A new leak for the Huawei Mate 40 series reveals the details of the front camera

Last year, Huawei launched the Mate 30 series in September. However, there is no official word yet on the release date of the series Huawei Mate 40. Meanwhile, there are actively rumors about publishing information about the specifications and features of the Mate 40 series phones. Today, a Chinese blogger leaked information about the front cameras of the Mate 40 series.

That source initially claimed that the main lineup of the Mate 40 will include three phones, the Mate 40 andMate 40 Pro and the Mate 40 Pro Plus. It has been learned from supply chain sources that the Mate 40 will have a single camera on the front.

As for the Mate 40 Pro and Mate 40 Pro PlusIt is likely that these phones have small holes in their screens to house the dual front camera. The dual selfie setup for Pro models will include a primary sensor, Sony IMX588, and a second camera, Sony IMX516, which is a ToF sensor.

Huawei Mate 40 specifications

The site also revealed that the Huawei Mate 40 series will come with a Sony IMX700 lens. Specifically, the 50-megapixel sensor that Honor introduced in its flagship phone Honor 30 Pro Plus. A recent leak revealed the rear camera design of the Mate 40 Pro. It has been shown that it will have a circular camera module. Reports have claimed that the Mate 40 Pro will have a quad-camera system, while the regular Mate 40 will have a triple rear camera.

The Huawei Mate 40 series is expected to be powered by the Kirin 9000E and Kirin 9000 processors. The standard phone is likely to have the Kirin 9000E processor which is said to be a more powerful version of the Kirin 990 5G processor.

The Mate 40 Pro and Mate 40 Pro Plus can both feature the fully upgraded Kirin 9000 processor. It is still unclear if Huawei will announce the Mate 40 series this month or October. There was a report out of China last month that claimed that the Mate 40 series might go official at the end of October.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

تسريب جديد لسلسلة Huawei Mate 40 يكشف تفاصيل الكاميرا الأمامية

في العام الماضي، أطلقت Huawei سلسلة Mate 30 في سبتمبر. ومع ذلك، لا توجد أي كلمة رسمية حتى الآن بشأن تاريخ إطلاق سلسلة Huawei Mate 40. وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك شائعات تصدر بنشاط تتعلق بنشر معلومات عن مواصفات وميزات هواتف سلسلة Mate 40. اليوم، سرب أحد المدونين الصينيين معلومات عن الكاميرات الأمامية لسلسلة Mate 40.

ادعى ذلك المصدر في البداية أن التشكيلة الرئيسية لـ Mate 40 ستشمل ثلاثة هواتف، وهي Mate 40 وMate 40 Pro وMate 40 Pro Plus. لقد علم من مصادر سلسلة التوريد أن جهاز Mate 40 سيحتوي على كاميرا واحدة في المقدمة.

وفيما يخص Mate 40 Pro و Mate 40 Pro Plus، فمن المرجح أن تحتوي هذه الهواتف على ثقوب صغيرة في شاشاتها لإيواء الكاميرا الأمامية المزدوجة. سيتضمن إعداد الصورة الذاتية المزدوجة لطرازات البرو مستشعر أساسي وهو Sony IMX588 والكاميرا الثانية هي Sony IMX516، وهي عبارة عن مستشعر ToF.

مواصفات Huawei Mate 40

وكشف الموقع أيضًا أن سلسلة Huawei Mate 40 ستأتي مع عدسة Sony IMX700. وتحديدًا مستشعر 50 ميجابكسل الذي قدمته Honor في هاتفها الرائد Honor 30 Pro Plus. كشف تسريب حديث عن تصميم الكاميرا الخلفية لجهاز Mate 40 Pro. وقد أظهر أنه سيكون به وحدة كاميرا دائرية. زعمت التقارير أن جهاز Mate 40 Pro سيحتوي على نظام رباعي الكاميرات، في حين أن جهاز Mate 40 العادي سيحتوي على كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية.

من المتوقع أن يتم تشغيل سلسلة Huawei Mate 40 بواسطة معالجات Kirin 9000E وKirin 9000. من المحتمل أن يكون الهاتف القياسي مزودًا بمعالج Kirin 9000E الذي يُقال إنه إصدار أقوى من معالج Kirin 990 5G.

يمكن أن يشتمل كل من Mate 40 Pro وMate 40 Pro Plus على معالج Kirin 9000 الذي تمت ترقيته بالكامل. لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت Huawei ستعلن عن سلسلة Mate 40 في هذا الشهر أو أكتوبر. كانت هناك تقرير من الصين الشهر الماضي زعمت أن سلسلة Mate 40 قد تصبح رسمية في نهاية شهر أكتوبر.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo