Now we know the specifications of Huawei Mate 40 Pro

Huawei is preparing to launch its flagship smartphone series of Huawei Mate 40. The Huawei Mate 40 lineup will be unveiled on October 22, which won't be too far from now. However, that definitely didn't stop the rumors from emerging. Before the launch, specifications for the Huawei Mate 40 Pro appeared, which give us a practical idea of what to expect from the upcoming flagship phone. You can take a look at it now.

Huawei Mate 40 Pro Specs

According to the report, Huawei Mate 40 Pro will have a 6.76-inch OLED Display with a resolution of 2772 x 1344 pixels and a pixel density of 456 pixels per inch. The device will come with a dual hole punch hole in order to house the front camera, which will be located in the upper left corner of the device's screen. The actual screen refresh rate is currently unknown. The device will come in black and silver.

Under the hood, the Huawei Mate 40 Pro will come with Huawei-designed Kirin 9000 octa-core processor that will be based on a 5nm manufacturing resolution. There is 5G support for sure. The report also claims that the Huawei Mate 40 Pro will come in only one version, which will contain 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal storage and will be launched in Europe. But there is a 12 GB version that will be exclusive only to the mother market, which is China.

With regard to photography, the Pro is said to come with a triple rear camera consisting of a 50-megapixel primary sensor with f/1.9 aperture, a 20-megapixel ultra-wide camera with f/1.8 aperture, and a 12-megapixel periscope telephoto camera that supports true optical zoom up to x5 . The Pro version will come with a 13MP dual front camera with f/2.4 aperture and a 3D depth sensor.

As for the device's battery, it will come equipped with a 4400 mAh battery, which will support super fast charging of up to 65 via the USB Type-C charging port. The device will also support wireless charging.

As far as the operating system is concerned, the Mate 40 Pro is said to run on Android 10 operating system based on the company's EMUI 11 user interface. Other features include Bluetooth 5.2, NFC, and Wi-Fi 6.

Another version in that series is the Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus, which is the most premium and powerful version. We were managed to get some wonderful phone specifications and some pictures of it as well, you can see all the details here.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

الآن نحن نعرف مواصفات Huawei Mate 40 Pro

تستعد شركة Huawei لإطلاق سلسلة هواتفها الذكية الرائدة Huawei Mate 40. سيتم الكشف عن تشكيلة Huawei Mate 40 في 22 أكتوبر، والتي لن تكون بعيدة جدًا عن الآن. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا بالتأكيد لم يمنع الشائعات من الظهور. قبل الإطلاق، ظهرت المواصفات الخاصة بـ Huawei Mate 40 Pro، والتي تعطينا فكرة عملية عما يمكن توقعه من الهاتف الرائد القادم. يُمكنكم إلقاء نظرة عليها الآن.

مواصفات Huawei Mate 40 Pro

وفقًا للتقرير، Huawei Mate 40 Pro سيحتوي على شاشة OLED بحجم 6.76 بوصة بدقة 2772 × 1344 بكسل وبكثافة بكسلات 456 بكسل لكل بوصة. سيأتي الجهاز بفتحة ثقب مزدوجة من أجل إيواء الكاميرا الأمامية، والتي ستكون موجودة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من شاشة الجهاز. معدل التحديث الفعلي للشاشة غير معروف حاليًا. سيأتي الجهاز باللونين الأسود والفضي.

تحت الغطاء، سيأتي Huawei Mate 40 Pro مزودًا بمعالج Kirin 9000 ثماني النواة الذي صممته هواوي، والذي سيعتمد على دقة تصنيع 5 نانومتر. يوجد دعم 5G بالتأكيد. يدعي التقرير أيضًا أن Huawei Mate 40 Pro سيأتي في نسخة واحدة فقط، والتي ستحتوي على 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و256 جيجابايت مساحة تخزين داخلية وسيتم طرحها في أوروبا. ولكن هناك نسخة 12 جيجابايت ستكون حصرية فقط للسوق الأم وهو الصين.

فيما يتعلق بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي، يقال إن هاتف البرو سيأتي مع كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تتكون من مستشعر أساسي بدقة 50 ميجابكسل بفتحة f/1.9، وكاميرا فائقة الاتساع بدقة 20 ميجابكسل بفتحة f/1.8، وكاميرا بيرسكوب تلي فوتو بدقة 12 ميجابكسل تدعم زووم بصري حقيقي حتى x5. سيأتي إصدار البرو مُزودًا بكاميرا أمامية مزدوجة بدقة 13 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f/2.4 ومستشعر عمق ثلاثي الأبعاد.

بالنسبة لبطارية الجهاز، فإن سيأتي مُزودًا ببطارية تبلغ سعتها 4400 مللي أمبير، والتي ستدعم شحن سريع خارق يصل إلى 65 عبر منفذ شحن USB من النوع C. سوف يدعم الجهاز الشحن اللاسلكي أيضًا.

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بنظام التشغيل، يقال إن Mate 40 Pro سيعمل على نظام تشغيل أندرويد 10 مُستندًا على واجهة مستخدم EMUI 11 الخاص بالشركة. تشمل الميزات الأخرى Bluetooth 5.2 وNFC وWi-Fi 6.

هناك نسخة أخرى في تلك السلسلة وهي النسخة الأكثر تميزًا وقوة وهي Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus، انفردنا ونجحنا في الحصول على بعض مواصفات الهاتف الرائع وبعض الصور الخاص به كذلك، يمكنكم الاطلاع على كل التفاصيل هنا.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo