Huawei Nova 8 series arrives next month Here is everything we know about it

It seems that Huawei will be active a lot during the coming period, as it is currently working to launch the next Nova 8 series. The company may offer at least three models in the series, including Huawei Nova 8 SE , Huawei Nova 8 and Huawei Nova 8 Pro.

Now, a new leak has surfaced online that reveals when the next series will be launched. Let's take a closer look at the leaked launch date, specifications, price, and every detail of the new Nova family.

Huawei may launch the Nova 8 series in China next month. Our own sources mentioned that the phones will be launched in November, but the specifications are not known yet. However, previous reports indicate that we will see three phones, the Nova 8 SE, Nova 8 and Nova 8 Pro.

Huawei Nova 8 SE will be the flagship phone in the series. An upcoming smartphone might come with a MediaTek Dimensity 800 processor. The phone may have 8GB of RAM and 128GB of internal storage space. The phone may come at a starting price of $ 420.

Huawei Nova 8 may contain a Dimensity 820 processor. The phone could come with an OLED screen with a refresh rate of 90Hz and its price would be around $ 495.

Nova 8 Pro will also come with an OLED display with a curved edge with a hole in the screen in order to house the front camera. The phone may support a refresh rate of 120 Hz. The Pro version will come with a powerful processor which is MediaTek Dimensity 1000 Plus. The price of the phone may be 600 dollars.

These phones will definitely support 5G networks and will come with a pre-installed Android 10 operating system and will certainly support distinctive fast charging capabilities of at least 40 watts, a 3.5 mm port may be present in the SE version only, as well as there are no Google services, and instead of them will be relied on Huawei services until a while.

It is worth noting that the Nova family of phones occupies a great place in the hearts of Huawei fans, because it always comes with phones that offer an excellent price value to the customer.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

سلسلة Huawei Nova 8 تصل الشهر القادم إليكم كل ما نعرفه عنها

يبدو بأن هواوي ستنشط كثيرًا خلال الفترة المقبلة حيث تعمل حاليًا من أجل إطلاق سلسلة نوفا 8 القادمة. قد تقدم الشركة ثلاثة طرز على الأقل في السلسلة المُحببة لعشاق هواوي بما في ذلك Huawei Nova 8 SE و Huawei Nova 8 و Huawei Nova 8 Pro.

الآن، ظهر تسريب جديد على الإنترنت يكشف عن موعد إطلاق السلسلة القادمة. دعنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تاريخ الإطلاق الذي تم تسريبه والمواصفات والسعر وكل تفاصيل عائلة نوفا الجديدة.

قد تقوم هواوي بإطلاق سلسلة Nova 8 في الصين الشهر المقبل. حيث ذكرت مصادرنا الخاصة أنه سيتم إطلاق الهواتف في شهر نوفمبر ولكن المواصفات غير معروفة بعد. ومع ذلك، تشير التقارير السابقة إلى أن سنرى ثلاثة هواتف وهم Nova 8 SE و Nova 8 و Nova 8 Pro.

سيكون Huawei Nova 8 SE هو الهاتف الأساسي في السلسلة. قد يأتي الهاتف الذكي القادم مع معالج MediaTek Dimensity 800. يمكن أن يحتوي الهاتف على 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و128 جيجابايت من مساحة التخزين الداخلية. قد يأتي الهاتف بسعر يبدأ من 420 دولار.

قد يحتوي Huawei Nova 8 على معالج Dimensity 820. يمكن أن يأتي الهاتف بشاشة OLED بمعدل تحديث 90 هرتز وسيكون سعره في حدود 495 دولار.

Nova 8 Pro سيأتي كذلك مع شاشة OLED ذات حافة منحنية مع ثقب في الشاشة من أجل إيواء الكاميرا الأمامية. قد يدعم الهاتف معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز. ستأتي نسخة البرو مع معالج قوي وهو MediaTek Dimensity 1000 Plus. قد يكون سعر الهاتف 600 دولار.

ستدعم هذه الهواتف بالتأكيد شبكات 5G وستأتي مع نظام تشغيل أندرويد 10 مُثبت مُسبقًا وبالتأكيد ستدعم قدرات شحن سريع مميزة لا تقل عن 40 واط، قد يتواجد منفذ 3.5 ملم في إصدار SE فقط، وكذلك لا توجد خدمات جوجل وسيتم الاعتماد بدلًا منها على خدمات هواوي إلى حين إشعار آخر.

الجدير بالذكر أن عائلة هواتف نوفا تحتل مكانة كبيرة في قلوب محبين هواوي وذلك لأنها دائمًا ما تأتي مع هواتف تقدم قيمة سعرية ممتازة للعميل.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo