Samsung officially announces the Unpacked 2021 event

Samsung has officially confirmed the announcement of the series of Galaxy S21 with an invitation to a new Unpacked event with the teaser “Welcome to Everyday Epic,” they added:

Over the past year, mobile technology has been a top priority in everyday life as people work from home and spend time indoors as well. Current circumstances impose on us all the need for devices that can transform everyday life into an extraordinary experience.

Samsung

Not only will Samsung reveal its upcoming flagship range of phones, but it will also dedicate its first Unpacked 2021 event exclusively to the new Galaxy S family only and nothing else, no foldable phones and nothing like that.

Well, we also expect the Galaxy Buds Pro to launch, but these usually come as an additional free gift during the pre-order period anyway, and you can sign up for the pre-order credit now, in fact:

Samsung is preparing to hold a unique event, and not only because it will be held without any attendance due to the repercussions of the Corona-virus.

All Unpacked conferences have gradually been moved out of the major halls, and Samsung held no fewer than four in the past year in order to unveil the S20 series, Note 20، Z Fold 2, and even for the affordable S20 FE.

It looks like it will be a busy year for the South Korean company, as the announcement of the new Galaxy S series comes very early, so we expect the announcement of Galaxy Z Fold 3 and the new family of Note phones also early this summer.

Other devices such as the Galaxy Tab S7 Plus and possibly the new Galaxy Watch 3 are expected to be launched in the coming months as well, so it looks like we will witness a hot summer.

When will the Unpacked 2021 event take place?

January 14, 2021 7 AM Pacific Time - 10 AM Eastern Time - 6:00 PM KSA Time - 5 PM Egypt Time - 8:30 PM India Time.

Galaxy S21 series release date: January 29, 2021

It is clear that Samsung plans to take advantage of Huawei’s problems in the best possible way, which is why it is preparing to reveal the Galaxy S21 and Buds 2 early if we compare that schedule with its counterpart of the previous series.

What devices will be revealed in that event?

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo