OnePlus Nord: new concept of mid-range phones

OnePlus Nord is the coming phone from the company that succeeded in winning the hearts of many in the recent period, the controversy was finally resolved and the company announced the name of the phone that will come to compete in the middle class and to create a new concept of the principle of value for price.

It all started after the launch of the series of OnePlus 8. Which is consisting of two phones as the regular version and the Pro version as well, the phones that witnessed an extension of the features that have succeeded in impressing users such as the refresh rate, the powerful flagship processor, elegant and luxurious design and comfortable phone grip that will make you feel a distinctive premium touch.

To be completely clear, OnePlus is a subsidiary of China Trademark BBK which also has: OPPO – Realme – Vivo. Certainly, it is no secret to anyone about the progress and development that these companies are making in the recent period and their success in the recent period in spreading in different markets around the world and achieving successes in them and the formation of a large user base.

OnePlus basically its main goal is to provide the leading user experience at the lowest possible price which is clearly demonstrated in the comparison between it and the prices of the other competing phones that have the same features, such as the refresh rate, for example, which was the first company that used it and we finally saw it in Galaxy S20. And certainly everyone knows the price difference between the two companies.

OnePlus Nord is simply the phone that will kill the middle class, in the sense that it will succeed in providing a mixture of full specifications, a powerful screen and processor, practical camera, excellent battery, super fast charging, stylish and durable design, and finally an affordable price that suits all users, it is not difficult, but buyers must be really convinced of what the phone has to offer This is what the company intends to do by launching that phone.

OnePlus Nord Specs

Like our custom to always keep everything exclusive in the world of smartphones, which we did last in the upcoming series: iPhone 12, there is not much information available about the upcoming phone, because the company is very discreet about disclosing any information or specifications related to the new device.

But we managed to sneak and know some details related to the economic phone, Nord will come with an excellent processor from Qualcomm which is the very powerful Snapdragon 765G in addition to a large RAM capacity of 12 GB, certainly there will be less versions containing 6 or 8 GB.

Regarding the cameras, there is strong talk that the camera will be composed of two sensors instead of one, and that the back camera will witness the presence of three lenses. There is no definite news about the screen but according to the company's recent approach we only expect to see the Fluid AMOLED screen and not the IPS LCD.

Screen-related features like refresh rate and HDR10+ support, we don't know yet whether it will be in the next phone or not, but the company will definitely include at least one of them in the next device in order to persuade users to buy it, especially since there are other phones in the middle class that have a refresh rate such as Realme 6.

The sure information is that the price of the device will be less than $ 500 and that we are two days away from the official launch of the device and it seems that the atmosphere is quite enthusiastic inside the company and that appears in the intensive advertising in the recent period and reached the filming of a documentary film about the scenes of designing the phone and creating a page for the device on Instagram.

Will the company actually succeed in changing the general concept of middle-class phones and persuade users to refrain from purchasing the leading devices that exceed a thousand dollars, or is the phone just another mid-range phone that will go unnoticed.

Follow us in special coverage for the coming days on the phone through comprehensive articles that will include full details about the specifications, price and features of OnePlus Nord.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo

OnePlus Nord: مفهوم جديد للفئة المتوسطة

OnePlus Nord هو الهاتف القادم من الشركة التي نجحت في الاستحواذ على قلوب الكثير في الفترة الأخيرة، تم حسم الجدل أخيرًا وأعلنت الشركة عن اسم الهاتف الذي سيأتي ليُنافس في الفئة المتوسطة وليخلق مفهومًا جديدًا لمبدأ القيمة مقابل السعر.

الأمر كله بدأ بعد إطلاق سلسلة OnePlus 8. التي تتكون من هاتفين كنسخة عادية ونسخة برو كذلك، الهواتف التي شهدت امتدادًا للميزات التي نجحت في إثارة إعجاب المستخدمين مثل معدل التحديث والمعالج الرائد القوي والتصميم الأنيق والفاخر وقبضة الهاتف المريحة والتي ستُشعرك بلمسة Premium مميزة.

لكي يكون الأمر واضحًا تمامًا فإن OnePlus هي أحد فروع شركة BBK الصينية المالكة للعلامات التجارية: OPPO – Realme – Vivo. وبالتأكيد لا يخفى على أحد مدى التقدم والتطور التي تُحرزه تلك الشركات في الفترة الأخيرة ونجاحها في الفترة الأخيرة في الانتشار في أسواق مختلفة حول العالم وتحقيق النجاحات بها وتكوين قاعدة كبيرة من المستخدمين.

OnePlus في الأساس هدفها الرئيسي هو تقديم تجربة الاستخدام الرائدة مقابل أقل سعر ممكن وهو ما وضح جليًا في المقارنة بينها وبين أسعار باقي الهواتف المنافسة والتي تحتوي على نفس الميزات، مثل معدل التحديث مثلًا والتي كانت أول شركة تستخدمه ورأيناه أخيرًا في سلسلة Galaxy S20. وبالتأكيد الجميع يعلم فرق السعر بين الشركتين.

OnePlus Nord هو ببساطة الهاتف الذي سيقتل الفئة المتوسطة، بمعنى أنه سينجح في تقديم خلطة المواصفات الكاملة، شاشة ومعالج قوي وكاميرا عملية وبطارية ممتازة وشحن سريع فائق وتصميم أنيق ومتين، وأخيرًا سعر في المتناول يُناسب جميع المستخدمين، الأمر ليس بالصعب بل يجب إقناع المشترين فعلًا بما يُقدمه الهاتف وهو ما تنوي الشركة فعله بإطلاق ذلك الهاتف.

مواصفات OnePlus Nord

على غرار عادتنا للانفراد دائمًا بكل ما هو حصري في عالم الهواتف الذكية، وهو ما فعلناه آخرًا في السلسلة المنتظرة: iPhone 12، لا تتوفر الكثير من المعلومات حول الهاتف القادم، وذلك بسبب أن الشركة مُتكتمة جدًا فيما يخص الكشف عن أي معلومات أو مواصفات تخص الجهاز الجديد.

ولكننا نجحنا في التسلل ومعرفة بعض التفاصيل المُتعلقة بالهاتف الاقتصادي، سيأتي Nord مع معالج ممتاز من شركة كوالكوم وهو Snapdragon 765G القوي جدًا بالإضافة إلى سعة رام كبيرة تصل إلى 12 جيجابايت، بالتأكيد سيكون هناك إصدارات أقل تحتوي على 6 أو 8 جيجابايت.

فيما يخص الكاميرات، فهناك حديث بقوة على أن الكاميرا ستتكون من مستشعرين بدلًا من واحد وأن الكاميرا الخلفية ستشهد تواجد ثلاث عدسات. لا يوجد أخبار أكيدة عن الشاشة ولكن طبقًا لنهج الشركة المُتبع في الفترة الأخيرة لا نتوقع سوى أن نرى شاشة Fluid AMOLED وليس IPS LCD.

الميزات المتعلقة بالشاشة مثل معدل التحديث ودعم HDR10+ لا نعلم بعد ما إذا كانت ستتواجد في الهاتف القادم أم لا ولكن بالتأكيد الشركة ستقوم بتضمين أحدها على الأقل في الجهاز القادم من أجل إقناع المستخدمين بشرائه وخصوصًا أن هناك هواتف أخرى في الفئة المتوسطة أصبحت تمتلك معدل تحديث مثل Realme 6.

المعلومة الأكيدة هي أن سعر الجهاز سيكون أقل من 500 دولار وأننا على بُعد يومين من الإطلاق الرسمي للجهاز ويبدو أن الأجواء حماسية تمامًا داخل الشركة وذلك يظهر في الدعاية الإعلانية المُكثفة في الفترة الأخيرة وصلت إلى تصوير فيلم وثائقي خاص بكواليس تصميم الهاتف وإنشاء صفحة خاصة بالجهاز على انستجرام.

هل تنجح الشركة فعلًا في تغيير المفهوم العام لهواتف الفئة المتوسطة وإقناع المستخدمين بالعدول عن شراء الأجهزة الرائدة التي يتخطى سعرها ألف دولار أم أن الهاتف هو مجرد هاتف متوسط آخر سيمر مرور الكرام.

تابعونا في تغطية خاصة خلال الأيام القادمة للهاتف عن طريق مقالات شاملة ستشمل تفاصيل كاملة عن مواصفات وسعر ومميزات OnePlus Nord.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo