Best Xiaomi mobiles 2021 and their good features

It may not be familiar to you, but the 10-year-old Xiaomi is the third largest smartphone company in the world. It has a range of high-quality and affordable phones in the flagship Mi series and the Redmi family in the mid-range and economic category, and its phones are often unbeatable in terms of value for money.

The most prominent problems of Xiaomi in the current period are the availability of its phones, unfortunately we see most of the flagship phones exclusive to the Chinese market only or India and they are not launched in all global markets often, as only medium phones are offered.

Case in point: The flagship Mi 11 was announced in China on December 28, 2020, but has not gone on sale in Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Iraq and the rest of the Middle East. The new Redmi Note 10 Pro has also been announced, and we are still waiting for its launch in the coming period.

List of best Xiaomi phones

Here are the best Xiaomi phones in 2021, a ranking we have made based on many considerations, most notably specifications, price, features.

We also consider the value the phone will offer the user and whether or not there are better options.

Xiaomi Mi 11

Xiaomi Mi 11 is an early gift at the beginning of the year 2021 from Xiaomi for its fans in order to be excited early on what awaits them for the rest of the year, as the phone offers a wonderful mixture of strong specifications for the price. We have the most powerful processor right now, a nice display, and powerful cameras all wrapped up in a beautiful piece of industrial design.

Some will miss the IP rating in terms of resistance against water and dust, although the biggest downsides for me are to prefer the macro lens over the telephoto lens, and the average battery life is not the best in its class, and the overall user experience still lags behind the main competitors.

Mi 10T Pro

This mighty phone is now one of our most important recommendations for the best Xiaomi phones, if not quite as competitive with Mi 11 andMi 11 Ultra. We'd love to see an AMOLED display, support for wireless charging, and some design improvements, but these are all sacrifices we're willing to make for what appears to be a very powerful comprehensive package of specs at a lower cost.

Xiaomi specializes in value with Mi 10T Pro, as it carefully balances between costs and user experience is not compromised at the same time. We have a powerful and pioneering Snapdragon 865 processor for the past year, an IPS LCD display with a 144Hz refresh rate, a 108MP primary camera, and a giant battery, in addition to that we have 5G support: these are all specifications that were not previously present in mid-range phones.

The specifications of Mi 10T Pro on paper are not matched by the specifications of any other phone in that price category.

Xiaomi Mi 10

Recommending this phone at the moment might seem counterintuitive given its successor has already been launched. But Mi 10 still offers very strong value among its peers.

Some of these powerful features of the phone include support for 5G networks, a 90Hz Super AMOLED display, a new 108MP camera, which was the first phone to witness the presence of this excellent camera, a 4780 mAh long-life battery, and a fast LPDDR5 RAM.

We only have support for 30-watt fast charging, which makes us a little conservative, but Xiaomi made up for that by supporting the phone for 30-watt wireless charging. We also have a Snapdragon 865 processor and a RAM capacity of 12GB which ensures an amazing and powerful performance.

Poco X3 NFC

Poco X3 is not a perfect phone in the end but the large battery makes it stand out from the rest of its competitors. As for the rest of the phone's flaws, these are small complaints, especially when you look at them against the X3's countless strengths: robust specs, excellent camera, beautiful screen, and superb battery life.

The fact that you can buy the phone right now at only $ 200 is almost unbelievable, and makes the Poco X3 the best budget phone in 2020.

Mi 10 Lite

If you want to have a 5G phone, Mi 10 Lite is the ideal choice in the current Xiaomi range of phones, in fact, it is one of the most distinguished 5G phones in terms of good specifications and also because of its good price.

Although it is a lighter version of Mi 10, Xiaomi has not made many concessions as Mi 10 Lite still offers a powerful feature set.

Qualcomm's Snapdragon 765G processor is impressively powerful, and Xiaomi has packed Mi 10 Lite with other good features, including 20W fast charging and a 48MP quad rear camera.

Redmi Note 10 Pro

Redmi Note 10 Pro is one of the best budget phones you can buy, this amazing Xiaomi phone offers exceptional value for money.

The most prominent strengths of this phone that distinguish it from its other competitors is that it comes with an AMOLED display and a refresh rate of 120 Hz, and we have a primary rear camera with a primary sensor with a resolution of 108 MP, which is a real breakthrough in a phone at that price.

There are also other good specs like the inclusion of a headphone jack, under-display fingerprint sensor, and stereo speakers. Battery life is also strong, as we have one that exceeds 5000 mAh with support for fast charging of 33 watts, and we have a good processor, Snapdragon 732G, which ensures a smooth use experience.

Our only real problem is the lack of 5G support but the company may launch a 5G version at a later time.

Redmi Note 10

With a phone with these specifications and at a price that reaches $ 195, we are probably in front of the best phone in the middle class in 2021. Despite the clear differences between it and the Pro version, it is still a good phone.

Redmi Note 10 offers excellent value for the price as it comes with a distinctive Super AMOLED display, but without a refresh rate, unfortunately, we have a Snapdragon 678 processor that provides the minimum usage experience for anyone, and we still have attractive selling points as well as there is a 48MP quad rear camera and a giant battery The 5000 mAh capacity is the phone's strongest point.

Redmi Note 9S

Redmi Note 9S is one of the best budget phones we've ever seen. What might stop you from buying this amazing $ 200 device, it is a true multi-function phone with decent performance and cameras, plus amazing battery life. Redmi scored the longest in the Geekbench 4 battery life test we've seen so far.

We are not a fan of the rear camera unit, but all of these weaknesses can be overlooked for a price that is affordable for all users. This device strikes, for example, that you can buy a good smartphone without having to pay a lot of money.

Xiaomi Black Shark 4

When we make a list of the best gaming phones, it definitely will take a high place on our list.

What qualifies it to occupy a distinguished position is that it comes powered by a Snapdragon 870 processor with a RAM capacity of 12 GB, which means that the user will get strong performance, while we have some modes inside the phone that will really impress the players. Other highlights include some significant improvements in the camera and incredibly fast charging speeds.

Certainly, this is not what most people think of when thinking of a new smartphone, but Xiaomi hopes that gaming fans will appreciate the amount of effort that the company makes in order to chart the way for the future of gaming phones, so we recommend everyone to buy Xiaomi Black Shark 4.

Black Shark 4 Pro

The gaming experience here reaches the limit with Xiaomi Black Shark 4 Pro which comes with many improvements compared to the standard version, as this phone comes with the Snapdragon 888 processor, which there is no other processor stronger than it currently with up to 16 GB RAM and an internal storage space of 512 GB.

Here we also have a 6.67-inch Super AMOLED display with a 144Hz refresh rate for a smooth user experience which is something gamers will love very much as well. We also have a 64MP triple rear camera in order for the user not to be deprived of their photography experience.

The most prominent strength of the phone from our point of view is the super fast charging that we have never found in any phone before, we have a 120-watt charger included in the phone box, which can charge half the battery in just 5 minutes and the entire battery in just a quarter of an hour! Can you imagine the extent of the development that the Chinese company has reached in terms of fast charging capabilities?

Redmi Note 9T

Redmi Note 9T is a high-end phone that brings more distinction to the Redmi series phones, but it is more than that: it is a budget phone that offers excellent performance, great battery life and a clear and crisp display.

Not everything is positive about that phone for sure, the back is not clearly impressive, and we have a display with a standard refresh rate of 60 Hz next to the fingerprint sensor installed on the power button. Plus, the camera is not the best in that price category.

However, if you want to keep up with the technological developments around you and buy a 5G phone without spending a lot of money, the Redmi Note 9T is one of the devices to consider.

Redmi Note 9

If you've decided that you won't be spending too much money on your next phone, Redmi Note 9 is a great smartphone that perfectly suits your financial capabilities. Although the phone is not flawless, you cannot argue with how much it offers for the price.

Although the phone is entirely made of plastic, it comes with a good design, and it also comes with great features such as the quad rear camera which performed well mostly in our tests, except for the lack of some fine details.

This phone promises to have good battery life, although we were hoping to get better performance from the massive 5020 mAh battery.

Xiaomi Redmi 9

If not exceeding your budget is your primary goal, Xiaomi Redmi 9 is the best cheap phone we've found. Given that this device has a lot to offer, it is characterized by many good specifications, most notably a large 5020 mAh battery and a quad rear camera, which makes it on our list.

To be fair, performance and imaging are clearly mediocre, they lack essentials like NFC, and we have a lousy plastic design with a pretty standard screen without any features.

If you don't mind increasing your budget a bit, you probably won't need to search for your desired phone outside of Xiaomi phones. With significantly better cameras, faster performance, and higher storage options, Redmi 9 cannot outperform the Redmi Note 9 or the Poco X3 NFC.

Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a diploma in translation from the University of AUC, Age 25 Year - I love the technical field, either find me an article or readership of books about new technology, write in many technical sites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Specifications-Pro
Logo

أفضل موبايلات شاومي 2021 ونقاط التميز لكل منهما

قد لا يكون الأمر مألوفًا بالنسبة لك، لكن Xiaomi البالغة من العمر 10 سنوات هي ثالث أكبر شركة للهواتف الذكية في العالم. لديها مجموعة من الهواتف عالية الجودة ومعقولة التكلفة ضمن سلسلة Mi للهواتف الرائدة وعائلة Redmi في الفئة المتوسطة والاقتصادية، وغالبًا ما لا تُهزم من حيث القيمة مقابل المال التي تُقدمها هواتفها.

أبرز مشاكل شاومي في الفترة الحالية هي توفر هواتفها، للأسف نرى معظم الهواتف الرائدة المميزة حصرية في السوق الصيني فقط أو الهند ولا يتم إطلاقها في جميع الأسواق العالمية غالبًا حيث يتم الاكتفاء بطرح الهواتف المتوسطة فقط.

مثال على ذلك: تم الإعلان عن الرائد Mi 11 في الصين في 28 ديسمبر 2020، ولكن لم يتم طرحه للبيع في مصر والسعودية والعراق وباقي دول الشرق الأوسط. تم الإعلان أيضًا عن Redmi Note 10 Pro الجديد، وما زلنا ننتظر طرحه خلال الفترة المقبلة.

قائمة أفضل هواتف شاومي

إليكم أفضل هواتف شاومي في 2021 وهو تصنيف قمنا به بناء على اعتبارات عديدة أبرزها المواصفات، السعر، المميزات،

نضع أيضاً في عين الاعتبار القيمة التي سيُقدمها الهاتف للمستخدم وما إذا كان هناك خيارات أفضل أم لا.

Xiaomi Mi 11

Xiaomi Mi 11 هو هدية مبكرة في بداية عام 2021 من شاومي لمحبيها من أجل أن يتحمسوا مُبكرًا لما ينتظرهم باقي العام، حيث يُقدم الهاتف خليطًا رائعًا من المواصفات القوية مقابل السعر. لدينا أقوى معالج في الوقت الحالي وشاشة جميلة وكاميرات قوية كلها مغلفة في جزء جميل من التصميم الصناعي.

سيفتقد البعض تصنيف IP فيما يخص المقاومة ضد الماء والغبار، على الرغم من أن الجوانب السلبية الأكبر بالنسبة لي هي تفضيل عدسة الماكرو على عدسة التلي فوتو، كما أن متوسط عمر البطارية ليس الأفضل في فئته، وتجربة الاستخدام بشكل عام لا تزال متخلفة عن المنافسين الرئيسيين.

Mi 10T Pro

يعد هذا الهاتف الجبار الآن أحد أهم توصياتنا فيما يخص أفضل هواتف شاومي، إن لم يكن في نفس قدر المنافسة تمامًا مع Mi 11 وMi 11 Ultra. كنا نود أن نرى شاشة أموليد ودعم للشحن اللاسلكي وبعض التحسينات فيما يخص التصميم، ولكن هذه كلها تضحيات نحن على استعداد لتقديمها لما يبدو أنه حزمة شاملة قوية جدًا من المواصفات بتكلفة أقل.

تتخصص Xiaomi فيما يخص القيمة مع Mi 10T Pro، حيث توازن بعناية بين خفض التكاليف وفي نفس الوقت عدم المساس بتجربة الاستخدام. لدينا معالج Snapdragon 865 القوي والرائد للعام الماضي، وشاشة IPS LCD بمعدل تحديث 144 هرتز، وكاميرا أساسية بدقة 108 ميجابكسل، وبطارية عملاقة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك لدينا دعم 5G: هذه كلها مواصفات لم تتواجد مُسبقًا في هواتف الفئة المتوسطة.

مواصفات Mi 10T Pro الموجودة على الورق لا تُضاهيها مواصفات أي هاتف آخر في تلك الفئة السعرية.

Xiaomi Mi 10

قد تبدو التوصية بهذا الهاتف في الوقت الحالي أمرًا ليس منطقيًا نظرًا لأنه تم إطلاق خليفته بالفعل. لكن Mi 10 لا يزال يقدم قيمة قوية للغاية بين أقرانه.

تتضمن بعض هذه الميزات القوية للهاتف دعم شبكات 5G، شاشة سوبر أموليد 90 هرتز، وكاميرا جديدة بدقة 108 ميجابكسل وهو كان الهاتف الأول الذي يشهد تواجد تلك الكاميرا الممتازة، وبطارية تُوفر عُمر طويل بسعة 4780 مللي أمبير، وسعة رام سريعة LPDDR5.

لدينا دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 30 واط فقط، وهو ما يجعلنا مُتحفظين على الهاتف قليلًا، لكن Xiaomi عوضت ذلك في دعم الهاتف للشحن اللاسلكي بقدرة 30 واط. لدينا أيضًا معالج Snapdragon 865 وسعة رام تصل إلى 12 جيجابايت مما يضمن أداء مذهل وقوي.

Poco X3 NFC

Poco X3 ليس هاتفًا مثاليًا في النهاية لكن البطارية الكبيرة تجعله مميزًا عن باقي منافسيه. بالنسبة لباقي عيوب الهاتف، فهذه تُعد شكاوى صغيرة، خاصةً عند النظر إليها مقابل نقاط القوة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى في X3: مواصفات قوية، وكاميرا ممتازة، وشاشة جميلة، وعمر بطارية رائع للغاية.

حقيقة أنه يمكنك شراء الهاتف في الوقت الحالي بسعر 200 دولار فقط أمر لا يصدق تقريبًا، ويجعل Poco X3 أفضل هاتف في الفئة الاقتصادية في عام 2020.

Mi 10 Lite

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على هاتف 5G، Mi 10 Lite هو الخيار المثالي في مجموعة هواتف شاومي الحالية، في الواقع، إنه أحد أكثر هواتف 5G تميزًا فيما يخص المواصفات الجيدة وأيضًا بسبب سعره الجيد.

مع أنه يُعد نسخة مُخففة من Mi 10، لكن Xiaomi لم تقم بالكثير من التنازلات حيث ما زال Mi 10 Lite يقدم مجموعة ميزات قوية.

يُعد معالج Snapdragon 765G Qualcomm قويًا بشكل مثير للإعجاب، كما أن Xiaomi قد زودت Mi 10 Lite بميزات أخرى جيدة، بما في ذلك الشحن السريع بقدرة 20 واط وكاميرا خلفية رباعية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل.

Redmi Note 10 Pro

Redmi Note 10 Pro يُعد أحد أفضل الهواتف في الفئة الاقتصادية التي يمكنك شراؤها، حيث يُقدم هذا الهاتف الرائع من Xiaomi قيمة استثنائية مقابل المال.

أبرز نقاط قوة هذا الهاتف والتي تميزه عن منافسيه الآخرين هي أنه يأتي بشاشة AMOLED ومعدل تحديث 120 هرتز، ولدينا كاميرا خلفية أساسية مع مستشعر أساسي بدقة 108 ميجابكسل والتي تُعد طفرة حقيقية في هاتف بذلك السعر.

هناك أيضًا مواصفات جيدة أخرى مثل تضمين مقبس سماعة رأس ومستشعر لبصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة وسماعات ستريو. عمر البطارية قوي أيضًا حيث لدينا واحدة تتخطى سعتها 5000 مللي امبير مع دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 33 واط، ولدينا معالج جيد وهو Snapdragon 732G مما يضمن تجربة استخدام سلسلة.

مشكلتنا الحقيقية الوحيدة هي نقص دعم 5G ولكن قد تقوم الشركة لاحقًا بإطلاق إصدار 5G.

Redmi Note 10

مع هاتف بتلك المواصفات وبذلك السعر الذي يصل إلى 195 دولار، فنحن ربما أمام أفضل هاتف في الفئة المتوسطة في 2021. على الرغم من الفروقات الواضحة بينه وبين إصدار البرو ألا أنه لا يزال هاتفًا جيدًا.

Redmi Note 10 يُقدم قيمة ممتازة مقابل السعر حيث يأتي مع شاشة سوبر أموليد مميزة ولكن بدون معدل تحديث للأسف، لدينا معالج سناب دراجون 678 الذي يُقدم الحد الأدنى من تجرب الاستخدام لأي شخص، وما زال لدينا نقاط بيع جذابة أيضًا حيث توجد كاميرا خلفية رباعية بدقة 48 ميجابكسل وبطارية عملاقة بسعة 5000 مللي امبير هي أبرز نقاط قوة الهاتف.

Redmi Note 9S

Redmi Note 9S يُعد أحد أفضل الهواتف ذات الميزانية المحدودة التي رأيناها على الإطلاق. ما الذي قد يمنعك من شراء هذا الجهاز الرائع بسعر 200 دولار، وهو هاتف حقيقي متعدد الوظائف مع أداء وكاميرات لائقين، بالإضافة إلى عمر بطارية مذهل. سجل Redmi أطول وقت في اختبار عمر بطارية Geekbench 4 الذي رأيناه حتى الآن.

نحن لسنا معجبين بوحدة الكاميرا الخلفية، لكن كل تلك نقاط الضعف يُمكن التغاضي عنها مقابل ذلك السعر المناسب لجميع المستخدمين. هذا الجهاز يضرب مثلًا في أنه يُمكنك شراء هاتف ذكي جيد بدون أن تضطر لدفع الكثير من الأموال.

Xiaomi Black Shark 4

عندما نقوم بصنع قائمة لأفضل هواتف الألعاب، فبالتأكيد سيحتل هذا الجهاز مكانة متقدمة في قائمتنا.

ما يؤهله لاحتلال مركز متميز هو أنه يأتي مدعومًا بمعالج Snapdragon 870 مع سعة رام تصل إلى 12 جيجابايت مما يعني أن المستخدم سيحصل على أداء قوي، في حين أن لدينا بعض الأوضاع داخل الهاتف ستنال إعجاب اللاعبين حقًا. تشمل المزايا الأخرى بعض التحسينات المهمة في الكاميرا وسرعات شحن سريعة بشكل مذهل.

بالتأكيد ليس هذا ما يدور في أذهان معظم الناس عند التفكير في هاتف ذكي جديد، لكن Xiaomi تأمل أن يُقدر مُحبي الألعاب مقدار المجهود الذي تبذله الشركة من أجل أن ترسم الطريق لمستقبل هواتف الألعاب، لهذا ننصح الجميع بشراء Xiaomi Black Shark 4.

Black Shark 4 Pro

تجربة الألعاب هنا تصل إلى الحد الأقصى مع Xiaomi Black Shark 4 Pro الذي يأتي مع تحسينات عديدة مقارنة بالإصدار القياسي، حيث يأتي ذلك الهاتف مع معالج سناب دراجون 888 الذي لا يوجد معالج آخر أقوى منه حاليًا مع ما يصل إلى 16 جيجابايت رام ومساحة تخزين داخلية 512 جيجابايت.

لدينا هنا أيضًا شاشة سوبر أموليد بحجم 6.67 بوصة مع معدل تحديث 144 هرتز من أجل تجربة استخدام سلسة وهو ما سيُرحب به محبي الألعاب كثيرًا أيضًا. لدينا أيضًا كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية بدقة 64 ميجابكسل من أجل ألا يكون المستخدم مُحرومًا من تجربة التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

أبرز نقاط قوة الهاتف من وجهة نظرنا هي الشحن السريع الخارق الذي لم نجد مثله في أي هاتف من قبل، لدينا شاحن مُرفق في علبة الهاتف بقدرة 120 واط وهو ما يُمكنه شحن نصف البطارية في 5 دقائق فقط والبطارية بأكملها في رُبع ساعة فقط! هل أنت مُتخيل مدى التطور الذي وصلت إليه الشركة الصينية فيما يخص قدرات الشحن السريع.

Redmi Note 9T

Redmi Note 9T هو هاتف راقي يجلب المزيد من التميز إلى هواتف سلسلة Redmi لكن الأمر أكثر من ذلك: إنه هاتف اقتصادي يوفر أداءً ممتازًا وعمر بطارية رائعًا وشاشة واضحة ونقية.

ليس كل شيء إيجابيًا في ذلك الهاتف بالتأكيد، الظهر الخلفي ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب بشكل واضح، ولدينا شاشة بمعدل تحديث قياسي 60 هرتز بجانب مستشعر بصمة الإصبع المثبت على زر الطاقة. بالإضافة إلى أن الكاميرا ليست الأفضل في تلك الفئة السعرية.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد مواكبة التطورات التكنولوجية من حولك وشراء هاتف 5G دون إنفاق الكثير من الأموال، فإن Redmi Note 9T هو أحد الأجهزة التي يجب مراعاتها.

Redmi Note 9

إذا كنت قد قررت أنك لن تُنفق الكثير من الأموال على هاتفك القادم، Redmi Note 9 هو هاتف ذكي رائع يناسب إمكانياتك المادية تمامًا. على الرغم من أن الهاتف ليس خاليًا من العيوب، فلا يمكنك المجادلة بالقيمة التي يُقدمها مقابل السعر.

على الرغم من أن الهاتف بالكامل مصنوع من البلاستيك، إلا أنه يأتي بتصميم جيد، كما أنه يأتي بميزات رائعة مثل الكاميرا الخلفية الرباعية التي كان أداؤها جيدًا في الغالب في اختباراتنا، باستثناء الافتقار إلى بعض التفاصيل الدقيقة.

يعد ذلك الهاتف بعُمر بطارية جيد، على الرغم من أننا كنا نأمل في الحصول على أداء أفضل من البطارية الضخمة التي تبلغ سعتها 5020 مللي أمبير.

Xiaomi Redmi 9

إذا كان عدم تخطي الميزانية المُحددة هو هدفك الأساسي، Xiaomi Redmi 9 هو أفضل هاتف رخيص وجدناه. بالنظر إلى أن هذا الجهاز يتمتع بالكثير ليُقدمه، فهو يتميز بمواصفات جيدة عديدة أبرزها بطارية 5020 مللي امبير كبيرة وكاميرا خلفية رباعية مما يجعله متواجدًا في قائمتنا.

حتى نكون صريحين، الأداء والتصوير متوسطان بشكل واضح، ويفتقران إلى الضروريات مثل NFC، ولدينا تصميم بلاستيكي رديء مع شاشة اعتيادية جدًا بدون أي مميزات.

إذا كنت لا تُمانع زيادة ميزانيتك قليلًا، فلن تحتاج في الأغلب إلى البحث عن هاتفك المُراد خارج هواتف Xiaomi. مع وجود كاميرات أفضل بشكل ملحوظ وأداء أسرع وخيارات تخزين أعلى، لا يمكن لـ Redmi 9 التفوق على Redmi Note 9 أو Poco X3 NFC.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo