First official leaked images of Note 20 Ultra

The Galaxy Note 20 series launch is still over a month away. While there are pictures and leaks that gave us an idea of what these awaited phones will look like, we now have our first official look at the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra thanks to the official Samsung branch in Ukraine.

Samsung Ukraine official website mistakenly released photos of the bronze phone version and it looks like it will be a really cool device. The photos were posted below the Galaxy Note 8 page, according to Max Weinbach who shared it on Twitter.

Pictures show that Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra It will have four rear cameras, one of which has a tele-photo lens that will provide true optical zoom of up to 50x. The phone has a very thick rectangular camera bump that also includes an LED flash.

The photos also show the S Pen with a matching color but nothing on the front end of the phone.

Note 20 Ultra will be launched on August 5 along with the standard version Note 20. The phone will be powered by Snapdragon 865 processor and will also support 5G. There will also be an Exynos processor version of the phone. Other features are a dynamic QHD + AMOLED display with a refresh rate of 120Hz, plus 16GB RAM, an under-screen fingerprint sensor, and support for wireless and reverse charging.

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus is the third and last phone in the upcoming series and will come in somewhat better specifications than the regular version.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo

الصور الرسمية الأولى المُسربة لـ Note 20 Ultra

لا يزال إطلاق سلسلة Galaxy Note 20 على بعد أكثر من شهر. في حين أن هناك صور وتسريبات قدمت لنا فكرة عما ستبدو عليه تلك الهواتف المُنتظرة، لدينا الآن أول نظرة رسمية لنا على Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra بفضل فرع سامسونج الرسمي في أوكرانيا.

طرح الموقع الرسمي لشركة Samsung Ukraine عن طريق الخطأ صورًا لنسخة الهاتف التي تأتي باللون البرونزي ويبدو أنه سيكون جهاز رائع حقًا. تم نشر الصور أسفل صفحة Galaxy Note 8 وفقًا لماكس واينباخ الذي شاركها على Twitter.

يظهر من الصور أن Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra سيحتوي على أربع كاميرات خلفية ، إحداها تحتوي على عدسة منظار التي ستوفر تقريب بصري حقيقي يصل إلى 50x. يحتوي الهاتف على نتوء كاميرا مستطيل سميك جدًا يضم أيضًا فلاش LED.

تُظهر الصور أيضًا قلم S Pen بلون مطابق ولكن لا يظهر أي شيء فيما يخص الواجهة الأمامية للهاتف.

سيتم إطلاق Note 20 Ultra في 5 أغسطس جنبًا إلى جنب مع النسخة القياسية Note 20. وسيتم تشغيل الهاتف بمعالج Snapdragon 865 وسيدعم أيضًا 5G. سيكون هناك أيضًا إصدار يعمل بمعالج Exynos من الهاتف. الميزات الأخرى هي شاشة أموليد ديناميكية بدقة QHD + مع معدل تحديث 120 هرتز ، بالإضافة إلى 16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، ومستشعر لبصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة، ودعم للشحن اللاسلكي والعكسي.

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus هو الهاتف الثالث والأخير ضمن السلسلة القادمة وسيأتي بمواصفات أفضل نوعًا ما من النسخة العادية.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Logo