Will Huawei Mate 40 Pro come with a dual display?

Bad news doesn't come individually as it has been renewed to Huawei for another year without Google Mobile services and you may face stricter restrictions but the Chinese tech giant has continued to show flexibility, a love of innovation and constant innovation. This flexibility is likely to appear in the Mate 40 series that is expected to launch later this year with a stunning design.

The Series of Mate 40 will include a Pro version which is something we are used to every year, and before its official launch, close-up photos of the phone surfaced online. These images are definitely not official and have no relationship with the company, but its source is the famous designer and close to the company TS Designer.

The leaked photos show that the Mate 40 Pro will come with a dual screen which is different from the usual Huawei smartphone lineup. The secondary screen will be located on the upper right side of the panel while on the left side there will be a five-way setup for the back camera.

It appears that the camera will have a telephoto lens with a stamp that indicates that it will support up to 100x optical zoom, the same feature found on Samsung S20 Ultra. Speaking of the second screen, it appears that it will display information such as time, battery power, and to preview images captured by the rear camera. The phone will also come with Stylus Pen.

We really don't believe that Huawei will venture with this design since phones like Meizu Pro 7 that used such a design didn't really leave a fingerprint or get people's attention. But there is Galaxy Z Flip Which comes with a dual display, where the second shows information such as time, battery status and different notifications. This phone has received great acclaim and many have praised that creative design.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Logo

هل يأتي Huawei Mate 40 Pro مع شاشة مزدوجة؟

الأخبار السيئة لا تأتي فُرادى حيث تم التجديد لـ Huawei عام آخر بدون خدمات Google Mobile وقد تواجه قيودًا أكثر صرامة لكن عملاق التكنولوجيا الصيني استمر في إظهار المرونة وحب الابتكار والإبداع المستمر. من المحتمل أن تظهر هذه المرونة في سلسلة Mate 40 التي من المتوقع أن يتم إطلاقها في وقت لاحق من هذا العام مع تصميم مذهل.

ستتضمن سلسلة Mate 40 نسخة Pro وهو أمر تعودنا عليه كل عام، وقبل إطلاقه الرسمي، ظهرت صور تقريبية للهاتف عبر الإنترنت. هذه الصور بالتأكيد ليست رسمية وليست لها علاقة بالشركة ولكن مصدرها هو المصمم المشهور والقريب من الشركة TS Designer.

تظهر الصور المُسربة أن Mate 40 Pro سيأتي مع شاشة مُزدوجة وهو أمر مختلف عن تشكيلة الهواتف الذكية المُعتادة من Huawei. ستقع الشاشة الثانوية في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من اللوحة بينما سيوجد في الجانب الأيسر إعداد خماسي للكاميرا الخلفية.

يبدو أن الكاميرا ستحتوي على عدسة مُقربة Telephoto مع طابع يوضح أنها ستدعم تكبير بصري حتى 100x وهي نفس الميزة المتواجدة في هاتف Samsung S20 Ultra. بالحديث عن الشاشة الثانوية، يبدو أنها ستعرض معلومات مثل الوقت، طاقة البطارية، ولمعاينة الصور الملتقطة بواسطة الكاميرا الخلفية. سيأتي الهاتف مع Stylus Pen أيضًا.

لا نعتقد حقًا أن شركة Huawei ستغامر بهذا التصميم نظرًا لأن هواتف مثل Meizu Pro 7 التي استخدمت مثل هذا التصميم لم تنجح في ترك بصمة حقًا أو الحصول على انتباه الناس. ولكن هناك هاتف Galaxy Z Flip والذي يأتي بشاشة مزدوجة حيث تعرض الشاشة الثانية معلومات مثل الوقت وحالة البطارية والإشعارات المختلفة وقد حصل هذا الهاتف على إشادة كبيرة وأثنى الكثيرون عن ذلك التصميم المُبدع.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo