Realme pushes boundaries: The Realme GT Neo arrives with a flagship processor and a 120Hz AMOLED display

In China today, Realme launched a new phone which is Realme GT Neo. This phone is the Lite version at a lower price than the original Realme GT that was revealed earlier this month. Let's take a look at the specifications and price of this impressive phone and the rest of the other details.

Realme GT Neo Specs

The new phone features a similar design to Realme GT. The only major differences between the design of these two devices are the graphics on the backside.

Unlike the GT that comes with either a vegan leather or glass back, the Realme GT Neo has a plastic back. It is worth noting that the back panel of that phone is similar to the one in Realme 8 andRealme 8 Pro.

Also speaking of specifications, the highlight of this phone is that it is powered by the MediaTek Dimensity 1200 processor. In fact, it is the first smartphone in the world to be launched with this powerful processor.

Moreover, to maintain the temperatures generated by the processor while performing heavy tasks, the device comes equipped with a 3D VC liquid cooling system. The Chinese brand claims that the cooling system in this phone can reduce the core temperature by up to 15 degrees.

Image

The phone comes with a 6.43-inch Samsung Super AMOLED display with a resolution of 2400 x 1080 pixels and comes with FHD+ quality, a refresh rate of 120 Hz, a fingerprint sensor under the screen, and a hole hole in the upper left corner housing the front camera inside.

For photography and video, the phone has a triple camera setup that consists of a 64MP Sony IMX682 primary sensor and an 8MP ultra-wide lens with a 2MP macro sensor. For selfies and video calls, the device features a 16MP front camera.

In terms of connectivity options, the phone supports 5G, WiFi 6, Bluetooth 5.1 and NFC. Other features include stereo speakers, Dolby Sound, Hi-Res Audio, a 3.5mm headphone jack, and a USB Type-C port. Unfortunately, the phone lacks a MicroSD card slot in order to expand the internal storage space.

Last but not least, the phone works on the Realme UI 2.0 user interface based on Android 11 and is backed by a 4,500 mAh battery with support for 50W fast charging. However, the phone will come with a 65W fast charger included in the box.

Phone Price

  • 6 + 128 GB at $ 275
  • 8 + 128 GB at $ 305
  • 12 + 256 GB at $ 366

The phone was launched in three distinct color options, which are black, silver, and Aurora, and at the time of writing those lines, Realme has not yet disclosed any details regarding whether this phone will be offered in the global markets or it will be limited to China only.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

ريلمي تتخطى الحدود: Realme GT Neo يصل مع معالج رائد وشاشة أموليد 120 هرتز

في الصين اليوم، أطلقت ريلمي هاتف جديد وهو Realme GT Neo. هذا الهاتف يُعد إصدار Lite بسعر أقل من الهاتف الأصلي Realme GT الذي تم الكشف عنه سابقًا هذا الشهر. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مواصفات وسعر هذا الهاتف المثير للإعجاب وباقي التفاصيل الأخرى.

مواصفات Realme GT Neo

يتميز الهاتف الجديد بتصميم مشابه لتصميم Realme GT. الاختلافات الرئيسية الوحيدة بين تصميم هذين الجهازين هي الرسومات الموجودة على الظهر الخلفي.

على عكس GT الذي يأتي بظهر إما من الجلد النباتي أو الزجاج، يأتي Realme GT Neo يحتوي على ظهر بلاستيكي. الجدير بالذكر أن اللوحة الخلفية لتلك الهاتف تُشبه الموجود في Realme 8 وRealme 8 Pro.

بالحديث عن المواصفات أيضًا، فإن أهم ما يميز هذا الهاتف هو أنه يأتي مدعومًا بمعالج MediaTek Dimensity 1200. في الواقع، إنه أول هاتف ذكي في العالم يتم إطلاقه باستخدام هذا المعالج القوي.

علاوة على ذلك، للحفاظ على درجات الحرارة التي يُولدها المعالج أثناء أداء المهام الثقيلة، يأتي الجهاز مزودًا بنظام تبريد سائل VC ثلاثي الأبعاد. تدعي العلامة التجارية الصينية أن نظام التبريد في هذا الهاتف يمكن أن يقلل درجة الحرارة الأساسية بما يصل إلى 15 درجة.

Image

يأتي الهاتف مع شاشة سوبر أموليد من سامسونج بحجم 6.43 بوصة تبلغ دقتها 2400 × 1080 بكسل وتأتي بجودة FHD+، ومعدل تحديث 120 هرتز، ومستشعر بصمة تحت الشاشة، وفتحة ثقب في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية تأوي بداخلها الكاميرا الأمامية.

بالنسبة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو، يحتوي الهاتف على إعداد كاميرا ثلاثية يتكون من مستشعر أساسي Sony IMX682 بدقة 64 ميجابكسل وعدسة فائقة الاتساع 8 ميجابكسل مع مستشعر ماكرو 2 ميجابكسل. من أجل صور السيلفي ومكالمات الفيديو، يتميز الجهاز بكاميرا أمامية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

فيما يخص خيارات الاتصال، يدعم الهاتف 5G وWiFi 6 وBluetooth 5.1 وNFC. تشمل الميزات الأخرى مكبرات صوت ستريو وDolby Sound ومعيار Hi-Res Audio ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 مم ومنفذ USB من النوع C. لسوء الحظ، يفتقر الهاتف إلى فتحة بطاقة MicroSD من أجل توسيع مساحة التخزين الداخلية.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، يعمل الهاتف على واجهة مستخدم Realme UI 2.0 المستندة على أندرويد 11 ومدعومًا ببطارية تبلغ سعتها 4500 مللي أمبير مع دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 50 واط. ومع ذلك، سيأتي الهاتف مع شاحن سريع بقدرة 65 واط مُدرج في العلبة.

سعر الهاتف

  • 6 + 128 جيجابايت بسعر 275 دولار
  • 8 + 128 جيجابايت بسعر 305 دولار
  • 12 + 256 جيجابايت بسعر 366 دولار

الهاتف طُرح في ثلاث خيارات ألوان مميزة هي الأسود والفضي والأوروا وحتى وقت كتابة تلك السطور لم تُفصح ريلمي بعد عن أي تفاصيل تخص ما إذا كان سيتم طرح ذلك الهاتف في الأسواق العالمية أم سيكون مقتصرًا على الصين فقط.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo