Galaxy Note 20 series will be the most expensive in Samsung's history

Samsung will announce the Galaxy Note 20 series next month. Phones will pack new features including more powerful processor, enhanced cameras, and high refresh rate screens. These and other features not mentioned are the reason why we are not surprised by the report that these phones will be the most expensive in the history of the company.

According to a tweet written by a user on Twitter, the next series will be the most expensive Note phones, as well as all the company's phones at all.

There is no information about the price from the source, but since the Galaxy Note 10 price when it was launched was $ 950, the basic Note phone will likely come at a starting price of $ 999 or more. The version of Ultra which photos were officially leaked a few days ago must be sold at a much higher price.

The Note 20 series will be powered by Qualcomm's Snapdragon 865 Plus processor, which is not expected to be cheap based on the Snapdragon 865 price. The slightly less powerful, it has also been reported that other versions that will be sold outside the U.S. and China will come with the new Exynos 992 processor, It is an upgraded version of the Exynos 990 found in the series of Galaxy S20.

It is expected that the smart phone market will witness in the coming period, the presence of many leading phones from various companies, and certainly all of them will come at exorbitant prices such as: Huawei Mate 40 and iPhone 12.

Will you buy the next series of notes regardless of price? Let us know in the comments below.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo

ستكون سلسلة Galaxy Note 20 هي الأغلى في تاريخ سامسونج

ستعلن سامسونج عن سلسلة Galaxy Note 20 الشهر المقبل. ستحزم الهواتف ميزات جديدة بما في ذلك معالج أكثر قوة، وكاميرات محسنة، وشاشات بمعدل تحديث مرتفع. هذه الميزات وغيرها من الميزات غير المذكورة هي السبب في أننا لا نفاجأ بالتقرير الذي يقول إن تلك الهواتف ستكون الأغلى في تاريخ الشركة.

وفقًا لتغريدة كتبها مستخدم عبر Twitter فإن السلسلة القادمة ستكون أغلى هواتف نوت وكذلك جميع الهواتف الخاصة بالشركة على الإطلاق.

لا توجد معلومات حول السعر من المصدر، ولكن نظرًا لأن سعر Galaxy Note 10 عند إطلاقه كان يبلغ 950 دولارًا، فمن المرجح أن يأتي هاتف النوت الأساسي بسعر يبدأ من 999 دولارًا أو أكثر. يجب بيع نسخة Ultra التي تم تسريب صور رسميًا لها قبل بضعة أيام بسعر أعلى بكثير.

سيتم تشغيل سلسلة نوت 20 بواسطة معالج Snapdragon 865 Plus من Qualcomm، والذي من غير المتوقع أن يكون رخيصًا استنادًا إلى سعر Snapdragon 865. الأقل قوة قليلًا، كما تم الإبلاغ عن أن النسخ الأخرى التي سيتم بيعها خارج الولايات المتحدة والصين ستأتي بمعالج Exynos 992 الجديد، وهو نسخة مطورة من Exynos 990 الموجود في سلسلة Galaxy S20.

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الهواتف الذكية في الفترة المقبلة تواجد العديد من الهواتف الرائدة من مختلف الشركات وبالتأكيد سيأتي جميعهم بأسعار باهظة مثل Huawei Mate 40 و iPhone 12.

هل ستشتري سلسلة النوت القادمة بغض النظر عن سعرها؟ أخبرنا في التعليقات أدناه.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo