Huawei officially announces the Huawei P40 4G at a price of over $ 600

About a year after the launch of P40, Huawei announced today a new phone that follows that lineup, which is Huawei P40 4G. It seems clear from the name that the only difference is network support, where the basic version comes with a processor that supports 5G, while the 4G version was revealed today with the Kirin 990 processor, and the rest of the specifications are the same in the two phones.

Huawei P40 4G Specs

The rest of the new P40 4G phone features include a 6.1-inch FHD+ OLED display. The phone comes with only a single version, which consists of 8 GB of RAM, along with 128 GB of internal storage, expandable by installing a Nano Memory Card.

In terms of imaging capabilities, which are what any user aspires to when buying a flagship phone from Huawei, the new device comes with a triple rear camera consisting of a 50 MP primary sensor alongside an 8 MP telephoto lens that supports true optical zoom up to x3, and we also have a 16 MP ultra-wide lens.

In order to take great selfies, we have a single 32 MP front camera that supports 4K video shooting at 30 frames per second.

The phone comes with the same modest 3800 mAh battery that supports fast charging of 22.5 watts, the rest of the specifications are the presence of a fingerprint sensor under the screen, and there is no 3.5 mm port, the phone is water and dust resistant and has an IP53 standard.

The company set the price of the Huawei P40 4G for $ 618, and we do not really know what is the reason for the release of this phone and whether anyone will pay this amount in a flagship phone, but there are many other devices that are definitely better and offer a higher value for the price paid.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

هواوي تعلن رسميًا عن Huawei P40 4G بسعر يتخطى 600 دولار

بعد مرور حوالي عام كامل على إطلاق سلسلة P40، قامت هواوي اليوم بالإعلان عن هاتف جديد يتبع تلك التشكيلة وهو Huawei P40 4G. يبدو واضحًا من الاسم أن الاختلاف الوحيد هو دعم الشبكات، حيث يأتي الإصدار الأساسي مع معالج يدعم 5G بينما تم الكشف عن إصدار 4G اليوم بمعالج كيرين 990، أما باقي المواصفات فهي نفسها في الهاتفين.

مواصفات Huawei P40 4G

تشمل باقي مواصفات هاتف P40 4G الجديد شاشة OLED بحجم 6.1 بوصة بجودة FHD+. يأتي الهاتف مع إصدار وحيد فقط والذي يتكون من 8 جيجابايت رام بجانب 128 جيجابايت مساحة تخزين داخلية قابلة للتوسيع عبر تركيب بطاقة Nano Memory.

 فيما يخص قدرات التصوير وهي التي يطمح إليها أي مستخدم عند شرائه لهاتف رائد من هواوي، يأتي الجهاز الجديد مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 50 ميجابكسل بجانب عدسة تلي فوتو بدقة 8 ميجابكسل وتدعم تقريب بصري حقيقي حتى x3، ولدينا كذلك عدسة فائقة الاتساع بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

من أجل التقاط صور سيلفي رائعة، لدينا كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 32 ميجابكسل والتي تدعم تصوير الفيديو بجودة 4K بمعدل 30 إطار في الثانية.

يأتي الهاتف مع نفس البطارية المتواضعة البالغة سعتها 3800 مللي امبير والتي تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 22.5 واط، باقي المواصفات تتمثل في وجود مستشعر بصمات أصابع تحت الشاشة، ولا يوجد منفذ 3.5 ملم، الهاتف مقاوم للماء والغبار وحاصل على معيار IP53.

حددت الشركة سعر Huawei P40 4G مقابل 618 دولار ولا نعلم في الحقيقة ما هو سبب إصدار هذا الهاتف وما إذا كان أحد سيدفع هذا المبلغ في هاتف رائد ولكن توجد العديد من الأجهزة الأخرى التي هي أفضل منه بالتأكيد وتُقدم قيمة أعلى مقابل السعر المدفوع.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo