Leaks reveal that Huawei Mate 40 will come with a penta camera

Huawei Mate 40 was recently spotted in a new leaked photo. The new device will be the new flagship phone of the tech company in china , which appears in the photo with a design that displays the back camera setting next to a curved display.

Looking at the leaked image, Huawei Mate 40 will feature a five-core setup for the rear camera in a circular unit. The circular camera system will resemble this setting found in the Mate 30 series and is also compatible with many of the design leaks we covered earlier.

Moving to the front, a full display can be observed without a hole or a pop-up front camera. This may mean that Mate 40 will be the first Huawei smartphone to feature an under-display camera.

Another interesting aspect of the leaked photo is the screen. The Mate 40 is expected to feature a large curved screen, which features a notch and a bezel that are indistinguishable due to their small size. The screen approaches the sides of the device and is curved around the edges. There is also a USB Type-C port at the bottom, flanked by a stereo amplifier, and a card slot for SIM.

Unfortunately, this image is still just a leak, and it may be right or wrong. Huawei has not yet provided any official details about the upcoming flagship phone, but stay tuned, as more information is expected to arrive in the next few weeks and we have already been Revealed the specifications and price of the phone for a long time.

It is worth noting that the Asian market, especially the Chinese and Indian, is witnessing great competition at the present time due to the release of some distinguished phones in the recent period such as Infinix Note 7 which comes at an affordable price for all people. And certainly not to forget Realme, which is trying to prove her presence in that difficult market, where it launched the series of Realme 6.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Logo

تسريبات تكشف أن Huawei Mate 40 سيأتي مع كاميرا خماسية

تم رصد Huawei Mate 40 مؤخرًا في صورة جديدة تم تسريبها. سيكون الجهاز الجديد هو الهاتف الرائد الأحدث لشركة التكنولوجيا الصينية العملاقة، والذي يظهر في الصورة مع تصميم يعرض إعداد الكاميرا الخلفية إلى جانب شاشة منحنية.

بالنظر إلى الصورة المُسربة، سيتميز Huawei Mate 40 بإعداد خماسي للكاميرا الخلفية في الخلف في وحدة دائرية. حيث سيشبه نظام الكاميرا الدائري هذا الإعداد الموجود في سلسلة Mate 30 ويتوافق أيضًا مع العديد من التسريبات التصميمية التي تناولناها سابقًا.

بالانتقال إلى الجهة الأمامية، يمكن ملاحظة شاشة كاملة بدون وجود ثقب أو كاميرا أمامية منبثقة. قد يعني هذا أن Mate 40 سيكون أول هاتف ذكي من Huawei يتميز بكاميرا تحت الشاشة.

جانب آخر مثير للاهتمام فيما يتعلق بالصورة التي تم تسريبها وهي الشاشة. من المُتوقع أن يتميز Mate 40 بشاشة كبيرة منحنية، والتي تتميز بنوتش وحافة سفلية لا يمكن تمييزهما بسبب صغر حجمهما. تقترب الشاشة من جوانب الجهاز وهي منحنية حول الحواف. يوجد أيضًا منفذ USB من النوع C في الأسفل، يحيط به مُكبر صوت ستيريو، وفتحة لبطاقة SIM.

لسوء الحظ، لا تزال هذه الصورة مُجرد تسريب، وقد تحتمل الصواب أو الخطأ. لم تقدم هواوي حتى الآن أي تفاصيل رسمية بشأن الهاتف الرائد القادم، لكن ترقبوا، حيث من المتوقع وصول المزيد من المعلومات في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة ونحن بالفعل انفردنا بمواصفات وسعر الهاتف منذ فترة كبيرة.

الجدير بالذكر أن السوق الآسيوية وخصوصًا الصينية والهندية تشهد منافسة كبيرة في الوقت الحالي بسبب صدور بعض الهواتف المتميزة في الفترة الأخيرة مثل Infinix Note 7 الذي يأتي بسعر مناسب لجميع الناس. وبالتأكيد لا ننسى ريلمي والتي تسعى لإثبات حضورها في تلك السوق صعبة المراس حيث قامت بإطلاق سلسلة Realme 6.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo