The countdown has officially started: Everything you need to know about the iPhone 12 launch event

As usual every year, Apple is preparing to unveil its new flagship phone series, which is iPhone 12However, the release dates for the phones run in an unusual time frame from October to November. While we are eagerly waiting to see the new phones and what they will add, we must prepare from now on for Apple's event called Hi, Speed. Where the company is expected to unveil the iPhone 12 series, which will consist of four phones that will all support 5G, and its prices are said to start from $ 650 up to $1,350.

iPhone 12 launch event timing

Apple will be broadcasting the expected iPhone 12 reveal event on October 13, and you can watch it across all of the company's social media platforms like Facebook and YouTube like the Time Flies event that took place last month and we had no difficulty following it live.

The event will start at 1 pm Washington time, 7 pm Cairo time, 10:30 pm India time, 1 am China time, 8 pm Saudi time, 9 pm UAE time.

Devices that will be announced at this event

  • iPhone 12 mini, starting at $650
  • iPhone 12 starting at $700 700
  • iPhone 12 Pro Starting at $1000
  • iPhone 12 Pro Max, starting at $1,100

The world of Apple saw some interesting developments in the first half of the year, whether with the launch of the second generation of the company's budget phone iPhone SE 2, or announcing new devices in a series iPad Pro. However, it seems that all eyes of the world will be on Apple in the months of October and November, in order to reveal the new family of phones that support 5G networks.

For the iPhone 12 series, Apple will launch the new phones expected with a design mutation that appears to be a new metal frame along with a completely different back from what we have now, in addition to the launch of the smaller phone in the series with a screen size of only 5.4 inches. We also have a 5G modem, an Apple A14 processor with a 5nm manufacturing accuracy, which is a technology we are seeing for the first time, in addition to developments in the camera module represented in the new LiDAR sensor that will be exclusive to Pro models only, with all these expected features it seems that we will witness the birth of a new boom in the world Technology signed by Apple.

iPhone 12 series launch schedule

  1. The pre-order stage for iPhone 12 mini and iPhone 12 Pro will open on October 16
  2. iPhone 12 mini and iPhone 12 Pro will be officially launched on October 23
  3. The pre-order stage for iPhone 12 and . will openiPhone 12 Pro Max On November 6
  4. iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro Max will be officially launched on November 13

Many expected to postpone the launch of the iPhone 12 series for at least two months, due to several problems that occurred months ago related to the supply of components used in the manufacture of series phones, in addition to the closure of some factories in China and India due to the repercussions of the Corona virus, but all this has become almost from the past and it seems that Apple is ready To advertise its most notable products ever.

Follow us a week from now for exclusive and comprehensive coverage of the Hi, Speed event and a discussion of all the details of the iPhone 12 series in terms of price, specifications, features, etc.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

بدأ العد التنازلي رسميًا: كل ما تريد معرفته عن حدث إطلاق iPhone 12

كعادة كل عام، تستعد شركة Apple للكشف عن سلسلة هواتفها الرائدة الجديدة وهي iPhone 12، لكن تواريخ الإصدار الخاصة بالهواتف تمتد في إطار زمني غير معتاد بداية من أكتوبر ووصولًا حتى نوفمبر. بينما سننتظر بشغف رؤية الهواتف الجديدة وما الإضافة التي ستقدمها، يجب أن نستعد من الآن من أجل حدث آبل الذي سيُطلق عليه Hi, Speed. حيث من المتوقع أن تزيح الشركة الستار عن سلسلة ايفون 12 التي ستتكون من أربعة هواتف ستدعم جميعها 5G، ويقال إن أسعارها ستبدأ من 650 دولار حتى 1350 دولار.

توقيت حدث إطلاق iPhone 12

ستقوم Apple ببث حدث الكشف عن iPhone 12 المتوقع في 13 أكتوبر، ويمكنك مشاهدته عبر جميع منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بالشركة مثل فيسبوك ويوتيوب مثل حدث Time Flies الذي أقيم الشهر الماضي ولم نواجه أي صعوبة في متابعته مباشرة.

سيبدأ الحدث في الواحدة ظُهرًا بتوقيت واشنطن، السابعة مساءً بتوقيت القاهرة، العاشرة والنصف مساءً بتوقيت الهند، الواحدة صباحًا بتوقيت الصين، الثامنة مساء بتوقيت السعودية، التاسعة مساءً بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الأجهزة التي سيتم الإعلان عنها في هذا الحدث

  • ايفون 12 ميني بسعر يبدأ من 650 دولار
  • ايفون 12 بسعر يبدأ من 700 دولار
  • ايفون 12 برو بسعر يبدأ من 1000 دولار
  • ايفون 12 برو ماكس بسعر يبدأ من 1100 دولار

شهد عالم Apple بعض التطورات المثيرة للاهتمام في النصف الأول من العام، سواء عن طريق إطلاق الجيل الثاني من الهاتف الاقتصادي للشركة وهو iPhone SE 2، أو الإعلان عن أجهزة جديدة في سلسلة iPad Pro. ومع ذلك، يبدو أن جميع أنظار العالم ستتجه نحو Apple في شهري أكتوبر ونوفمبر، من أجل الكشف عن عائلة الهواتف الجديدة التي تدعم شبكات الجيل الخامس.

بالنسبة لسلسلة iPhone 12، ستقوم آبل بإطلاق الهواتف الجديدة المنتظرة مع طفرة في التصميم تتمثل فيما يبدو إطار معدني جديد إلى جانب ظهر خلفي مُختلف تمامًا عما لدينا الآن، بالإضافة إلى أنه سيتم إطلاق الهاتف الأصغر في السلسلة مع شاشة بحجم 5.4 بوصة فقط. لدينا أيضًا مودم 5G، معالج Apple A14 بدقة تصنيع 5 نانومتر وهي تقنية نشهدها لأول مرة، بالإضافة إلى تطويرات في وحدة الكاميرا تتمثل في مستشعر LiDAR الجديد الذي سيكون حصريًا في طرازات Pro فقط، مع كل تلك المميزات المتوقعة يبدو أننا سنشهد ولادة طفرة جديدة في عالم التكنولوجيا بتوقيع آبل.

الجدول الزمني لإطلاق سلسلة iPhone 12

  1. سيتم فتح مرحلة الطلبات المُسبقة لكُلًا من ايفون 12 ميني وايفون 12 برو في 16 أكتوبر
  2. سيتم طرح ايفون 12 ميني وايفون 12 برو رسميًا في الأسواق يوم 23 أكتوبر
  3. سيتم فتح مرحلة الطلبات المُسبقة لكُلًا من ايفون 12 وايفون 12 برو ماكس في 6 نوفمبر
  4. سيتم طرح ايفون 12 وايفون 12 برو ماكس رسميًا في الأسواق يوم 13 نوفمبر

توقع الكثير تأجيل إطلاق سلسلة ايفون 12 لمدة شهرين على الأقل وذلك بسبب مشاكل عديدة حدثت منذ أشهر تتعلق بتوريد المكونات المُستخدمة في صناعة هواتف السلسلة، بالإضافة إلى إغلاق بعض المصانع في الصين والهند بسبب تداعيات فيروس كورونا ولكن كل هذا أصبح من الماضي تقريبًا ويبدو أن آبل جاهزة للإعلان عن أبرز منتجاتها على الإطلاق.

تابعونا بعد أسبوع من الآن في تغطية حصرية وشاملة لحدث Hi, Speed ومناقشة جميع تفاصيل سلسلة ايفون 12 فيما يخص السعر والمواصفات والمميزات وما إلى ذلك.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo