A big breakthrough: Huawei Mate 40 Pro may come with six rear cameras

We are very near from the launch of the series of Huawei Mate 40, as the date of October 22 has been set for the series reveal event. The company's latest flagship lineup will include three phones: Mate 40, Mate 40 Pro and Mate 40 Pro Plus. Now, a new report indicates that the Mate 40 Pro might come with a hexa rear camera setup.

Recently, Huawei released an official promotional image in China. A glimpse of the device is provided as a silhouette with an octagonal rear camera module. However, a well-known Chinese leaker shared a clearer and improved image from that image with the focus on the camera unit. This image might have been one of the higher Pro versions with six cameras on the back.

At the moment, the specifications of the Huawei Mate 40 Pro camera and the Plus version are currently unknown, although the same source believes that this hexagonal camera may come with a primary camera, specifically a 108-megapixel sensor and at least one tele-periscope lens. Moreover, the leak also shared another photo on Twitter, which mentioned that the pro version andMate 40 Pro Plus will come with legendary video shooting support and support many professional features.

The same source also mentioned that with both phones, you do not yet have to buy a professional camera and carry it with you everywhere, with the camera of the Pro version, you will get similar amazing results, unfortunately, this information is still not confirmed at the present time. So do not take this news seriously, we still only have a week from now before the official launch takes place, so throughout that period we will provide you with all the details and news related to the upcoming flagship phones.

Source

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

طفرة كبيرة: Huawei Mate 40 Pro قد يأتي مع ست كاميرات خلفية

اقترب موعد إطلاق سلسلة Huawei Mate 40، حيث تم تحديد تاريخ 22 أكتوبر من أجل إقامة حدث الكشف عن السلسلة. ستتضمن أحدث مجموعة للهواتف الرائدة للشركة ثلاثة هواتف وهم: Mate 40 و Mate 40 Pro و Mate 40 Pro Plus. الآن، يشير تقرير جديد إلى أن الجهاز المميز Mate 40 Pro قد يأتي مع إعداد سداسي للكاميرا الخلفية.

في الآونة الأخيرة، أصدرت Huawei صورة ترويجية دعائية رسمية في الصين. قدمت لمحة عن الجهاز كصورة ظلية مع وحدة كاميرا خلفية ثُمانية الشكل. ومع ذلك، شارك أحد المهتمين الصينين بالتسريبات المعروفين صورة أوضح ومحسّنة من تلك الصورة مع التركيز على وحدة الكاميرا. ربما كانت هذه الصورة لأحد إصدارات Pro الأعلى التي تضم ست كاميرات في الخلف.

في الوقت الحالي، مواصفات كاميرا Huawei Mate 40 Pro ونسخة البلس غير معروفة حاليًا، على الرغم من أن نفس المصدر يعتقد أن تلك الكاميرا السُداسية قد تأتي مع كاميرا أساسية وتحديدًا مستشعر بدقة 108 ميجابكسل وعدسة بيرسكوب تلي فوتو واحدة على الأقل. علاوة على ذلك، شارك المسرب أيضًا صورة أخرى على Twitter، والتي ذكرت أن نسخة البرو وMate 40 Pro Plus سيأتيان مع دعم تصوير فيديو خُرافي ويدعم العديد من المزايا الاحترافية.

وذكر نفس المصدر أيضًا أنه مع كلا الهاتفين، أنت لست مُضطرًا بعد إلى شراء كاميرا احترافية وحملها معك في كل مكان، مع كاميرا نُسختي البرو، ستحصل على نتائج مُذهلة مُماثلة، لسوء الحظ، لا تزال هذه المعلومات غير مؤكدة في الوقت الحالي. لذا لا تأخذ ذلك الخبر على محمل الجد، ما زال أمامنا أسبوع فقط من الآن قبل أن يتم الإطلاق الرسمي، لذا طوال تلك الفترة سنوافيكم بكل التفاصيل والاخبار المُتعلقة بالهواتف الرائدة المُنتظرة.

المصدر

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo