Huawei unveils Huawei Mate X2 with revolutionary design and pioneering specifications

Huawei today unveiled its latest foldable smartphone, which is Huawei Mate X2 , at a special event in China that was broadcasted online.

This phone succeeds the Mate X that was launched in 2019, the phone comes with a new design and now features a large 8-inch screen that folds inward, instead of being the main screen on the outside, as is the case with the previous generation.

Huawei Mate X2 Specs

The phone comes with a main screen that features a 180 Hz touch sensitivity with an aspect ratio of 8: 7.1, and when the phone is folded, a second screen size of 6.45 inches can be used with an aspect ratio of 12: 9 similar to the design of the Samsung Galaxy Fold.

Both displays have a wide color gamut and an ultra-low mirroring feature that outperforms Apple's Pro Display XDR, as Huawei claims. Both screens also support a 90Hz refresh rate.

The new design of the phone hinge allows the device to be folded without making any gaps, which is a wonderful design aspect for which Huawei should be praised.

The body of the dual screw phone is made of high-density steel that "eliminates the problem of screen curl", facilitates the process of opening the phone and ensures that it will be 40% flatter, which is what Huawei claims.

In terms of camera, the Huawei Mate X2 features a quad-rear camera from Leica, which provides a photographic experience similar to DSLR cameras, as it consists of a 50 MP primary sensor, and a 12 MP telephoto lens that supports optical zoom up to x3, the third lens is An 8 MP periscope telephoto sensor that supports up to 10x optical zoom, the last camera is a 16 MP ultra-wide lens.

The camera unit is located in the thickest part of the phone. However, although both sides of the phone are not equal, the device folds in a uniform manner on the left and right, so that the difference is not apparent when closed. The majority of the phone block is also located on the right side of the phone to make it easy to hold when opened in Horizontal and vertical position .

The new foldable phone is powered by the Kirin 9000 5G processor, which we first saw on Huawei Mate 40 Pro. The flagship processor is supported by an 8GB RAM, and a 4,500 mAh battery that supports 55W fast charging. The device also supports the installation of two 4G and 5G chips, and it comes with a leather case with a kickstand.

Phone Price

The Mate X2 was launched in China on February 25 and is available with either 256GB or 512GB internal storage, for $ 2,785 and $ 2,940, respectively.

The phone is scheduled to be available in the coming period in China, but we do not know whether it will be launched in other markets or not, but based on the experience of the previous phone, the company is likely to focus on selling the phone in the local market more.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

هواوي تكشف عن Huawei Mate X2 مع تصميم ثوري ومواصفات رائدة

كشفت شركة هواوي اليوم النقاب عن أحدث هواتفها الذكية القابلة للطي وهو Huawei Mate X2 ، في حدث خاص أقيم في الصين وتم بثه عبر الإنترنت.

يخلف هذا الهاتف جهاز Mate X الذي تم إطلاقه في 2019، يأتي الهاتف مع تصميم جديد وهو الآن يتميز بشاشة كبيرة بحجم 8 بوصة تُطوى إلى الداخل، بدلاً من أن تكون الشاشة الرئيسية في الخارج، كما هو الحال مع الجيل السابق.

مواصفات Huawei Mate X2

يأتي الهاتف مع شاشة رئيسية تتميز بحساسية لمس 180 هرتز مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 8: 7.1، وعندما يكون الهاتف مطويًا، يمكن استخدام شاشة ثانية بحجم 6.45 بوصة بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 12: 9 على غرار تصميم Samsung Galaxy Fold.

تتميز كلتا الشاشتين بتدرج لوني واسع وميزة انعكاس منخفضة للغاية تفوق مستوى الانعكاس لشاشة Pro Display XDR من Apple، كما تدعي Huawei. كما تدعم كلا الشاشتين معدل تحديث 90 هرتز.

يسمح التصميم الجديد الخاص بمفصلة الهاتف بأن يتم طي الجهاز بدون حدوث أي فجوة وهو جانب تصميمي رائع يجب توجيه الإشادة لهواوي بسببه.

هيكل الهاتف اللولبي المزدوج مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي الكثافة الذي “يقضي على مشكلة تجعيد الشاشة”، ويُسهل عملية فتح الهاتف ويضمن أنها ستكون أكثر انبساطًا بنسبة 40٪ وهو ما تزعمه هواوي.

من ناحية الكاميرا، يتميز هاتف Huawei Mate X2 بكاميرا خلفية رباعية من شركة لايكا والتي تُوفر تجربة تصوير فوتوغرافي مماثلة لكاميرات DSLR، حيث تتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 50 ميجابكسل، وعدسة تلي فوتو بدقة 12 ميجابكسل تدعم التقريب البصري حتى x3، العدسة الثالثة هي عبارة عن مستشعر بيرسكوب تلي فوتو بدقة 8 ميجابكسل وتدعم الزووم البصري الحقيقي حتى x10، الكاميرا الأخيرة عبارة عن عدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

توجد وحدة الكاميرا في الجزء الأكثر سمكًا من الهاتف. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن كلا جانبي الهاتف ليسا متساويين، يتم طي الجهاز بطريقة موحدة على اليسار واليمين، بحيث لا يكون الفرق واضحًا عند الإغلاق. توجد غالبية كتلة الهاتف أيضًا على الجانب الأيمن من الهاتف لتسهيل حمله عند فتحه في الوضع الرأسي أو الأفقي.

يتم تشغيل الهاتف الجديد القابل للطي بواسطة معالج Kirin 9000 5G، والذي رأيناه لأول مرة في Huawei Mate 40 Pro. المعالج الرائد مدعوم بسعة رام 8 جيجا بايت، وبطارية تبلغ سعتها 4500 مللي أمبير تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 55 واط. يدعم الجهاز أيضًا تركيب شريحتين 4G و5G، ويأتي مزودًا بحافظة جلدية مزودة بمسند.

سعر الهاتف

تم إطلاق جهاز Mate X2 في الصين في 25 فبراير، وهو متاح إما بمساحة تخزين داخلية 256 جيجابايت أو 512 جيجابايت، مقابل 2785 دولارًا و2940 دولارًا على التوالي.

من المقرر أن يكون الهاتف متاح الفترة القادمة في الصين ولكن لا نعلم ما إذا كان سيتم طرحه في أسواق أخري أم لا، ولكن استنادًا لتجربة الهاتف السابق، من المحتمل أن تُركز الشركة على بيع الهاتف في السوق المحلي بصورة أكبر.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo