Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus specifications revealed, in addition to live photos

Huawei is preparing to launch a series Mate 40 In China, we have encountered many leaks during the last period about the expected group of flagship phones. A recent report also indicates that the company plans to unveil the phone at an event on October 22. A live picture of .'s retail box has now appeared Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus We also managed to get some key specifications of the phone.

As per the image shown, the retail box shows Huawei Mat 40 Pro Plus with 12GB RAM and 256GB internal storage. The smartphone comes with 5G connectivity and will only be available for sale in the company's main market, China. There is also a "Not for Sale" label on the retail box which means it may be given to technical reviewers to test the device.

The company has also started promoting the upcoming range of phones and has shared a bunch of short videos on its official Weibo account. The Mate 40 phones are expected to come with screens that support a refresh rate of 90Hz.

Rumors also suggest that the Mate 40 Pro Plus may arrive with a screen that supports a refresh rate of 120Hz. Huawei Mate 40 Pro It is expected to come with a Kirin 9000 processor based on a manufacturing accuracy of 5 nm. A recent teaser also confirmed that the phone will have an octagonal rear camera. Besides, the Mate 40 is also expected to come with 66W fast charging support and will run on EMUI 11 but without Google services for sure.

We won't have to wait long to see the real photos of the phone, join us for exclusive coverage of the event less than a week from now.

Source

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

الكشف عن مواصفات Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus بالإضافة لصور حية

تستعد شركة Huawei لإطلاق سلسلة Mate 40 في الصين وقد صادفنا العديد من التسريبات الكثيرة خلال الفترة الماضية حول مجموعة الهواتف الرائدة المُنتظرة. يشير تقرير حديث أيضًا إلى أن الشركة تخطط بأن تقوم كشف الهاتف في حدث سيُقام في 22 أكتوبر. ظهرت الآن صورة حية لصندوق البيع بالتجزئة لـ Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus كما نجحنا في الحصول على بعض المواصفات الرئيسية للهاتف.

وفقًا للصورة المعروضة، يُظهر صندوق البيع بالتجزئة Huawei Mat 40 Pro Plus مزودًا بذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 12 جيجابايت وذاكرة تخزين داخلية بسعة 256 جيجابايت. يأتي الهاتف الذكي مزودًا باتصال 5G وسيكون متاحًا للبيع فقط في السوق الرئيسي للشركة وهو للصين. يوجد أيضًا ملصق “ليس للبيع” على صندوق البيع بالتجزئة مما يعني أنه قد يتم إعطاؤه للمراجعين التقنيين لاختبار الجهاز.

بدأت الشركة أيضًا في الترويج لمجموعة الهواتف القادمة وشاركت مجموعة من الفيديوهات القصيرة على حسابها الرسمي على Weibo. من المتوقع أن تأتي هواتف ميت 40 مع شاشات تدعم معدل تحديث يبلغ 90 هرتز.

تشير الشائعات أيضًا إلى أن Mate 40 Pro Plus قد يصل مع شاشة تدعم معدل تحديث يبلغ 120 هرتز. Huawei Mate 40 Pro من المتوقع أن يأتي مع معالج Kirin 9000 على أساس دقة تصنيع تصل إلى 5 نانومتر. كما أكد إعلان تشويقي حديث أن الهاتف سيحتوي على كاميرا خلفية مُثمنة الأضلاع. إلى جانب ذلك، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يأتي جهاز Mate 40 مع دعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 66 واط وسيعمل على واجهة مستخدم EMUI 11 ولكن بدون دعم لخدمات جوجل بالتأكيد.

لن نضطر إلى الانتظار طويلًا حتى رؤية الصور الحقيقية للهاتف، انضموا إلينا في تغطية حصرية للحدث الذي سيُقام بعد أقل من أسبوع من الآن.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo