OnePlus 8T launched with 120Hz display and 65W fast charging

OnePlus has succeeded in being a strong competitor to the well-known companies in the smartphone industry. The company has strengthened its position in the Android phone market over the years and today it has launched a new flagship phone that we consider the most perfect and unique. OnePlus 8T Following in the footsteps of the critically acclaimed OnePlus 8 series, it comes with a host of features and top-notch performance.

OnePlus 8T specifications

The OnePlus 8T builds on the design of its predecessor, improving it to the point where you get a nearly bezel-less screen with the same front-facing camera that sits inside the hole in the top-left corner that you know from the Series OnePlus 8.

With the previous products, the company did not focus on the design and did not pay much attention to it, but this time OnePlus opted for the phone to come with a glossy back. do not worry. This back benefits from reflection, a form of light refraction that scatters light in different angles and directions, which ultimately results in a clean, shiny surface that is able to mitigate fingerprint buildup. There are two colors available: green and silver.

OnePlus 8T all colors
OnePlus 8T all colors

Back on the front of the OnePlus 8T, we find a 6.55-inch flat AMOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate and FHD+ quality. This is a lot of information in one sentence, so let us explain to you. The big news here is that OnePlus has switched from a curved screen to a flat screen.

OnePlus 8T is powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor,. The phone will be available with either 8 or 12 GB of RAM, as well as 128 or 256 GB of internal storage.

The phone has a massive 4,500 mAh battery, which is actually two batteries connected in series, each with a capacity of 2,250 mAh.

The phone also comes with the most advanced 65W fast charging technology, which can fully charge the phone in just 39 minutes. Unfortunately, the phone does not support wireless charging, and this is not new, as the company has previously told us this regarding OnePlus 8 Pro.

The phone will be available in India first, at a price of 43 thousand rupees, for a copy of 8 + 128 GB, at a price of 600 euros in European markets, while the 12 + 256 GB version will come at a price of 750 dollars.

Source

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

إطلاق OnePlus 8T مع شاشة 120 هرتز وشحن سريع 65 واط

نجحت OnePlus في أن تكون منافسًا قويًا للشركات المعروفة في مجال صناعة الهواتف الذكية. عززت الشركة مكانتها في سوق هواتف الأندرويد على مر السنين واليوم قامت بإطلاق هاتف رائد جديد نعتبره الأكثر مثالية وتميز. OnePlus 8T يسير على خُطى سلسلة OnePlus 8 التي حازت على إعجاب النقاد، حيث يأتي مع مجموعة من الميزات وأداء من الدرجة الأولى.

مواصفات OnePlus 8T

يعتمد OnePlus 8T على تصميم سابقه، مما أدى إلى تحسينه إلى درجة تحصل فيها على شاشة بدون حواف تقريبًا مع نفس الكاميرا الأمامية التي توجد داخل الثقب الذي يقع في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى التي تعرفها من سلسلة OnePlus 8.

مع المنتجات السابقة، لم تُركز الشركة على التصميم ولم تُوليه اهتمامًا كبيرًا، ولكن هذه المرة اختارت OnePlus أن يأتي الهاتف مع ظهر لامع. لا تقلق. يستفيد هذا الظهر من الانعكاس الذي يأتي عليه، وهو شكل من أشكال انكسار الضوء الذي ينثر الضوء في زوايا واتجاهات مختلفة، والذي يؤدي في النهاية إلى إنتاج سطح نظيف ولامع قادر على التخفيف من تراكم بصمات الأصابع. هناك لونان متاحان: الأخضر والفضي.

OnePlus 8T all colors
OnePlus 8T all colors

بالعودة إلى الجزء الأمامي من OnePlus 8T، نجد شاشة مسطحة بحجم 6.55 بوصة من طراز أموليد وبمعدل تحديث 120 هرتز وبجودة FHD +. هذه معلومات كثيرة في جملة واحدة، لذا دعونا نشرح لكم. الخبر الكبير هنا هو أن OnePlus قد تحولت من الشاشة المنحنية إلى الشاشة المسطحة.

تم تجهيز OnePlus 8T بمعالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 ،. سيكون الهاتف متاحًا إما بسعة 8 أو 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، بالإضافة إلى 128 أو 256 جيجابايت للتخزين الداخلي.

يحتوي الهاتف على بطارية ضخمة تبلغ سعتها 4500 مللي أمبير، وهي في الواقع بطاريتان متصلتان على التوالي، كل واحدة منهما بسعة 2250 مللي أمبير.

يأتي الهاتف كذلك مع تقنية الشحن السريع الأكثر تقدمًا وبقدرة 65 واط، والتي يُمكنها شحن الهاتف بالكامل في 39 دقيقة فقط. الهاتف لا يدعم الشحن اللاسلكي للأسف وذلك لا يُعد جديدًا حيث سبق وأخبرتنا الشركة بذلك فيما يخص OnePlus 8 Pro.

الهاتف سيكون متوفر في الهند أولًا وذلك بسعر 43 ألف روبية وذلك لنسخة 8 + 128 جيجابايت وبسعر 600 يورو في الأسواق الأوروبية، فيما ستأتي نسخة 12 + 256 جيجابايت بسعر 750 دولار.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo