Will the iPhone 12 Pro Max be the best flagship phone of the year?

The iPhone 11 Pro that came with a 5.8 inch screen had the same great features as the 6.5 inch iPhone 11 Pro Max which was launched last year. Other than the screen size, batteries, and price, these two devices are basically the same.

But according to ForbesApple plans to differentiate between the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max and the 6.7-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max with features that favor the latter, making it a true flagship phone.

It is worth noting that the iPhone 11 Pro Max is currently the best flagship phone in the world by all standards, and we will not be surprised at all if his successor completes the march and establishes himself as the unrivaled king of leading devices. There is no doubt that he will have the best screen, cameras and processor ever.

Apple will give priority to iPhone 12 Pro Max

In other words, some of the features that have been the focus of controversy for weeks, such as the presence of a Pro-Motion display with a refresh rate of 120 Hz, support for 5G networks, and the addition of a LiDAR sensor to the rear camera module, all of these leading features could end up in the iPhone 12 Pro Max. The 120Hz refresh rate means that the screen is refreshed 120 times per second for a smooth gaming experience, watching visual content and browsing social media.

The Pro models are expected to come with 6GB of RAM instead of the 4GB rumored to be inside the other two phones in the series. In terms of the camera, we expect to have two rear cameras on the regular models and three on the Pro models. It is expected that the battery capacity of all phones of the series will be reduced in order to reduce expenses.

It must be admitted that this matter of the battery is really impressive, especially since the Pro Max version will need additional power in order to operate the 120Hz screen. But it could be a sign that the release of the Pro-Motion screens for the iPhone 13 series will be delayed. The drop in battery capacity is staggering considering that Apple has been lauded as the iPhone 11 series phones come with good batteries.

The company may feel that the chain iPhone 12The first to be powered by a 5nm chipset, it will be able to compensate for any decrease in battery life thanks to the additional transistors in the processor. The new integrated circuit will have 11.8 billion transistors inside compared to the 8.5 billion found in the A13 Bionic.

According to tech blogger Max Weinbach who tested the iPhone 12 Pro Max, the phone won't feel comfortable when holding it in the hand, as he managed to put the device in his hands and said it was uncomfortable to hold. But do not make a negative impression and remember that Apple has radically changed the design and replaced the rounded sides that were used for the first time in iPhone 6. In other words, Apple will bring back the flat sides first seen in the iPhone 4 series. This design remains very popular and popular among longtime iPhone users.

It is worth noting that during the coming period more details will be revealed about the four series phones and we expect them to be officially announced on October 13.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

هل سيكون iPhone 12 Pro Max أفضل هاتف رائد لهذا العام؟

كان لدى iPhone 11 Pro الذي يأتي مع شاشة بحجم 5.8 بوصة نفس الميزات الرائعة مثل 6.5 بوصة iPhone 11 Pro Max واللذان تم إطلاقهما العام الماضي. بخلاف حجم الشاشات والبطاريات والسعر، فإن هذين الجهازين متماثلان بشكل أساسي.

ولكن وفقًا لـ Forbes، فإن Apple تخطط للتمييز بين iPhone 12 Pro والذي سيأتي بحجم 6.1 بوصة وiPhone 12 Pro Max بحجم 6.7 بوصة بميزات تصب في صالح الأخير مما ستجعله هاتفًا رائدًا حقيقيًا.

الجدير بالذكر أن iPhone 11 Pro Max يُعد في الوقت الحالي أفضل هاتف رائد في العالم من كل المقاييس ولن نستغرب إطلاقًا إذا أكمل خليفته المسيرة ونصّب نفسه كملك الأجهزة الرائدة الذي لا يُنافس، لا شك أنه سيكون لديه الشاشة والكاميرات والمعالج الأفضل على الإطلاق.

آبل ستمنح الأولوية لـ iPhone 12 Pro Max

بمعنى آخر، بعض الميزات التي كانت محور الجدل لأسابيع، مثل وجود شاشة Pro-Motion بمعدل تحديث 120 هرتز، ودعم شبكات 5G، وإضافة مستشعر LiDAR إلى وحدة الكاميرا الخلفية، كل هذه الميزات الرائدة يمكن أن ينتهي بها الحال في iPhone 12 Pro Max. يعني معدل التحديث البالغ 120 هرتز أن الشاشة يتم تحديثها 120 مرة في الثانية للحصول على تجربة استخدام سلسة فيما يخص الألعاب ومشاهدة المحتوى المرئي وتصفح مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

من المتوقع أن يتم تجهيز طرازات Pro بسعة رام 6 جيجابايت بدلاً من 4 جيجابايت التي يُشاع أنها موجودة داخل الهاتفين الآخرين في السلسلة. من ناحية الكاميرا، نتوقع وجود كاميرتين خلفيتين اثنتين في الطرازين العاديين وثلاثة في نُسختي Pro. من المتوقع أن يتم تخفيض سعة البطارية في جميع هواتف السلسلة من أجل تقليل النفقات.

يجب الاعتراف بأن ذلك الأمر الخاص بالبطارية مُثير للإعجاب الحقيقة، وخصوصا أن نسخة برو ماكس ستحتاج إلى طاقة إضافية من أجل تشغيل الشاشة 120 هرتز. ولكن قد يكون ذلك علامة على أنه سيتم تأجيل طرح شاشات Pro-Motion لسلسلة ايفون 13. يعد الانخفاض في سعة البطارية مذهلاً بالنظر إلى أن شركة Apple قد تم الإشادة بها في أنها هواتف سلسلة ايفون 11 قد أتت ببطاريات جيدة.

قد تشعر الشركة أن سلسلة iPhone 12، وهي الأولى التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة مجموعة شرائح 5 نانومتر، ستكون قادرة على تعويض أي انخفاض في عمر البطارية بفضل الترانزستورات الإضافية الموجودة في المعالج. ستحتوي الدائرة المتكاملة الجديدة على 11.8 مليار ترانزستور بالداخل مقارنة بـ 8.5 مليار الموجودة في A13 Bionic.

وفقًا للمدون التقني Max Weinbach الذي قام بتجربة iPhone 12 Pro Max، فإن الهاتف لن يُشعرك بالراحة عند إمساكه في اليد، حيث تمكن من وضع الجهاز في يديه وقال إنه غير مريح للإمساك به. ولكن لا تُكون انطباع سلبي وتذكر أن Apple قامت بتغيير جذري في التصميم واستبدال الجوانب المستديرة التي تم استخدامها لأول مرة في iPhone 6. بعبارة أخرى، ستُعيد Apple الجوانب المسطحة التي شوهدت لأول مرة في سلسلة iPhone 4. يظل هذا التصميم شائعًا ومشهورًا جدًا بين مستخدمي iPhone طويلي الأمد.

الجدير بالذكر أنه خلال الفترة القادمة سيتم كشف المزيد من التفاصيل عن هواتف السلسلة الأربعة ونتوقع أن يتم الإعلان عنهم رسميًا في 13 أكتوبر.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo