Best upcoming camera phones 2020

The phone is a versatile technical invention, you can use it to make calls, browse social media sites, watch multimedia, play games and of course photography since it has a camera. The concept of photography has changed a lot in the many years, especially with the change of trend of companies and tend to add more lenses in phones these days, instead of the single camera we are used to, there are now phones that have a five-camera.

With the launch of a newly developed phone, everyone became focused on the device's camera. Likewise, promotion and marketing always have the primary focus on the camera. When phone makers show reporters new devices, they devote at least half the time to cameras.

Apple, Huawei and Samsung have the same focus on photography. Phone makers with smaller budgets are pushing camera features to the top of their capabilities as well in order to attract the largest number of buyers.

During technical presentations, the company talks at length about the phone's features. At least a third of the time allotted is camera talk only.

Every company can simply tell you that they have the best camera phone. In a limited sense most of them are right, although it depends on your specialties. But no phone, for example, that comes in at $800 or more has a bad camera.

So why do phone makers put so much emphasis on cameras? The obvious reason is that the cameras alone can only be major reasons to sell a phone or not.

This makes cameras and camera software a playground for creativity and innovation. Which in turn brings us to the second reason why phone makers focus so much on photography.

Let's take a look at the upcoming flagship phones, what will be their cameras and what will distinguish them in order to know what lies ahead.

iPhone 12

The expected phone from the very successful iPhone series from Apple, everyone is waiting impatiently whether this phone will see different improvements from the previous model or not, especially since these phones are beasts in terms of cameras and other features with regard to video shooting. Here are all the advantages of the camera in iPhone 12

  • Quad rear camera
  • 24 MP (wide), f/1.8
  • 12 MP (ultra wide), f/2.4 . lens
  • 5 MP (macro), f/2.2 aperture
  • 2 MP TOF (macro)
  • Quad-LED flash, HDR (photo / panorama)
  • 2160p@24/30/60fps - 1080p@30/60/120/240fps - HDR - Stereo sound
  • Dual Rear Camera
  • 12 MP (wide), f/2.2 lens
  • SL 3D Camera
  • 2160p@24/30/60fps - 1080p@30/60/120fps - gyro-EIS

iPhone 12 Plus

The new version that we will see for the first time in the upcoming series of phones after we first saw it in the iPhone 8 series, news and leaks say that this phone will be a slightly upgraded version of the main phone and the standard version, where the screen size will differ and will become larger, but the rest of the internal specifications will remain the same, Here are all the details of the camera iPhone 12 Plus.

  • Triple Rear Camera
  • 16 MP (wide), f/1.8
  • 12 MP (telephoto), f/2.0, x3، optical zoom
  • 7 MP (ultra wide), f/2.4
  • Quad LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording capability
  • Dual Rear Camera
  • 12 MP (wide), f/2.2 aperture
  • 3D SL Sensor (Depth Sensor/Biometrics)

iPhone 12 Pro

The Pro version, which has always been the focus of many because of the huge changes it is witnessing in general compared to the smaller version, last year’s version witnessed remarkable developments compared to the standard version and succeeded in creating a large fan base for it that made the current year’s version the most awaited device, here are all the details of the camera background and foreground in iPhone 12 Pro

  • Triple Rear Camera
  • 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide)
  • 12 MP (telephoto), f/2.0
  • 12 MP (ultra wide), f/2.4
  • Quad-LED dual-tone flash, HDR (photo / panorama)
  • Dual front camera
  • 12 MP (wide), f/2.2
  • SL 3D (Depth Sensor / Biometrics)

iPhone 12 Pro Max

The expected beast for sure and the most powerful phone in the series, in which it is expected to include as many different and leading features as possible, the term Pro Max appeared for the first time in the series last year and the phone then deserved the title of the best phone in 2019 for sure and is still so far achieving tremendous sales and top choices Lots of buyers, so will Apple maintain confidence and this year's model will be the real upgrade? Here are all the expected specifications for a camera iPhone 12 Pro Max

  • Quad rear camera
  • 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide)
  • 12 MP (telephoto), f/1.8 aperture, 3x optical zoom
  • 12 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
  • TOF LiDAR 3D Scanner (Depth)
  • Quad-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording at 60 frames per second
  • Dual front camera
  • 12 MP (wide), f/2.2 aperture
  • SL 3D (Depth Sensor/Biometrics)
  • 4K video capture support

Samsung Galaxy S21

The beloved flagship phone from Samsung and the leader of the upcoming S series, let's say that Samsung phones in the recent period witnessed a remarkable boom in the field of photography due to the company's interest in developing cameras in the recent period and the success in reducing the large gap between the imaging experience between Samsung phones, Apple phones and Huawei, what will it offer? We have the expected phone and will the development wheel continue within the Korean company or will it witness limited developments compared to the previous model, the general trend indicates that we can continue to see a telephoto sensor, here are all the features of the camera Samsung Galaxy S21.

  • Triple rear camera
  • 32 MP (wide), f/1.8
  • 64 MP (telephoto), f/2.0 aperture, x3 . optical zoom
  • 12 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
  • Main camera features: dual-tone LED flash, panorama, automatic HDR
  • 4K video recording at 30 frames per second
  • A single 16-megapixel front camera

Samsung Galaxy Note 20

Note phones are among the devices that occupy a special place in the hearts of smartphone enthusiasts for many reasons due to the fact that they are a productivity machine and not just ordinary phones. It is a decisive factor for the purchase decision of many users because of the many advantages it gives to the user, which facilitates the user experience, in the recent period, the Note devices have turned from obsolete devices to distinctive camera phones and become highly reliable, the next series is expected to witness significant changes in the camera department Here's everything we know about the camera Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

  • Quad rear camera
  • 12 MP, f/1.8, (wide)
  • 64 MP (telephoto), f/2.0 aperture, 3x Hybrid Zoom
  • 12 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
  • 0.3 MP ToF 3D (depth), f/1.0
  • LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • Capable of shooting video at 4230 pixels at 24 frames per second
  • 32MP Single Front Camera
  • Dual video call, Auto-HDR

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus

The largest and most advanced version, which is supposed to receive the bulk of the updates, developments and powerful features, for the first time in the series last year, Samsung launched a larger version of the standard version, which is something we are not used to since the launch of the Note series, but the fact that the phone was from The most prominent phones of the past year and it is still so far achieving huge sales and the surprise is that its camera competes with the most prominent phones currently in the market such as the iPhone 11 Pro Max, which is surprising given that the Note phones do not focus on the camera in the first place, so we are eagerly waiting for what Cameras will add it Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus

  • Quad rear camera
  • 108 MP (Wide), Dual Pixel PDAF, OIS - f/1.8
  • 48 MP (telephoto), f/2.0 - Hybrid Zoom up to x10
  • 12 MP (Ultra Wide), f/2.2 - Video Stabilization
  • 0.3 MP (depth sensor), 3D ToF
  • LED flash, panorama, auto HDR
  • Video recording at 3240 pixels per 30 frames per second
  • 40 MP Single Front Camera

Huawei Mate 40

This series of Huawei is the least to say that it is closer to perfection, basically Huawei focuses heavily in its phones on an excellent imaging experience that the user will not forget by adding supernatural imaging lenses along with powerful features that support capturing images with superior quality, there are also other exciting features As impressive as the telephoto lens that supports real optical zoom, so what are we waiting for in the next phone and what will be the shape of the cameras Huawei Mate 40.

  • Triple Rear Camera
  • 50 MP (wide), f/1.8 aperture
  • 8 MP (telephoto), f/2.4 . aperture
  • 16 MP (Ultra Wide), f/2.2
  • Dual LED flash, panorama, HDR, Leica optics
  • Video recording at 2160p@30/60fps
  • 32MP Single Front Camera

Huawei Mate 40 Pro

The Pro version is sure to be on the throne of the best cameras on DXOmark, and that is for sure, because Huawei is keen every year that this version is the best in the year in which it is launched and contains the most prominent health benefits in terms of photography, we expect nothing less than Zoom Optical x5, what do you think the cameras will look like?  Huawei Mate 40 Pro?

  • Quad rear camera
  • 50 MP (wide), f/1.8
  • 8 MP, f/3.4, (periscope telephoto), 5x optical zoom
  • 40 MP (telephoto), f/1.8
  • 16 MP (Ultra Wide), f/2.4
  • Leica optics, dual-tone LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording at 60/30 frames per second
  • Dual front camera
  • 32MP primary sensor + 3D TOF sensor

Huawei P50

The very antique and classic P series from Huawei, the group of flagship phones that the company presents in order to compete with all the strong ones from other competing companies, since it is a flagship phone, the standard model of the series comes every year with very powerful specifications such as a mighty processor that is the most powerful in its year and is always one of the best Kirin In addition to premium cameras, a high-resolution OLED screen, an understated front and rear camera setup and a large battery that supports fast charging with super capacity, what awaits us in Huawei P50?

  • Quad rear camera
  • 50 MP (wide), f/1.9
  • 8 MP (telephoto), f/2.4, x5 optical zoom
  • 16 MP (ultrawide), f/2.2
  • 5 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
  • Leica optics, dual-tone LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording at 60/30 frames per second
  • Dual front camera
  • 32 + 8 MP

Huawei P50 Pro

Did you know that this year's version, the Huawei P40 Pro, tops the list of the best camera phones for the current year? This gives us an initial idea of what awaits us next year, especially with regard to photography. The Pro version will highlight the extent of the real development that the company is going through and whether it is really keen to continue the race with other leading phones and provide the most prominent features that correspond to the whims and desires of users, here is all the information about Camera  Huawei P50 Pro

  • Five rear camera
  • 50 MP (wide), f/1.9
  • 8 MP (periscope telephoto), f/4.4 aperture, 10x optical zoom
  • 8 MP (telephoto), f/2.4 . aperture
  • 40 MP (ultra wide), f/1.8
  • 3D TOF Sensor (Depth)
  • Leica optics, dual-tone LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording at 30/60fps
  • Dual front camera
  • 32 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
  • 3D IR TOF Sensor

OnePlus 8T

We now turn to OnePlus, which has succeeded in raising its shares a lot during the recent period in the world of smart phones and has become a great concern and a large base of users that always ask to buy the latest devices. After the launch of the 8 series, the level of enthusiasm and anticipation increased for the T series, which is usual to witness more improvements and developments compared to the regular series. There are unalterable basics that you will definitely get the best processor and a screen with a great refresh rate, but what about the cameras? Here's what we'll find out when it's released OnePlus 8T.

  • Quad rear camera
  • 48 MP (wide), f/1.6
  • 16 MP (ultrawide), f/2.2
  • 8 MP (macro), f/2.4
  • 5 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
  • Dual-tone LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 2160p video recording at 60/30 frames per second
  • Single front camera
  • 20 MP (wide), f/2.0 aperture

OnePlus 8T Pro

OnePlus 8T Pro It will definitely be the best phone that year from the company, because it always makes sure that the T series shows the extent of the development and progress made by the company and what new features it has added, which was evident in the series last year, which saw the presence of a pop-up front camera and a lot of distinctive photographic capabilities.

  • Triple Rear Camera
  • 64 MP
  • 32 MP
  • 8 MP
  • Dual LED flash, panorama, HDR
  • 4K video recording capability
  • 32MP Single Front Camera
Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications Pro
Logo

أفضل هواتف الكاميرات القادمة 2020

الهاتف هو اختراع تقني متعدد الاستخدامات، يُمكنك استخدامه لإجراء المكالمات وتصفح مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ومشاهدة الوسائط المتعددة ولعب الألعاب وبالتأكيد التصوير بما أنه يحتوي على كاميرا. تغير مفهوم التصوير الفوتوغرافي كثيرًا في الأعوام الكثيرة وخصوصًا مع تغير اتجاه الشركات وأصبحت تميل إلى إضافة عدسات أكثر في هواتف هذه الأيام، بدلًا من الكاميرا الواحدة التي اعتدنا عليها، أصبح الآن يوجد هواتف تمتلك كاميرا خماسية.

أصبح الجميع يُركز عند إطلاق هاتف متطور حديثًا، على كاميرا الجهاز. وبالمثل، فإن الترويج والتسويق دائمًا ما يكون هدفه الأساسي هو التركيز على الكاميرا. عندما يعرض صانعو الهواتف للصحفيين أجهزة جديدة، فإنهم يكرسون نصف الوقت على الأقل للكاميرات.

لدى Apple وHuawei وسامسونج نفس التركيز على التصوير الفوتوغرافي. يدفع صانعو الهواتف ذات الميزانيات الأصغر ميزات الكاميرا إلى أعلى إمكانياتها أيضًا من أجل جذب أكبر عدد من المشترين.

خلال العروض التقديمية التقنية، تتحدث الشركة بإسهاب عن ميزات الهاتف. ما لا يقل عن ثلث الوقت المخصص هو حديث للكاميرا فقط.

كل شركة تستطيع ببساطة أن تخبرك أنها تمتلك أفضل هاتف كاميرا. بمعنى محدود معظمهم على حق، على الرغم من أن ذلك يعتمد على الاختصاصات الخاصة بك. ولكن لا يوجد هاتف، على سبيل المثال، يأتي بسعر 800 دولار أو أكثر لديه كاميرا سيئة.

فلماذا يضع صانعو الهواتف الكثير من التركيز على الكاميرات؟ السبب الواضح هو أن الكاميرات يُمكن أن تكون لوحدها فقط أسباب رئيسية لبيع الهاتف من عدمه.

وهذا يجعل الكاميرات وبرامج الكاميرا بمثابة ملعب للإبداع والابتكار. وهذا بدوره يقودنا إلى السبب الثاني الذي يجعل صانعي الهواتف يركزون كثيرًا على التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

دعونا نُلقي نظرة على الهواتف الرائدة القادمة وكيف ستكون كاميراتها وما الذي سيُميزها من أجل معرفة ما ينتظرنا مُستقبلًا.

iPhone 12

الهاتف المنتظر من سلسلة هواتف ايفون الناجحة جدًا من آبل، الجميع ينتظر بفارق الصبر ما إذا كان سيشهد هذا الهاتف تحسينات مختلفة عن الطراز السابق أم لا وخصوصًا أن تلك الهواتف هي وحوش فيما يخص الكاميرات والميزات الأخرى فيما يتعلق بتصوير الفيديو. إليكم كل مزايا الكاميرا في iPhone 12

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 24 ميجابكسل (واسعة)، فتحة عدسة f/1.8
  • 12 ميجابكسل (واسعة جدا)، فتحة عدسة f/2.4
  • 5 ميجابكسل (ماكرو)، فتحة عدسة f/2.2
  • 2 ميجابكسل TOF (ماكرو)
  • فلاش LED رباعي، HDR (صورة / بانوراما)
  • 2160 بكسل لكل 24 / 30 / 60 إطار في الثانية – 1080 بكسل لكل 30 / 60 / 120 / 240 إطار في الثانية – HDR – صوت ستيريو
  • كاميرا خلفية مزدوجة
  • 12 ميجابكسل (واسعة)، فتحة عدسة f/2.2
  • كاميرا SL ثلاثية الأبعاد
  • 2160 بكسل لكل 24 / 30 / 60 إطار في الثانية – 1080 بكسل لكل 30 / 60 / 120 في الثانية – gyro-EIS

iPhone 12 Plus

النسخة الجديدة التي سنشهد تواجدها لأول مرة في سلسلة الهواتف القادمة بعد أن رأيناها لأول مرة في سلسلة iPhone 8، تقول الأخبار والتسريبات أن هذا الهاتف سيكون نسخة مُطورة قليلًا عن الهاتف الرئيسي والإصدار القياسي حيث سيختلف حجم الشاشة وستصبح أكبر لكن باقي المواصفات الداخلية ستظل كما هي، إليكم كل تفاصيل كاميرا iPhone 12 Plus.

  • كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية
  • 16 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 12 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.0، تكبير بصري x3
  • 7 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.4
  • فلاش LED رباعي، بانوراما، HDR
  • قدرة على تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K
  • كاميرا خلفية مزدوجة
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/2.2
  • مستشعر SL ثلاثي الأبعاد (مستشعر عمق/القياسات الحيوية)

iPhone 12 Pro

نسخة البرو التي دائمًا ما كانت محط اهتمام الكثيرين بسبب كم التغييرات الهائلة التي تشهدها بصفة عامة مقارنة بالنسخة الأصغر، شهدت نسخة العام الماضي تطويرات ملحوظة مقارنة بالنسخة القياسية ونجحت في تكوين قاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة لها جعلت من نسخة العام الحالي أكثر الأجهزة انتظارًا، إليكم كل تفاصيل الكاميرا الخلفية والأمامية في iPhone 12 Pro

  • كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 12 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.0
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.4
  • فلاش LED رباعي مزدوج، HDR (صورة / بانوراما)
  • كاميرا أمامية مزدوجة
  • 12 ميجا بكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/2.2
  • SL 3D (جهاز استشعار العمق / القياسات الحيوية)

iPhone 12 Pro Max

الوحش المنتظر بالتأكيد والهاتف الأقوى في السلسلة والذي يُتوقع أن يتم تضمين فيه أكبر قدر ممكن من الميزات المختلفة والرائدة بالتأكيد، ظهر مصطلح برو ماكس لأول مرة في سلسلة العام الماضي واستحق الهاتف حينها لقب أفضل هاتف في 2019 بالتأكيد وما زال حتى الآن يحقق مبيعات هائلة ويتصدر اختيارات كثير من المشترين، إذًا هل ستُحافظ آبل على الثقة وسيكون طراز هذا العام هو الترقية الحقيقية المنتظرة؟ إليكم كل المواصفات المتوقعة لكاميرا iPhone 12 Pro Max

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 12 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/1.8، تكبير بصري 3x
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • ماسح TOF LiDAR ثلاثي الأبعاد (عمق)
  • فلاش LED رباعي مزدوج اللون، بانوراما، HDR
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 60 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية مزدوجة
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/2.2
  • SL 3D (مستشعر العمق/القياسات الحيوية)
  • دعم التقاط الفيديو بدقة 4K

Samsung Galaxy S21

الهاتف الرائد المحبوب من سامسونج وزعيم سلسلة S القادم، دعونا نقول إن هواتف سامسونج في الفترة الأخيرة شهدت طفرة ملحوظة فيما يخص التصوير الفوتوغرافي بسبب اهتمام الشركة بتطوير الكاميرات في الفترة الأخيرة والنجاح في تقليص الفجوة الكبيرة بين تجربة التصوير بين هواتف سامسونج وهواتف آبل وهواوي، ماذا سيُقدم لنا الهاتف المنتظر وهل تستمر عجلة التطوير داخل الشركة الكورية أم أنه سيشهد تطويرات محدودة مقارنة بالطراز السابق، الاتجاه العام يُشير إلى أننا من الممكن أن نستمر رؤية مستشعر تلي فوتو، إليكم كل خواص كاميرا Samsung Galaxy S21.

  • الكاميرا الخلفية ثلاثية
  • 32 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 64 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.0، تقريب بصري x3
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • مميزات الكاميرا الأساسية: فلاش LED مزدوج اللون، بانوراما، HDR أوتوماتيكي
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 30 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 16 ميجابكسل

Samsung Galaxy Note 20

هواتف النوت هي من الأجهزة التي تحتل مكانة خاصة في قلوب عشاق الهواتف الذكية وذلك لأسباب عديدة ترجع إلى أنها ماكينة إنتاجية وليس هواتف عادية فقط، أقرب ما يبدو إلى أجهزة التابلت اللوحية كما أنها تملك رونقًا خاصًا ليس له مثيل بسبب قلم S-Pen المثير للإعجاب والذي يُعد عاملًا حاسمًا لقرار الشراء لكثير من المستخدمين بسبب المزايا العديدة التي يمنحها للمستخدم مما يُسهّل عليه تجربة الاستخدام، تحولت أجهزة النوت في الفترة الأخيرة من أجهزة عتيقة إلى هواتف كاميرات مميزة وأصبح يُمكن الاعتماد عليها بقوة، من المنتظر أن تشهد السلسلة القادمة تغييرات ملحوظة في قسم الكاميرا، إليكم كل ما نعرفه عن كاميرا Samsung Galaxy Note 20.

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 64 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.0، تكبير هجين 3x
  • 12 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • 0.3 ميجابكسل ToF ثلاثي الأبعاد (عمق)، فتحة f/1.0
  • فلاش LED، بانوراما، HDR
  • قدرة على تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4230 بكسل بمعدل 24 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 32 ميجابكسل
  • مكالمة فيديو مزدوجة، Auto-HDR

Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus

النسخة الأكبر والأكثر تطورًا والتي من المفترض أن تنال الجانب الأكبر من التحديثات والتطويرات والميزات القوية، لأول مرة في سلسلة العام الماضي، قامت سامسونج بإطلاق نسخة أكبر من النسخة القياسية وهو أمر لم نتعود عليه منذ البدء في إطلاق سلسلة النوت، ولكن حقيقة كان ذلك الهاتف من أبرز هواتف العام الماضي كما أنه ما زال حتى الآن يُحقق مبيعات هائلة والمفاجأة هي أن الكاميرا الخاصة به تُنافس أبرز الهواتف حاليًا في السوق مثل iPhone 11 Pro Max وهو أمر مُفاجئ نظرًا لأن هواتف النوت لا تُركز على الكاميرا في الأساس، لذا نحن ننتظر بشغف ما الذي ستضيفه كاميرات Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 108 ميجابكسل (واسعة)، Dual Pixel PDAF, OIS – f/1.8
  • 48 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.0 – تكبير هجين حتى x10
  • 12 ميجابكسل (واسعة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2 – تقنية تثبيت الفيديو
  • 0.3 ميجابكسل (مستشعر عمق)، ToF ثلاثي الأبعاد
  • فلاش LED، بانوراما، HDR تلقائي
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 3240 بكسل لكل 30 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 40 ميجا بكسل

Huawei Mate 40

هذه السلسلة من هواوي هي أقل ما يُقال عنها أنها أقرب إلى الكمال، في الأساس هواوي تُركز بشكل كبير في هواتفها على تجربة تصوير ممتازة لن ينساها المستخدم وذلك من خلال إضافة عدسات تصوير خارقة بجانب مميزات قوية تدعم التقاط الصور بجودة فائقة، هناك أيضًا ميزات أخرى مثيرة للإعجاب مثل عدسة التلي فوتو التي تدعم التقريب البصري الحقيقي، إذًا ماذا ننتظر في الهاتف القادم وماذا سيكون شكل كاميرات Huawei Mate 40.

  • كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية
  • 50 ميجابكسل (واسعة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 8 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.4
  • 16 ميجابكسل (واسعة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • فلاش LED ثنائي، بانوراما، HDR، Leica optics
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 2160 بكسل لكل 30/60 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 32 ميجابكسل

Huawei Mate 40 Pro

نسخة البرو من المؤكد أن ستتربع على عرش الكاميرات الأفضل على موقع DXOmark وذلك أمر محسوم نظرًا لأن هواوي تحرص في كل عام أن تكون تلك النسخة هي الأفضل في العام التي تُطرح فيه وأن تحتوي على أبرز الصحيات فيما يخص التصوير الفوتوغرافي، نحن نتوقع ليس أقل من زووم بصري x5، برأيكم ماذا سيكون شكل كاميرات  Huawei Mate 40 Pro؟

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 50 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 8 ميجابكسل (بيرسكوب تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/3.4، تكبير بصري x5
  • 40 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/1.8
  • 16 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.4
  • بصريات لايكا، فلاش LED مزدوج اللون، بانوراما، HDR
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 60/30 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية مزدوجة
  • مستشعر أساسي بدقة 32 ميجابكسل + مستشعر TOF ثلاثي الأبعاد

Huawei P50

سلسلة P العتيقة جدًا والكلاسيكية من هواوي، مجموعة الهواتف الرائدة التي تطرحها الشركة من أجل منافسة جميع الأقوياء من الشركات الأخرى المُنافسة، بما أنه هاتف رائد، يأتي الطراز القياسي من السلسلة كل عام بمواصفات قوية جدًا مثل معالج جبار هو الأقوى في سنته ودائمًا ما يكون من شركة Kirin بالإضافة إلى كاميرات مميزة وشاشة OLED فائقة الدقة وإعداد كاميرا أمامية وخلفية أقل ما يُقال عنه أنه مثالي بالإضافة إلى بطارية كبيرة الحجم تدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة فائقة، ماذا ينتظرنا في Huawei P50؟

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 50 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.9
  • 8 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.4، تكبير بصري x5
  • 16 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • 5 ميجابكسل (عمق)، فتحة f/2.4
  • بصريات لايكا، فلاش LED مزدوج اللون، بانوراما، HDR
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 60/30 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية مزدوجة
  • 32 + 8 ميجابكسل

Huawei P50 Pro

هل تعلمون أن نسخة العام الحالي وهي Huawei P40 Pro تتصدر قائمة أفضل هواتف الكاميرات للعام الحالي؟ هذا يُعطينا فكرة مبدئية عما ينتظرنا العام القادم وخصوصًا فيما يتعلق بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي، نسخة البرو ستُبرز مدى التطور الحقيقي التي تمر به الشركة وعما إذا كانت حريصة حقًا على مواصلة السباق مع الهواتف الرائدة الأخرى وتقديم أبرز الميزات التي تتوافق مع أهواء ورغبات المستخدمين، إليكم كل المعلومات عن كاميرا  Huawei P50 Pro

  • كاميرا خلفية خماسية
  • 50 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.9
  • 8 ميجابكسل (بيرسكوب تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/4.4، تكبير بصري x10
  • 8 ميجابكسل (تلي فوتو)، فتحة f/2.4
  • 40 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/1.8
  • مستشعر TOF ثلاثي الأبعاد (عمق)
  • بصريات لايكا، فلاش LED مزدوج اللون، بانوراما، HDR
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 30/60 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية مزدوجة
  • 32 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/2.2
  • مستشعر IR TOF ثلاثي الأبعاد

OnePlus 8T

ننتقل الآن إلى شركة ون بلس التي نجحت في رفع أسهمها كثيرًا خلال الفترة الأخيرة في عالم الهواتف الذكية وأصبح لها شأن كبير وقاعدة كبيرة من المستخدمين التي تطلب دائمًا شراء أحدث الأجهزة. بعد إطلاق سلسلة 8 ارتفع مستوى الحماس والترقب لسلسلة T والتي من المعتاد أن تشهد تحسينات وتطويرات أكثر مقارنة بالسلسلة العادية، هناك أساسيات غير قابلة للتغيير وهي أنك ستحصل على المعالج الأفضل بالتأكيد وشاشة بمعدل تحديث ممتا ولكن ماذا عن الكاميرات؟ هذا ما سنكتشفه عندما يتم إطلاق OnePlus 8T.

  • كاميرا خلفية رباعية
  • 48 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/1.6
  • 16 ميجابكسل (عريضة جدًا)، فتحة f/2.2
  • 8 ميجابكسل (ماكرو)، فتحة f/2.4
  • 5 ميجابكسل (عمق)، فتحة f/2.4
  • فلاش LED مزدوج اللون ، بانوراما ، HDR
  • تصوير الفيديو بدقة 2160 بكسل بمعدل 60/30 إطار في الثانية
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة
  • 20 ميجابكسل (عريضة)، فتحة f/2.0

OnePlus 8T Pro

OnePlus 8T Pro سيكون الهاتف الأفضل ذلك العام من الشركة بالتأكيد لأنها تحرص دائمًا على أن تكون سلسلة T مُوضحة لمدى التطور والتقدم الذي أحرزته الشركة وما الميزات الجديدة التي أضافتها وهو ما ظهر جليًا في سلسلة العام الماضي الذي شهدت تواجدت كاميرا أمامية منبثقة والكثير من قدرات التصوير الفوتوغرافي المميزة.

  • كاميرا خلفية ثلاثية
  • 64 ميجابكسل
  • 32 ميجابكسل
  • 8 ميجابكسل
  • فلاش LED مزدوج، بانوراما ، HDR
  • قدرة على تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K
  • كاميرا أمامية وحيدة بدقة 32 ميجابكسل

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo