأ من 16 سبتمبر.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لم نتمكن من التحقق من صحة هذا الادعاء المقدم من Pinduoduo، لذا لا تقلقوا. أيضًا، من المستبعد جدًا أن تصبح طرازات iPhone 12 الجديدة رسمية في وقت لاحق من هذا الأسبوع في الصين.

أكدت شركة Apple بالفعل أن هواتف سلسلة iPhone 12 التي سيتم إطلاقها هذا العام ستكون متاحة بعد بضعة أسابيع من الإعلان الرسمي. هناك العديد من التقارير التي تدعي أن أجهزة iPhone الجديدة ستطرح للبيع اعتبارًا من أكتوبر.

تشير التقارير السابقة إلى أن الحجز المسبق سيبدأ في منتصف أكتوبر تقريبًا وستبدأ شحنات بيع النسخة القياسية بعد أسبوع من ذلك. لكن لن يتم طرح جميع النماذج للبيع معًا. وفقًا للتقرير، سيكون iPhone 12 متاحًا للشراء في أكتوبر نفسه، بينما سيتم طرح طرز أخرى في المجموعة، بما في ذلك iPhone 12 Pro، للبيع في نوفمبر.

وفقًا للتقارير، ستطلق الشركة Apple Watch Series 6، وiPad جديد، وApple TV جديد، وHomePod أصغر، وAirTags، وسماعات فوق الأذن في حفل إطلاقها الذي سيُقام غدًا وسنقوم بعمل تغطية شاملة بدايةً من الصباح. لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء آخر قادم، سنضطر إلى انتظار حدث الإطلاق الرسمي وما إذا كان سيتم الإفصاح عن أي معلومات تتعلق بسلسلة الهواتف الرائدة القادمة أم لا.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo