LG W41 Series revealed in India, here are the details

LG has had a lot of success in the mid-range in the Asian market so far. The first W series of smartphones was revealed for the first time two years ago. The most notable feature and specifications that attracted budget buyers was the presence of a quad-rear camera and impressive battery life. Now the smartphone giant has launched the W41 series in India. Here's everything you need to know about the series of LG W41.

LG W41 series specifications and price

The series consists of three phones, they are Standard Edition, W41 Plus and W41 Pro. The smartphones feature a 6.55-inch IPS LCD display with HD+ quality, 1600 x 720 pixels resolution, 400 nits brightness, and 268 ppi pixel density. The screen is characterized by a small hole design, compared to the U and V notch in the previous generation.

All phones come with a quad rear camera. There is a 48MP primary camera, an 8MP ultra-wide lens, a 5MP macro lens, and finally a 2MP depth sensor.

All three phones come with an 8 MP front camera. LG points out that the camera has innovative artificial intelligence technologies, which means capturing brighter and clearer photos in both low and bright lighting conditions.

In terms of internal hardware, all phones feature MediaTek Helio G35 octa-core processors. The main differences between the three phones are the RAM capacity and the internal storage space.

While the LG W41 and W41 Plus comes with 4 GB of RAM, the former has an internal storage space of 64 GB while the latter has a storage capacity of 128 GB. On the other hand, the W41 Pro has 6GB RAM and 128GB of internal storage space.

The devices have a fingerprint scanner on the back. They all come with a 5000 mAh battery and support fast charging as well. The devices also work on Android 10 and support Bluetooth 5.0 and USB Type-C.

The price of these phones starts at $ 186 and is available in attractive colors, including blue, and will be officially launched soon in retail stores.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

الكشف عن سلسلة LG W41 في الهند إليكم التفاصيل

حققت LG نجاحًا كبيرًا في الفئة المتوسطة في السوق الآسيوية حتى الآن. تم الكشف عن أول سلسلة W للهواتف الذكية لأول مرة منذ عامين. كانت أبرز الميزات والمواصفات التي جذبت المشترين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة، هو وجود كاميرا خلفية رباعية وعُمر بطارية مثير للإعجاب. الآن أطلقت عملاق الهواتف الذكية سلسلة W41 في الهند. إليك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول سلسلة LG W41.

مواصفات وسعر سلسلة LG W41

تتكون السلسلة من ثلاثة هواتف، وهم الإصدار القياسي و W41 Plus و W41 Pro. يتميز الهاتف الذكي بشاشة 6.55 بوصة IPS LCD بجودة HD+ وبدقة 1600 × 720 بكسل، ونسبة سطوع 400 شمعة لكل بوصة، وكثافة بكسلات تبلغ 268 بكسل لكل بوصة. تتميز الشاشة بتصميم الثقب الصغير، بالمقارنة مع النوتش الذي كان على شكل U وV والموجود في الجيل السابق.

جميع الهواتف تأتي مع كاميرا خلفية رباعية. يوجد كاميرا أساسية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل وعدسة فائقة الاتساع 8 ميجابكسل وعدسة ماكرو 5 ميجابكسل وأخيرًا مستشعر عمق 2 ميجابكسل.

كل الهواتف الثلاثة تأتي مع كاميرا أمامية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل. تُشير LG على أن الكاميرا تتمتع بتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي المبتكرة مما يعني التقاط صورًا أكثر إشراقًا ووضوحًا في كل من ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة والمشرقة.

فيما يخص العتاد الداخلي، تتميز جميع الهواتف بمعالجات MediaTek Helio G35 ثماني النواة. تكمن الاختلافات الرئيسية بين الهواتف الثلاثة في سعة الرام ومساحة التخزين الداخلية.

بينما يتميز كل من LG W41 و W41 Plus بذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 4 جيجابايت، فإن الأول به مساحة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 64 جيجابايت بينما يحتوي الأخير على سعة تخزين تبلغ 128 جيجابايت. من ناحية أخرى، يحتوي W41 Pro على 6 جيجابايت رام و128 جيجابايت من مساحة التخزين الداخلية.

تحتوي الأجهزة على ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الخلف. كما تأتي جميعها مع بطارية سعتها 5000 مللي أمبير وتدعم الشحن السريع أيضًا. تعمل الأجهزة كذلك على أندرويد 10 وتدعم Bluetooth 5.0 ومنفذ USB Type-C.

يبدأ سعر هذه الهواتف من 186 دولار ومتوفرة بألوان جذابة من بينها الأزرق وسيتم طرحها رسميًا قريبًا في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo