Exclusive images reveal the complete design of Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra

We are at the end of 2020 now, and it has definitely been a busy year for all smartphone companies as we have seen the launch of several flagship phones. For Samsung, this year started with great excitement, as the Galaxy S20 series was launched, then the Note 20 series and the foldable phone Galaxy Z Fold 2.

Do not worry, there are no major launches for Samsung in the remaining months of this year, but preparation has begun early for the new year, specifically the Galaxy S21 series, which has been signed by the role to be the next Samsung flagship series of phones.

The series of Galaxy S21 was the focus of many rumors and discussions about what Samsung can offer in the original Galaxy S series phones, and what really developments will be witnessed by these strongly anticipated phones from Samsung fans around the world.

In that regard, we have managed to get leaks shows the design of Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra which is the phone that will be the best and most powerful version of that next series. In that news, we will share with you exclusive photos that show the colors and design details of the Premium Edition.

The Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra is expected to come with three colors, which are red, purple and forest green, which are distinct colors that we see for the first time in Samsung's flagship phones and it is expected to make a fuss for those interested in the color options of the phones they buy.

In terms of design, as for the interface, we have a large display with almost no edges or any notch except for a small hole in order to house the front camera, which seems to be only one camera, nothing more.

On the back of the device, we have a completely new camera unit for the first time we see it from Samsung, where the camera setup consists of four inverted L-shaped lenses, and it seems that the part of the camera unit will be somewhat prominent from the rest of the back of the phone, as it will have a special design touch As it may come from glass or some material, while the rest of the back of the phone will be somewhat different.

The Standard Edition and Ultra Edition, as well as S21 Plus are expected to be launched at the beginning of the next year, meaning there is not much time left, so we will provide you with any details that we get about the upcoming Galaxy S series, if it comes to us immediately.

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra expected specs

  • 6.9 inch Dynamic AMOLED Display
  • 120 Hz refresh rate
  • Quad rear camera
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 875 processor
  • 5000 mAh battery
  • Price will exceed $ 1,000

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

صور حصرية تكشف التصميم الكامل لهاتف Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra

نحن في نهاية عام 2020 الآن، وقد كان بالتأكيد عامًا مزدحمًا لجميع شركات الهواتف الذكية حيث شهدنا إطلاق العديد من الهواتف الرائدة. بالنسبة لشركة سامسونج فقد بدأ هذا العام بإثارة كبيرة حيث تم إطلاق سلسلة جلاكسي S20 ثم تم إطلاق سلسلة نوت 20 والهاتف القابل للطي Galaxy Z Fold 2.

لا تقلق لا توجد عمليات إطلاق كبيرة لسامسونج في الأشهر المتبقية من هذا العام، ولكن التحضير بدأ مبكرًا من أجل العام الجديد وتحديدًا سلسلة Galaxy S21 والتي وقع عليها الدور لتكون سلسلة هواتف سامسونج الرائدة القادمة.

سلسلة جلاكسي S21 كانت محورًا لعديد من الشائعات والنقاشات الدائرة حول ما الذي تستطيع سامسونج تقديمه في هواتف سلسلة جلاكسي إس الأصيلة، وما التطورات حقًا التي ستشهدها تلك الهواتف المنتظرة بقوة من محبي سامسونج في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

في هذا الصدد، نجحنا في الحصول على تسريبات تتعلق بتصميم Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra وهو الهاتف الذي سيكون النسخة الأفضل والأقوى في تلك السلسلة القادمة. وفي ذلك الخبر سنطلعكم على صور حصرية تُظهر ألوان وتفاصيل تصميم الإصدار المميز.

من المتوقع أن يأتي Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra مع ثلاثة ألوان وهم الأحمر والبنفسجي والأخضر الغابي وهي ألوان مميزة نراها لأول مرة في هواتف سامسونج الرائدة ومن المتوقع أن تُحدث ضجة للمهتمين بخيارات الألوان الخاصة بالهواتف التي يشترونها.

فيما يخص التصميم، بالنسبة للواجهة لدينا شاشة كبيرة الحجم بلا حواف تقريبًا أو أي نوتش باستثناء ثقب صغير من أجل إيواء الكاميرا الأمامية والتي يبدو أنها ستكون كاميرا واحدة فقط لا أكثر.

في الظهر الخلفي للجهاز، لدينا وحدة كاميرا جديدة تمامًا لأول مرة نراها من سامسونج، حيث يتكون إعداد الكاميرا من أربع عدسات على شكل حرف L مقلوب، ويبدو بأن الجزء الخاص بوحدة الكاميرا سيكون بارز نوعًا ما عن باقي ظهر الهاتف، كما سيكون له لمسة تصميمة خاصة، حيث قد يأتي من الزجاج أو خامةٍ ما، بينما سيكون باقي ظهر الهاتف مختلف بعض الشيء.

من المتوقع أن يتم إطلاق النسخة القياسية ونسخة الألترا بالإضافة إلى S21 Plus في بداية العام القادم أي لم يتبق الكثير من الوقت، لذا سنوافيكم بأي تفاصيل تصلنا حول سلسلة جلاكسي إس القادمة في حال ورودها إلينا فورًا.

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra المتوقعة

  • شاشة Dynamic AMOLED بحجم 6.9 بوصة
  • معدل تحديث 120 هرتز
  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 875
  • بطارية 5000 مللي امبير
  • سعر يتخطى 1000 دولار

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo