Leak reveals Huawei Mate 40 curved screen

Huawei is expected to announce the Mate 40 series in September or October. The series will include a standard model called Mate 40 and a high-end version Huawei Mate 40 Pro. All of these phones are likely to come with a curved screen rather than a flat screen. Standard models in the Mate series launched in the past have always featured flat screens. A new leak reveals that the Huawei Mate 40 series will also come with a curved screen.

A leak sourced from China has shared an image of the screen protector designed for Huawei Mate 40. The image shows that the protector is curved towards the left and right edges. Also, according to another leak, the Mate 40's screen will not be squiggly as the so-called waterfall screen. Rather, its curved screen will be like Honor 30 ProIt comes with a 6.57 مزدوجة dual-hole OLED panel inch.

The exact screen size of the Mate 40 is unknown. However, it will likely come with an OLED display with an under-display fingerprint sensor. It is rumored that it may support 90Hz refresh rate support. The upcoming Mate 40 and Mate 40 pro can be equipped with the Kirin 1000 chipset or Kirin 1020, with a fabrication precision of up to 5 nm.

The Huawei Mate 40 series is said to come equipped with a 108 . main camera MP, can be separate from the camera module and will come on pentagram. The 3D facial recognition feature could be available exclusively on the Mate 40 Pro. An upgraded biometric recognition feature may allow users to authenticate payments.

There are rumors that Huawei may introduce the Huawei MateStation for the Mate 40 series. The Mate 40 and Mate 40 Pro may arrive with support for 66W fast charging.

  • All about the specifications, price and launch date of the Huawei Mate 40 series from here
Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

تسريب يكشف شاشة Huawei Mate 40 المنحنية

من المتوقع أن تعلن Huawei عن سلسلة Mate 40 في سبتمبر أو أكتوبر. ستتضمن السلسلة طرازًا قياسيًا يُسمى Mate 40 ونسخة متطورة Huawei Mate 40 Pro. من المرجح أن تأتي جميع تلك الهواتف مع شاشة منحنية وليست مُسطحة. تتميز الموديلات القياسية في سلسلة Mate التي تم إطلاقها في الماضي دائمًا بشاشات مسطحة. يكشف تسرب جديد عن أن سلسلة Huawei Mate 40 سوف تأتي أيضًا مع شاشة منحنية.

شارك تسريب مصدره الصين صورة لحامي الشاشة المصمم لـ Huawei Mate 40. تظهر الصورة أن تلك الحامية منحنية تجاه الحواف اليسرى واليمنى. وفقًا لتسريب آخر أيضًا، لن تكون شاشة Mate 40 مُتعرجة مثل ما تُسمى بشاشة الشلال. بل ستكون شاشته المنحنية مثل Honor 30 Pro، الذي يأتي مع لوحة OLED مزدوجة الثقب 6.57 بوصة.

الحجم الدقيق لشاشة Mate 40 غير معروف. ومع ذلك، من المحتمل أن يأتي مزودًا بشاشة OLED مزودة بمستشعر بصمة تحت الشاشة. يشاع أنه قد يدعم دعم معدل التحديث 90 هرتز. يمكن تزويد Mate 40 وMate 40 pro القادم بمجموعة شرائح Kirin 1000 أو Kirin 1020، مع دقة تصنيع تصل إلى 5 نانومتر.

يقال إن سلسلة Huawei Mate 40 ستأتي مُجهزة بكاميرا رئيسية بدقة 108 ميجابكسل، يمكن أن تكون منفصلة عن وحدة الكاميرا وستأتي على شكل خماسي. يمكن أن تكون ميزة التعرف على الوجه ثلاثية الأبعاد متاحة حصريًا على Mate 40 Pro. قد تسمح ميزة التعرف البيومترية التي تمت ترقيتها للمستخدمين بمصادقة المدفوعات.

هناك شائعات بأن هواوي قد تقدم خدمة Huawei MateStation لسلسلة Mate 40. قد يصل Mate 40 وMate 40 Pro مع دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 66 واط.

  • كل ما يتعلق بمواصفات وسعر وتاريخ إطلاق سلسلة Huawei Mate 40 من هنا

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo