Check out the 4 phones that Motorola launched yesterday

Last year was very busy for Motorola, as it all started with the unveiling of the Moto E in the economy class all the way to the production of a new Razr phone. Now, the company has started the new year by unveiling a lineup of Moto G smartphones, in addition to announcing a new phone in the Motorola One series.

The list of new phones includes: Moto G Play, Moto G Power, Moto G Stylus and Motorola One 5G Ace. All of these devices focus on providing the best customer experience in terms of performance, camera quality, and battery life. The Moto G family has always performed well overall in providing a balanced, high-quality experience, but what's new about phones this year?

First, these new devices are rolled out across a wide range of price segments, ranging from $ 170 to $ 400. Second, unlike last year's lineup, this new group of Moto phones features different Snapdragon processors, creating a distinct and hierarchical hierarchy between them.

Details of the latest version of Moto G Play, Power and Stylus

Starting with the low range, Motorola G Play is the company's hope to enter the competition in that difficult price category, as the phone comes at a premium price of $ 170.

G Play is equipped with a Snapdragon 460 processor, 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage space. Even better, it comes with a massive 5000 mAh battery and up to three full days of battery life, along with a 3.5mm headphone jack and microSD slot for expanded internal memory of up to 512GB.

Moto G Power is a slightly better upgrade, far from it that it comes with the same giant battery found in the G Play and provides the same battery life as well, except that it comes with an upgrade in terms of performance and internal hardware as it comes with a Snapdragon 662 processor, a larger random access memory, and a slightly larger 6.6-inch screen. Although it only comes in 720p quality.

Photography has also gained its share of development, as the phone comes with a 48 MP triple rear camera, in addition to Quad Pixel technology for better details and low-light capture, which has become a mainstay in modern Moto devices.

These upgrades cost an additional $ 50 over the previous phone, making the price definitely still cheap, or you can buy the phone at $ 250 if you want to double your storage capacity from 32 to 64 GB.

Moto G Stylus represents a big step forward as well, as it comes as an upgraded version of the phone that arrived with the S-Pen last year, and the enhanced version phone comes with a larger 6.8-inch display in order to be used for all productive purposes.

The Snapdragon 678 processor also gives a rather fast performance experience, all of this comes along with an internal storage space of 128 GB.

The phone comes with a quad rear camera that includes all the basic sensors you will need, and it also has a 4000 mAh battery, which is definitely less than the G Power, as it will provide a battery life of up to two days.

The new G Stylus is definitely not a flagship phone, but in the world of stylus phones, it fits nicely between the flagship Galaxy Note series phones and the affordable LG Stylo series, which is definitely a welcome addition in the mid-range phones.

The phone comes in only one version with 128GB of internal storage for $ 300, making it the most expensive phone in the G-series this year.

You'll notice that, unlike last year, the G family no longer has a main phone that is more focused on.

Instead, the new devices are similar in internal specifications and design, but are strategically divided to cover all different price segments, as you will find some differences between phones only in order to distinguish them between the economic and middle class.

Motorola One 5G Ace: a phone that promises a lot

Away from the G family phones, there is another new phone that was revealed yesterday, Motorola One 5G Ace, which is the company's cheapest 5G phone so far, the new Ace phone comes at only $ 400, powered by a Snapdragon 750G processor and a 5000 mAh battery.

And like the G Stylus, the phone comes with a triple rear camera consisting of sensors with a resolution of 48 + 8 + 2 MP, it seems that the phone will be a strong competitor to other 5G phones with reasonable prices such as: Pixel 4a 5G and Galaxy A51 5G.

Of course, every mid-range phone comes with some compromises. The One 5G Ace only provides IP52 protection for water and dust resistance and does not come with NFC support. None of the new phones has support for wireless charging, and they all come with a plastic design and a single speaker at the bottom.

All new phones come with Android 10, and the company promises to upgrade them at least to Android 11, in addition to continuing to receive security updates for two years. This isn't very perfect, but a source from Motorola tells us that at least the possibilities are open to receive the Android 12 update.

New Motorola phones are not completely pioneering or advanced, but in the end they provide good performance and great value in all the answer, all of these phones fit most categories of users.

The new G family phones are also an ideal choice for those who do not need the latest and best phones, and the One 5G Ace is a cheap phone and at the same time ensures users enjoy the 5G networks of the future.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

تعرف على مجموعة الهواتف التي أطلقتها موتورولا بالأمس

كان العام الماضي مُزدحمًا للغاية بالنسبة لموتورولا، حيث بدأ كل شيء بالكشف عن Moto E في الفئة الاقتصادية وصولًا إلى إنتاج هاتف Razr جديد. الآن، استهلت الشركة العام الجديد بالكشف عن تشكيل من هواتف Moto G الذكية، بالإضافة إلى الإعلان عن هاتف جديد في سلسلة Motorola One.

تشمل قائمة الهواتف الجديدة: Moto G Play و Moto G Power و Moto G Stylus و Motorola One 5G Ace. تركز كل هذه الأجهزة على تقديم أفضل تجربة استخدام للعميل من حيث الأداء وجودة الكاميرا وعمر البطارية. لطالما حققت عائلة Moto G أداءً جيدًا بشكل عام في تقديم تجربة متوازنة وعالية الجودة، ولكن ما الجديد في هواتف هذا العام؟

أولاً، تم طرح هذه الأجهزة الجديدة عبر مجموعة واسعة من الشرائح السعرية، تتراوح بين 170 دولارًا إلى 400 دولارًا. ثانيًا، على عكس تشكيلة العام الماضي، تتميز هذه المجموعة الجديدة من هواتف Moto بمعالجات Snapdragon مختلفة، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء تسلسل هرمي متميز ومتدرج بينهما.

تفاصيل النسخة الأحدث من Moto G Play وPower وStylus

بدءًا من الفئة الاقتصادية، Motorola G Play يُعد هو أمل الشركة في دخول المنافسة في تلك الفئة السعرية الصعبة حيث يأتي الهاتف بسعر مميز وهو 170 دولار.

تم تجهيز G Play بمعالج Snapdragon 460 وسعة رام 3 جيجابايت ومساحة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 32 جيجابايت. والأفضل من ذلك، أنه يأتي بطارية ضخمة تبلغ سعتها 5000 مللي أمبير وعمر بطارية يصل إلى ثلاثة أيام كاملة، إلى جانب مقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم وفتحة microSD من أجل ذاكرة داخلية مُوسعة تصل إلى 512 جيجابايت.

Moto G Power يُعد ترقية أفضل قليلًا، بعيدًا على أنه يأتي بنفس البطارية العملاقة الموجودة في G Play ويُوفر نفس عمر البطارية كذلك، ألا أنه يأتي بترقية فيما يخص الأداء والعتاد الداخلي حيث يأتي بمعالج Snapdragon 662 ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائية أكبر، وشاشة أكبر بقليل بحجم 6.6 بوصة، على الرغم من أنها تأتي بجودة 720 بكسل فقط.

كما أن التصوير الفوتوغرافي نال نصيبه من التطوير كذلك، حيث يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل، بالإضافة إلى تقنية Quad Pixel للحصول على تفاصيل أفضل والتقاط الصور في الإضاءة المنخفضة والتي أصبحت دعامة أساسية في أجهزة Moto الحديثة.

تكلف هذه الترقيات 50 دولارًا إضافية عن الهاتف السابق، مما يجعل السعر لا يزال رخيصًا بالتأكيد، أو يُمكنك شراء الهاتف بسعر 250 دولارًا إذا كنت تُريد مضاعفة سعة التخزين لديك من 32 إلى 64 جيجابايت.

Moto G Stylus يُمثل خطوة كبيرة للأمام كذلك، حيث يأتي كنُسخة مطورة من الهاتف الذي وصل مع S-Pen العام الماضي، يأتي الهاتف الإصدار المُحسن مع شاشة أكبر بحجم 6.8 بوصة من أجل استغلالها في جميع الأغراض الإنتاجية.

كما يمنح المعالج سناب دراجون 678 تجربة أداء سريعة نوعًا ما، كل هذا يأتي بجانب مساحة تخزين داخلية تصل إلى 128 جيجابايت.

يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية رباعية تضم جميع المستشعرات الأساسية التي ستحتاجها، كما يضم بطارية بسعة 4000 مللي امبير وهي أقل من G Power بالتأكيد حيث ستُوفر عمر بطارية يصل إلى يومين.

G Stylus الجديد ليس هاتفًا رائدًا بالتأكيد، ولكن في عالم الهواتف المحمولة المزودة بقلم، فهو يتناسب بشكل جيد بين هواتف سلسلة جلاكسي نوت الرائدة وسلسلة LG Stylo ذات الأسعار المعقولة، وهي إضافة مرحب بها بالتأكيد في فئة الهواتف المتوسطة.

يأتي الهاتف في إصدار واحد فقط بمساحة تخزين داخلية 128 جيجابايت مقابل 300 دولار، مما يجعله أغلى هاتف في سلسلة G- هذا العام.

ستلاحظ أنه، على عكس العام الماضي، لم يعد لدى عائلة G هاتفًا رئيسيًا يتم التركيز عليه بصورة أكبر.

بدلاً من ذلك، تتشابه الأجهزة الجديدة في المواصفات الداخلية والتصميم ولكنها تنقسم بشكل استراتيجي لتغطية جميع الشرائح السعرية المختلفة، حيث ستجد بعض الفروقات بين الهواتف فقط من أجل تمييزها بين الفئة الاقتصادية والمُتوسطة.

Motorola One 5G Ace: هاتف يعد بالكثير

بعيدًا عن هواتف عائلة G، هناك هاتف جديد آخر تم الكشف عنه بالأمس وهو Motorola One 5G Ace والذي يعد أرخص هاتف 5G للشركة حتى الآن، يأتي هاتف Ace الجديد بسعر 400 دولار فقط، مدعومًا بمعالج Snapdragon 750G وبطارية 5000 مللي امبير.

ومثل G Stylus، يأتي الهاتف مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تتكون من مستشعرات بدقة: 48 + 8 + 2 ميجابكسل، يبدو أن الهاتف سيكون مُنافسًا قويًا لهواتف 5G الأخرى ذات الأسعار المعقولة مثل: Pixel 4a 5G وGalaxy A51 5G.

بالطبع، كل هاتف فئة متوسطة يأتي مع بعض التنازلات. يوفر One 5G Ace فقط حماية IP52 لمقاومة الماء والغبار ولا يأتي مع دعم خاصية NFC. لا تحتوي أي من الهواتف الجديدة على دعم للشحن اللاسلكي، وكلها تأتي مع تصميم بلاستيكي ومكبر صوت واحد في الأسفل.

تأتي جميع الهواتف الجديدة مع أندرويد 10، وتعد الشركة بترقيتهم على الأقل إلى Android 11، بالإضافة إلى استمرار تلقي التحديثات الأمنية لمدة عامين. هذا ليس مثاليًا للغاية، لكن أفاد مصدر من Motorola لنا قائلًا بأن على الأقل الاحتمالات مفتوحة لتلقي تحديث أندرويد 12.

هواتف موتورولا الجديدة ليست رائدة أو متطورة تمامًا، ولكنها في النهاية توفر أداءً جيدًا وقيمة كبيرة في جميع الجواب، تناسب جميع هذه الهواتف معظم فئات المستخدمين.

كما تُعد هواتف عائلة G الجديدة خيارًا مثاليًا لأولئك الذين لا يحتاجون إلى الهواتف الأحدث والأفضل، كما أن One 5G Ace يُعد هاتف بسعر رخيص وفي نفس الوقت يضمن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بشبكات 5G المُستقبلية.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo