Oppo Reno5 k unveiled in China with Snapdragon 750G

Today, OPPO announced a new phone in the Chinese market, which is Oppo Reno5 k , it is worth noting that the new device is a renamed version of Oppo Reno 5 5G which was revealed in China last October, but with a different processor only. The rest of the specifications are completely the same, even the controversial green color as well.

Oppo Reno5 k Specs

The Oppo Reno5k comes with a 6.43-inch perforated AMOLED display with Full HD+ resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels and supports a 90Hz refresh rate with an integrated fingerprint sensor under the screen.

It is worth noting that the Reno 5 5G works on the Snapdragon 765G processor, while the newly unveiled Reno5 K has a Snapdragon 750G chipset, which is based on 8 or 12 GB RAM, along with 128 or 256 GB of internal storage space.

The phone supports 65W fast charging and comes with an excellent 4300 mAh battery.

The phone comes with a quad-back camera consisting of a 64 MP primary sensor along with an 8 MP ultra-wide lens, we also have a macro sensor and a 2 MP depth lens, respectively. The front camera comes with 32 MP.

In terms of software, the phone comes with a pre-installed Android 11 operating system based on the ColorOS 11 user interface.

Phone Price

OPPO has not yet revealed the pricing of the Oppo Reno5 k, but we expect the phone to be offered at a price of $ 450. The device will be available for purchase from March 6 in China, and we expect that it will not be launched in other markets, given that the Reno 5 5G has already been launched a while ago and was revealed in the Arab markets, most recently Egypt. The new phone will come in three attractive colors, green, blue and black.

Oppo China

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

إزاحة الستار رسميًا عن Oppo Reno5 k في الصين مع Snapdragon 750G

أعلنت أوبو اليوم عن هاتف جديد في الأسواق الصينية وهو Oppo Reno5 k ، الجدير بالذكر أن الجهاز الجديد يُعد نُسخة مُعاد تسميتها من Oppo Reno 5 5G الذي تم الكشف عنه في الصين في شهر أكتوبر الماضي، ولكن مع معالج مختلف فقط أما باقي المواصفات فهي متماثلة تمامًا، حتى اللون الأخضر المثير للجدل كذلك.

مواصفات Oppo Reno5 k

يأتي هاتف Oppo Reno5 k مع شاشة أموليد مُثقبة بحجم 6.43 بوصة بجودة Full HD+ تبلغ دقتها 1080 × 2400 بكسل وتدعم كذلك معدل تحديث 90 هرتز مع مستشعر بصمات أصابع مُدمج تحت الشاشة.

الجدير بالذكر أن Reno 5 5G يعمل على معالج Snapdragon 765G، بينما يحتوي Reno5 K الذي تم الكشف عنه حديثًا على مجموعة شرائح Snapdragon 750G والمُستند على سعة رام 8 أو 12 جيجابايت بجانب 128 أو 256 جيجابايت من مساحة التخزين الداخلية.

يدعم الهاتف الشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط كما يأتي مع بطارية ممتازة تبلغ سعتها 4300 مللي امبير.

يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية رباعية تتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 64 ميجابكسل بجانب عدسة فائقة الاتساع 8 ميجابكسل، لدينا كذلك مستشعر ماكرو وعدسة عمق بدقتي 2 ميجابكسل على التوالي. الكاميرا الأمامية تأتي بدقة 32 ميجابكسل.

فيما يخص السوفت وير، يأتي الهاتف مع نظام تشغيل أندرويد 11 المُثبت مُسبقًا والمُستند على واجهة مستخدم ColorOS 11.

سعر الهاتف

لم تكشف OPPO بعد عن تسعير Oppo Reno5 k ولكننا نتوقع أن يتم طرح الهاتف بسعر قد يصل إلى 450 دولار. سيكون الجهاز متاحًا للشراء اعتبارًا من 6 مارس في الصين ونتوقع ألا يتم إطلاقه في أسواق أخرى باعتبار أن Reno 5 5G قد تم إطلاقه بالفعل منذ فترة كما أنه تم الكشف عنه في الأسواق العربية وآخرها مصر. سيأتي الهاتف الجديد بثلاثة ألوان جذابة وهي الأخضر والأزرق والأسود.

أوبو الصين

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo