Best Oppo Mobiles 2021

Want to know what OPPO phones are all about? We will compile the best phones that the company has to offer to help you choose the right device for your needs. If you are looking for new OPPO phones in 2022, you can see the list Best OPPO Mobiles 2022.

While Oppo may not be as familiar as Samsung, in markets like Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Nigeria and India, Oppo is in the top five global smartphone brands on a regular basis. As such, that Chinese company should not be ignored at all.

We also have doubts that unless the current situation of Huawei, which was imposed by the US government and has affected Huawei's career so much, is corrected, the Oppo It is poised to pounce on its competition's market share and take its place as one of the top three mobile phone brands in the world.

List of the best OPPO phones

Oppo is constantly trying to update itself and keep up with all the developments in the technical world around it, we have already seen a shift in what its phones are and more competitive devices in all price groups, with continuous improvements to the mobile user experience of Oppo in addition to the colorOS user interface that is praised by everyone besides More powerful performance and capability, which we see evident in its latest flagship phone, which was recently revealed, the Oppo Find X3 Pro.

Whether you are looking for a premium flagship phone or a mid-range device at a reasonable price, Oppo offers a variety of Android smartphones in various price segments and in the next lines we will present you with a list of the most prominent of these phones.

Find X3 Pro

Find X3 Pro It is the flagship phone in which OPPO has highlighted all its capabilities and unleashed its magic, and it is certainly the first in that list with full merit.

Find X3 Pro
Find X3 Pro

Yes, it is expensive, and no one denies it. But in return you get the latest processor at the moment, the Snapdragon 888, 12 GB RAM, 256 GB internal storage, support for 65W fast charging with 30W wireless charging.

The phone comes with a distinct photographic setup that consists of a primary lens and an ultra-wide lens with the same 50-megapixel sensor, and they provide almost the same quality of shots, with perfect colors, accurate details, and a great dynamic range. We also have a telephoto lens that supports true optical zoom up to x2, there is no periscope lens here unfortunately but you also get a new macro camera, capable of taking very close photos.

These cameras are capable of outputting images in 10-bit colors, and we also have a 6.7-inch WQHD AMOLED display that supports a 120Hz refresh rate, which is probably the best panel in any phone right now.

This is not only the best phone from Oppo, but one of the best flagships in the market from any company.

Find X2 Pro

Oppo Find X2 Pro It may be over a year old now, but it's still a great phone by all accounts. The 6.7-inch QHD+ screen with 120Hz refresh rate remains one of the best displays in any phone at the moment, and Oppo also supports the phone with 65W fast charging, a top-notch camera with two 48MP lenses, and a 13MP telephoto periscope lens that supports zoom True optical up to x5.

Oppo Find X2 Pro
Oppo Find X2 Pro

You'll have to live with the lack of wireless charging support, and choosing between a light green version with a leather back or one that has a nice orange vegan leather can leave some struggling to find the design that fits their style.

For a powerful and groundbreaking performance, Find X2 Pro is still a beast, with all of the above plus a Snapdragon 865 processor, 512GB of internal storage and 12GB of RAM. The biggest downside to this phone is the $1,000 price tag in some markets, but in the end it's definitely worth it because it's a premium flagship phone.

Oppo Find X2

Oppo Find X2 It loses only a few of the groundbreaking features found in the Find X2 Pro. The phone still maintains an excellent design, great screen, top-notch performance, and 65W fast charging.

Perhaps the best part is that it is only by a significant margin less than the Find X2 Pro, in addition to being a strong competitor to some similar devices such as Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus And more.

Reno 4 Pro 5G

An impressive blend of design, performance and outstanding photographic capabilities, the phone's most powerful features are 5G support and 65W fast charging.

Oppo Reno4 Pro 4G
Oppo Reno4 Pro

If you do not need a special combination of attributes Reno 4 Pro 5GThere is not much to sacrifice to get a similar experience for a much lower price.

Unfortunately, the phone is not available in all markets, as the company has launched a 4G version instead, which unfortunately comes with lower specifications.

Oppo Find X2 Lite

Oppo Find X2 Lite It is a well-balanced mid-range phone. It offers good features in almost all major areas, with a powerful processor that delivers excellent performance and great battery life.

Oppo Find X2 Lite
Oppo Find X2 Lite

The features don't stop there, as the phone is perfectly suited for gaming and the camera also captures a picture full of detail and saturated with colour.

The phone's internal specs make it clear that we're not dealing with a flagship device, although that doesn't mean the design is inferior in any way. The camera isn't the best in its price category, but it takes great photos overall.

Oppo Reno 4Z 5G

Reno 4Z 5G It is a very special 5G phone from Oppo that has won great praise from most users. The phone comes with many features that make it a strong competitor in that price segment, most notably a screen that supports 120 Hz refresh, a special night shooting mode and the most interesting thing is that it comes with a special processor, which is MediaTek Dimensity 800.

With a performance that outshines most of its other competitors and a premium price, it's easy to fall in love with the Reno 4Z 5G and it comes on equal footing with the Realme 7 5G, which offers more value for money.

Oppo A53

Oppo A53 It is a distinctive phone that certainly succeeded in achieving great sales in the middle class. The most prominent weaknesses of the phone are certainly performance, but it is still impressive

Oppo A53 5G
Oppo A53

Prefer the smooth screen that supports a refresh rate of 90 Hz and it also comes with a good battery life thanks to the cell that comes with a resolution of 5000 mAh.

The camera is not the strongest aspect of the phone. It cannot be imagined that there is a phone in 2021 at a price of $ 300 that comes with a 13-megapixel primary camera, and the Snapdragon 460 processor is hardly a phone processor at a price of less than $ 150.

Find X3 Neo

The Oppo Find X3 Neo is definitely a powerful phone, but in the end we didn't see anything new about this phone because it's actually just a rebranded version of the Reno 5 Pro Plus that was launched last year and was exclusive to the Chinese market only.

Find X3 Neo
Find X3 Neo

What we love about this phone is the slim design, 65W fast charging and impressive rear camera performance. It also comes with other leading features, most notably the Snapdragon 865 best in 2020 and a 90Hz AMOLED screen. From users to buy it.

Oppo Reno5 5G

There is no doubt that the Reno series is one of the most beloved phones for Oppo fans, Reno5 5G It moves to the next stage in terms of high-end user experience and providing the best and most powerful specifications to the user at a reasonable price.

The most prominent features of the phone are represented by a distinctive 6.43-inch AMOLED screen that supports a refresh rate of 90 Hz and a Snapdragon 765G processor, not only that, but we also have a 64-megapixel rear camera and a 32-megapixel front camera, a 4500 mAh battery with support for fast charging with a capacity of 65 Watts.

With a price approaching $ 450, we are in front of a great phone that will be a great success and will make the task a lot more difficult than its competitors. We are slowly getting closer to the flagship phones. When we make a list of the best mid-range phones, this phone will occupy an advanced position in our list.

Reno5 Pro 5G

Pro version is the most complete experience compared to the standard version, Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G It is a phone in the middle class implicitly, but if we check the specifications, we will find that it is a leading phone in many aspects and specifications.

Everything about this phone is good and luxurious starting from the design that comes from Gorilla Glass 5, we also have a 6.55-inch Super AMOLED screen that supports 90Hz refresh rate and other features that make it among the best screens in the mid-range phones.

There is no Qualcomm Snapdragon processor here, but we have a Mediatek Dimensity 1000 Plus and if you don't know it, it is a leading processor as well, coming behind the Snapdragon 865 by a small margin.

We have up to 12GB of RAM for smooth and powerful performance, we have the same front and rear camera as the standard version and almost the same battery, so the noticeable difference between them is the screen size, design and internal hardware.

Mohamed Hamed

Mohamed Hamed

A BA in English literature and a diploma in translation from AUC University, age 25 - I love the technical field, you will find me either reading an article or books about a new technology, I write on many technical websites.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
enEnglish
Specifications-Pro
Logo

أفضل موبايلات أوبو 2021

هل تريد أن تعرف ما الذي تدور حوله هواتف أوبو؟ نحن سنقوم بتجميع أفضل الهواتف التي قدمتها الشركة لمساعدتك في اختيار الجهاز المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

في حين أن أوبو قد لا تكون شركة مألوفة مثل سامسونج، إلا أنه في أسواق مثل مصر والسعودية والعراق ونيجيريا والهند، تتواجد أوبو داخل أفضل خمس علامات تجارية عالمية مبيعًا للهواتف الذكية بشكل منتظم. على هذا النحو، لا ينبغي تجاهل تلك الشركة الصينية على الإطلاق.

لدينا أيضًا شكوك في أنه ما لم يتم تصحيح الوضع الحالي لشركة Huawei، الذي فرضته الحكومة الأمريكية وأثر على مسيرة هواوي كثيرًا، فإن Oppo تستعد للانقضاض على حصة منافستها في السوق وتأخذ مكانها كواحدة من أفضل ثلاث علامات تجارية للهواتف المحمولة في العالم.

قائمة أفضل هواتف اوبو

تحاول أوبو باستمرار تحديث نفسها ومواكبة جميع التطورات في العالم التقني من حولها، لقد رأينا بالفعل تحولًا في ماهية هواتفها والمزيد من الأجهزة التنافسية في جميع الفئات السعرية، مع تحسينات مستمرة لتجربة مستخدم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بأوبو بالإضافة إلى واجهة مستخدم ColorOS التي يُشيد الجميع بها إلى جانب أداء أكثر قوة وقدرة، وهو ما نراه جليًا في أحدث هواتفها الرائدة الذي تم الكشف عنه مؤخرًا وهو Oppo Find X3 Pro.

سواء كنت تبحث عن هاتف رائد مميز أو جهاز في الفئة المتوسطة بسعر معقول، تقدم Oppo مجموعة متنوعة من الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد في مختلف الشرائح السعرية وفي السطور القادمة سنقدم إليكم قائمة بأبرز تلك الهواتف.

Find X3 Pro

Find X3 Pro هو الهاتف الرائد الذي أبرزت فيه أوبو جميع قدراتها وأطلقت سحرها للعنان، وهو بالتأكيد يحتل المركز الأول في تلك القائمة بكل جدارة وإستحقاق.

Find X3 Pro
Find X3 Pro

نعم، إنه باهظ الثمن، ولا أحد ينكر ذلك. لكنك تحصل في المقابل على أحدث معالج في الوقت الحالي وهو Snapdragon 888 وسعة رام 12 جيجابايت ومساحة تخزين داخلية 256 جيجابايت ودعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط مع 30 واط شحن لاسلكي.

يأتي الهاتف مع إعداد تصوير فوتوغرافي متميز حيث يتكون من عدسة أساسية وأخرى فائقة الاتساع بنفس المستشعر بدقة 50 ميجابكسل، وتقدمان نفس جودة اللقطات تقريبًا، مع ألوان متقنة، وتفاصيل دقيقة، ونطاق ديناميكي رائع. لدينا أيضًا عدسة تلي فوتو تدعم الزووم البصري الحقيقي حتى x2، لا توجد عدسة بيرسكوب هنا للأسف ولكنك تحصل أيضًا على كاميرا ماكرو جديدة، قادرة على التقاط صور قريبة جدًا.

هذه الكاميرات قادرة على إخراج الصور بألوان 10 بت، كما أن لدينا شاشة أموليد بجودة WQHD بحجم 6.7 بوصة تدعم معدل تحديث 120 هرتز، وهي لوحة ربما الأفضل في أي هاتف الآن.

هذا ليس أفضل هاتف من شركة Oppo فحسب، ولكنه أحد أفضل الهواتف الرائدة في السوق من أي شركة.

Find X2 Pro

Oppo Find X2 Pro قد يكون عمره الآن أكثر من عام، لكنه لا يزال هاتفًا رائعًا بكل المقاييس. تظل الشاشة التي بجودة QHD+ بحجم 6.7 بوصة ومعدل تحديث 120 هرتز واحدة من أفضل شاشات العرض في أي هاتف في الوقت الحالي وتدعم شركة Oppo الهاتف أيضًا بشحن سريع 65 واط وكاميرا من الدرجة الأولى تتميز بعدستين 48 ميجا بكسل وعدسة بيرسكوب تلي فوتو بدقة 13 ميجابكسل يدعم التقريب البصري الحقيقي بما يصل إلى x5.

Oppo Find X2 Pro
Oppo Find X2 Pro

ستضطر إلى التعايش مع غياب دعم الشحن اللاسلكي، وقد يؤدي الاختيار بين النسخة التي تأتي باللون الأخضر الفاتح مع ظهر جلدي أو الأخرى التي تحتوي على جلد نباتي برتقالي لطيف إلى جعل البعض يكافح للعثور على التصميم الذي يناسب أسلوبهم.

للحصول على أداء قوي ورائد، لا يزال Find X2 Pro وحشًا، مع كل ما سبق بالإضافة إلى معالج Snapdragon 865 وسعة تخزين داخلية 512 جيجابايت و12 جيجابايت من سعر الرام. يُعد الجانب السلبي الأكبر في هذا الهاتف هو سعر الذي يصل إلى 1000 دولار في بعض الأسواق، ولكنه في النهاية يستحق ذلك السعر بالتأكيد لأنه هاتف رائد مميز.

Oppo Find X2

Oppo Find X2 لا يخسر سوى عدد قليل من الميزات الرائدة الموجودة في Find X2 Pro. حيث لا يزال يحتفظ الهاتف بتصميم ممتاز وشاشة رائعة وأداء من الدرجة الأولى والشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط.

ربما يكون أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه لا يقل عن Find X2 Pro سوى بفارق هامش ملحوظ، بالإضافة إلى يُعد منافسًا قويًا لبعض الأجهزة المشابهة له مثل Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus والمزيد.

Reno 4 Pro 5G

مزيج مثير للإعجاب من التصميم والأداء وقدرات التصوير الفوتوغرافي المتميزة، أبرز الميزات القوية للهاتف تتمثل في دعم 5G وشحن سريع بقدرة 65 واط.

Oppo Reno4 Pro 4G
Oppo Reno4 Pro

إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى مزيج خاص من سمات Reno 4 Pro 5G، فليس هناك الكثير لتضحي به للحصول على تجربة مماثلة مقابل سعر أقل بكثير.

للأسف الهاتف ليس متوفرًا في جميع الأسواق حيث قامت الشركة بطرح إصدار 4G بدلًا منه والذي يأتي مع مواصفات أقل للأسف.

Oppo Find X2 Lite

Oppo Find X2 Lite هو هاتف متوسط المدى متوازن بشكل جيد. إنه يوفر ميزات جيدة في جميع المجالات الرئيسية تقريبًا، مع معالج قوي يوفر أداءً ممتازًا وعمر بطارية رائعًا.

Oppo Find X2 Lite
Oppo Find X2 Lite

لا تتوقف المميزات لصالحه عند هذا الحد، حيث أن الهاتف مناسب تمامًا للألعاب وتلتقط الكاميرا أيضًا صورة مليئة بالتفاصيل ومُشبعة بالألوان.

توضح المواصفات الداخلية للهاتف أننا لا نتعامل مع جهاز رائد، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أن التصميم رديء بأي شكل من الأشكال. الكاميرا ليست الأفضل في تلك الفئة السعرية، ولكنها تلتقط صور رائعة بشكل عام.

Oppo Reno 4Z 5G

Reno 4Z 5G هو هاتف 5G مميز جدًا من أوبو نال إشادة كبيرة من معظم المستخدمين، يأتي الهاتف مع مميزات عديدة تجعله منافسًا قويًا في تلك الشريحة السعرية أبرزها شاشة تدعم تحديث 120 هرتز، ووضع تصوير ليلي مميز والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنه يأتي بمعالج مميز وهو MediaTek Dimensity 800.

مع الأداء الذي يتجاوز به أغلب منافسيه الأخرين والسعر المميز، من السهل أن يعجبك Reno 4Z 5G وهو يأتي بنفس القدر من التساوي مع Realme 7 5G صاح المواصفات المماثلة، والذي يُقدم قيمة أكبر مقابل المال.

Oppo A53

Oppo A53 هو هاتف مميز بالتأكيد نجح في تحقيق مبيعات كبيرة في الفئة المتوسطة، أبرز نقاط ضعف الهاتف هي الأداء بالتأكيد ولكنه لا يزال مثيرًا للإعجاب،

Oppo A53 5G
Oppo A53

فضل الشاشة السلسة التي تدعم معدل تحديث 90 هرتز كما أنه يأتي مع عُمر بطارية جيد بفضل الخلية التي تأتي بدقة 5000 مللي أمبير.

الكاميرا ليست أقوى جوانب الهاتف، فلا يمكن تصور أنه هناك هاتف في 2021 بسعر 300 دولار يأتي بكاميرا أساسية بدقة 13 ميجابكسل، كما أن معالج سناب دراجون 460 هو بالكاد معالج هاتف بسعر أقل من 150 دولار.

Find X3 Neo

Oppo Find X3 Neo يُعد هاتفًا قويًا بالتأكيد، لكننا في النهاية لم نرى أي جديد فيما يخص هذا الهاتف بسبب أنه في الواقع مجرد نسخة معاد تسميتها من Reno 5 Pro Plus الذي تم إطلاقه العام الماضي وكان حصريًا للسوق الصيني فقط.

Find X3 Neo
Find X3 Neo

ما نحبه في هذا الهاتف هو التصميم النحيف والشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط وأداء الكاميرا الخلفية المُثير للإعجاب، كما أنه يأتي مع مميزات رائدة أخرى أبرزها Snapdragon 865 الأفضل في 2020 وشاشة أموليد 90 هرتز، نحن ننتظر طرح هذا الهاتف بكثير من الشغف حيث نتق أنه سيجذب العديد من المستخدمين لشرائه.

Oppo Reno5 5G

لا شك في أن سلسلة رينو هي من أكثر الهواتف المعشوقة لمُحبي أوبو، Reno5 5G ينتقل إلى المرحلة التالية فيما يخص تجربة الاستخدام الراقية وتقديم أفضل وأقوى المواصفات للمستخدم مقابل دفع سعر معقول.

أبرز مميزات الهاتف تتمثل في شاشة أموليد مميزة بحجم 6.43 بوصة تدعم معدل تحديث 90 هرتز ومعالج سناب دراجون 765G، ليس ذلك فحسب بل لدينا أيضًا كاميرا خلفية رباعية بدقة 64 ميجابكسل وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 32 ميجابكسل، بطارية بسعة 4500 مللي امبير مع دعم للشحن السريع بقدرة 65 واط.

مع سعر يقترب من 450 دولار، نحن أمام هاتف رائع سيُحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا وسيُصعّب المهمة كثيرًا على منافسيه، نحن نقترب شيئًا فشيئًا من الهواتف الرائدة، عندما نصنع قائمة بأفضل هواتف الفئة المتوسطة، فسيحتل هذا الهاتف مركز متقدم في قائمتنا.

Reno5 Pro 5G

إصدار البرو هو التجربة الأكثر اكتمالًا مقارنة بالإصدار القياسي، Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G هو هاتف في الفئة المتوسطة ضمنيًا، ولكن إذا قمنا بالتدقيق في المواصفات فسنجد أنه هاتف رائد في كثير من الجوانب والمواصفات.

كل شيء في هذا الهاتف جيد وفاخر بداية من التصميم الذي يأتي من زجاج الغوريلا 5، لدينا أيضًا شاشة أموليد فائقة الجودة بحجم 6.55 بوصة وتدعم معدل تحديث 90 هرتز وخصائص أخرى تجعلها من بين أفضل الشاشات الموجودة في هواتف الفئة المتوسطة.

لا يوجد هنا معالج كوالكوم سناب دراجون ولكن لدينا Mediatek Dimensity 1000 Plus وإذا كنت لا تعرفه فهو معالج رائد كذلك يأتي خلف سناب دراجون 865 بفارق قليل.

لدينا ما يصل إلى 12 جيجابايت من سعة الرام من أجل أداء قوي وسلس، لدينا نفس الكاميرا الخلفية والأمامية مثل الإصدار القياسي ونفس البطارية تقريبًا، لذا الاختلاف الملحوظ بينهما هو حجم الشاشة والتصميم والعتاد الداخلي.

ليسانس في الأدب الإنجليزي ودبلومة في الترجمة من جامعة ال AUC، السن 25 سنه - احب المجال التقنى، ستجدنى اما بقراء مقالة أو بكتب عن تقنية جديدة، أكتب فى العديد من المواقع التقنية.

Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
مواصفات برو
Logo